A practical way to conduct webinars and meetings

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Patricia R.
Compliance Consultant
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As a dental hygienist transitioning into the role of a consultant, my career was about teeth not technology, so I welcomed the ease of adaptability and the easy learning curve for this software. Clients with whom I work also appreciate how easy it is to join meetings, thereby minimizing the resistance to remote trainings.

Pluspunten: The ability to record sessions, and the options for connecting into the meeting.

Minpunten: There is not the ability to conduct polls.

Always Improving Upon A Great Service

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Eric L.
Bookkeeper
Marktonderzoek, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have been using StartMeeting for years now and it has always been dependable whether having a call with participants here in the US or Internationally.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to install, use, and explain to others who are new to StartMeeting.

Minpunten: I do not have anything negative to say about the software, it works great on computer and phone.

User Friendly Conference Calling and Screen Sharing

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Jennifer D.
Business Manager
Architectuur en planning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's easy to use, easy to send info to your outside consultants and clients and a great price.

Minpunten: Would be nice to have all accounts on one instead of 3 different accounts.

Great for Small Business!

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019
Samantha L.
Programs and Operations Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are able to hold presentations over the phone and on the web for all of our patients to see! As well as any meetings we need we can easily hop on our own secure line.

Pluspunten: I like the price and the ease of use. The online portal is great to organize presentations and meetings!

Minpunten: Sometimes the quality of sound may not be the best but it is on rare occasions.

Network Your Business with Start Meeting

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Loretta W.
CEO/Director
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I love the Video Call that is available, and record features that I can keep in the Broadcaster until I need it, it's easy to dowload the files to share.

Pluspunten: I like the Start Meeting icon, it's so easy to download to any computer and then you don't have to go to the website to log in everytime you want to use the service.

Minpunten: Technical issues like callers getting bumped off the line multiple times, including the Host Haswhen we have more callers on the line.

One of the Best

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Elder G.
VC
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We over 180 people call in on a regular basis, clarity id important to us--CLEAR AS A BELL

Pluspunten: Over all the years we have used it,we have never had any issues. It works right the first time and always has. If you need a great great service go here. If you want less go somewhere else.

Minpunten: no cons at all, this product is flawless

Great Screen Sharing Software

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CFO
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As a partner in a service management company we use StartMeeting to work with multiple clients. They have all enjoyed their experience.

Pluspunten: StartMeeting is very easy to use. The commands and prompts are simple and straight forward.

Minpunten: I don't have any recommendations for improvements at this time.

Good service

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019
Dave W.
President
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has been good with everything we have used , the voice line is what we use most and love it!

Pluspunten: I have used to 2 plus years with great success

Minpunten: Works great for us , we have several people on i our calls and easy to use.

Proven and Reliable

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Herman D.
Network Vice President of Texas
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It the easiest conferencing solution I've had!

Pluspunten: Easy to set up, works well, clear conferencing.

Minpunten: Nothing. I love the ease of use. It's the best I've come across.

Was talking to a colleague today about their current meeting system

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019
Joseph S.
Managing Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We do client on-boarding via Start Meeting, it allows us a seamless training and exploratory session with new clients.

Pluspunten: The ability to brand the experience as well as the overall ease of use for our staff and the client end user.

Minpunten: Its not very intuitive on how to SCHEDULE a future meeting.

Affordable Conferencing Service

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019
Kyle R.
Director of Business Development
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: StartMeeting does what it's supposed to - great service at a great price

Minpunten: Haven't had any issues with the service, audio and video quality is ok