Performance Reviews

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
Ishmael D.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: iStratgo is a great tool to measure performance and projects. It is an all in one tool to manage staff and HR requirements.

Pluspunten: iStratgo is easy to use and adopt. The setup is quick and you start generating value immediately.

Minpunten: We do not use all the features that the system offers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van iStratgo op 8-4-2019

Thank your for reviewing us.

Professional Performance Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2019
Helani M.
Training and Development Manager
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Proper discussion of PDP between Managers and Staff

Pluspunten: I am the admin user, it is easy to use.

Minpunten: The email below was sent to all staff without discussion Below is a list of tasks awaiting to be completed:
• Complete 3600 (1)
Please log onto iStratgo and navigate to to Reports -> Dashboard -> My Dasboard.
This confused our staff members

Antwoord van de leverancier

van iStratgo op 17-4-2019

Thank you for your review.

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Leoni D.
Business Manager
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have implemented a formal performance management program and loaded Job descriptions and KPI's. it allows us to use it as a central document platform to make policies, code of conduct and claim forms readily available to staff

Pluspunten: It is user friendly and enables us to automate our manual processes.

Minpunten: I haven't used it long enough to identify any shortcomings. thus far it offers what we need.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van iStratgo op 13-5-2019

Thank you for your review!

Managing made easier

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019
Lizelle M.
Marketing Manager
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Performance issues with staff - this will assist

Pluspunten: Easy to use and in-depth if you need it to be.

Minpunten: Haven't noticed any yet. In depth package that could be split into various needs - that way could gain more market share. Example, marketing does not need all of the options available like HR does.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van iStratgo op 10-5-2019

Thank you for your review.

Why I like iStratgo

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
!st line engineer
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Amazing and very easy to use

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use, I am able to do my KPIs with ease. Attaching documents and adding comments is very easy. The layout of the software looks very professional.

Minpunten: I personally didn't have anything that I didn't like

Antwoord van de leverancier

van iStratgo op 11-4-2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.