Docsie.io is an extraordinary platform!

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2019
N. j. S.
Author
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Docsie.io is cutting edge in the field of documentation and the people at Docsie are always coming up with innovative and helpful updates which improve their platform in many ways! Their platform is really easy to use, and they have awesome customer service whenever I need help!

Minpunten: I wish I found out about Docsie.io sooner!

A good tool for saving time and money

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Meng xi G.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Managementconsulting, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Docsie is very intuitive, it's easy enough for the whole team to grasp quickly. My team uses it as the main documentation management platform now. Multi-language support is a plus.

Minpunten: The free trial only allowed public repository, we had to setup something just for the trial.

robust and reliable

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019
Sathish kumar S.
Mobile Developer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Manage Documentation for multiple sites
Edit site documentation as you would a word document

Minpunten: There is no 2way authentication and dashboard features.

Good tool for easy technical Documentation.

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019
Ayush V.
Intern
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Documentation of technical products Just got easier and useful.

Pluspunten: 1. Markdown support is really exhaustive and well built.
2. Export to various useful formats.
3. Easy navigation too and fro the editor with tools.

Minpunten: I didn't came across anything that bothered me. I will update if any.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Docsie op 6-9-2019

Thank you for your review Ayush! :) We are continuously working to improve our product and take feedback very seriously. If possible please let us know how we can improve our product in order to increase the likelihood of you recommending us.

My documentation was simplified

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Tarak S.
Senior research engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It simplified my documentation process.

Pluspunten: This is a super easy tool to write any documentation. I liked the design, it's clean. The interface is professional and onboarding is simple.

Minpunten: I think it'd help more if there's a grammar correction available. Like grammarly.

awesome product

Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019
Santiago C.
CEO
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It’s so easy to use and understand for everyone.

Minpunten: Missing apps for mobile or desktop.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Docsie op 6-9-2019

Thank you for your feedback Santiago. We are going to prioritize creation of desktop and mobile apps based on your feedback let us know if there are any other features that you would like us to add. We take your feedback very seriously and are happy to improve our product based on it.

Software comes in handy

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2019
Lashawn B.
College student
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I liked that I could use it to network and help manage my projects.

Minpunten: I do not know any cons at the moment, so far my experience has been great.

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Zilda M.
Senior Consultant
Kapitaalmarkten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good Experience - would recommend

Pluspunten: Easy to use, proficient, great product, appealing UI

Minpunten: I have not negative comments to add at this time.

Excellent work

Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019
Hugo B.
Design manager
Design en ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The remote users

Pluspunten: I found very useful, this software and their tools

Minpunten: Easy to use, its really practical, the way it operates

Great!!

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Priscilla K.
Software Consultant
Kapitaalmarkten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Able to manage multiple versions of the docs.

Minpunten: I have not come across any cons so far.

Very easy to maintain documentation repository

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Serge K.
Senior Business Analyst
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easy to implement software,

Minpunten: Will be evaluating other trials as well

User friendly and time saver

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
QA Consultant
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Docsie helped me to reduce repetitive work required to create and maintain multiple versioned files.

Minpunten: It is Missing mobile applications , which will make it more perfect