StartMeeting reviews

door StartMeeting

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over StartMeeting

Easy to use, feature-rich conferencing solution. Audio, video, screen sharing and much more with up to 1,000 participants.

Meer informatie over StartMeeting

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Eric L.
Bookkeeper
Marktonderzoek, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Always Improving Upon A Great Service"

Opmerkingen: I have been using StartMeeting for years now and it has always been dependable whether having a call with participants here in the US or Internationally.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to install, use, and explain to others who are new to StartMeeting.

Minpunten: I do not have anything negative to say about the software, it works great on computer and phone.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Patricia R.
Compliance Consultant
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"A practical way to conduct webinars and meetings"

Opmerkingen: As a dental hygienist transitioning into the role of a consultant, my career was about teeth not technology, so I welcomed the ease of adaptability and the easy learning curve for this software. Clients with whom I work also appreciate how easy it is to join meetings, thereby minimizing the resistance to remote trainings.

Pluspunten: The ability to record sessions, and the options for connecting into the meeting.

Minpunten: There is not the ability to conduct polls.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Samantha L.
Programs and Operations Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

"Great for Small Business!"

Opmerkingen: We are able to hold presentations over the phone and on the web for all of our patients to see! As well as any meetings we need we can easily hop on our own secure line.

Pluspunten: I like the price and the ease of use. The online portal is great to organize presentations and meetings!

Minpunten: Sometimes the quality of sound may not be the best but it is on rare occasions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019
Jennifer D.
Business Manager
Architectuur en planning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019

"User Friendly Conference Calling and Screen Sharing"

Pluspunten: It's easy to use, easy to send info to your outside consultants and clients and a great price.

Minpunten: Would be nice to have all accounts on one instead of 3 different accounts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Loretta W.
CEO/Director
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019

"Network Your Business with Start Meeting "

Opmerkingen: I love the Video Call that is available, and record features that I can keep in the Broadcaster until I need it, it's easy to dowload the files to share.

Pluspunten: I like the Start Meeting icon, it's so easy to download to any computer and then you don't have to go to the website to log in everytime you want to use the service.

Minpunten: Technical issues like callers getting bumped off the line multiple times, including the Host Haswhen we have more callers on the line.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Elder G.
VC
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"One of the Best"

Opmerkingen: We over 180 people call in on a regular basis, clarity id important to us--CLEAR AS A BELL

Pluspunten: Over all the years we have used it,we have never had any issues. It works right the first time and always has. If you need a great great service go here. If you want less go somewhere else.

Minpunten: no cons at all, this product is flawless

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CFO
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Great Screen Sharing Software"

Opmerkingen: As a partner in a service management company we use StartMeeting to work with multiple clients. They have all enjoyed their experience.

Pluspunten: StartMeeting is very easy to use. The commands and prompts are simple and straight forward.

Minpunten: I don't have any recommendations for improvements at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Dave W.
President
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019

"Good service "

Opmerkingen: It has been good with everything we have used , the voice line is what we use most and love it!

Pluspunten: I have used to 2 plus years with great success

Minpunten: Works great for us , we have several people on i our calls and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019
Herman D.
Network Vice President of Texas
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Proven and Reliable"

Opmerkingen: It the easiest conferencing solution I've had!

Pluspunten: Easy to set up, works well, clear conferencing.

Minpunten: Nothing. I love the ease of use. It's the best I've come across.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Joseph S.
Managing Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

"Was talking to a colleague today about their current meeting system"

Opmerkingen: We do client on-boarding via Start Meeting, it allows us a seamless training and exploratory session with new clients.

Pluspunten: The ability to brand the experience as well as the overall ease of use for our staff and the client end user.

Minpunten: Its not very intuitive on how to SCHEDULE a future meeting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019
Kyle R.
Director of Business Development
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019

"Affordable Conferencing Service"

Pluspunten: StartMeeting does what it's supposed to - great service at a great price

Minpunten: Haven't had any issues with the service, audio and video quality is ok

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019