MonClubSportif

MonClubSportif reviews

door MonClubSportif

Efficient app

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Patrick A.
Civil aviation inspector
Openbare veiligheid, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is the third year and I am be using for hockey and baseball always simple

Pluspunten: This app is easy to navigate to set is up to manage. Every person's from different computer knowledge will be able to use it in 10 sec.

Minpunten: To much notification app and email. The user should be able to select which one.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 25-9-2019

Hi Patrick,

Thanks for your review !

It's possible to modify the way you receive the notification. If you go under "Mon Profil", then under "Mes acces". You select the team of your choice and you can choose whether it's email, notification or both.

Thanks again :)

Very good application

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Eric S.
Soccer Coach
Sport, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I’m using MonClubSportif application to manage my 2 soccer teams every season for 4 years now and I’m very happy to use it every time. Less complicated than Teamsnap that I used before.

Pluspunten: Very easy to manage players list and calendar.
Notification feature is really great to not miss an event.
Mobile integration to native calendar is very useful.

Minpunten: I guess the application is only available in French.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Leonard Agence Web op 18-4-2019

Hi Eric,

The application is actually in English too !

You can change the language in your preferences :)

Sport team management made easier

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
David M.
Store Technology Specialist
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: MonClubSportif is really an easy application for team management. After trying others, you always come back to MonClubSportif since it's the easiest one to use for users and administrators.

Pluspunten: By simply looking at the application, you have a quick update on next activities for all the teams you're in or you manage.

Minpunten: Sometimes pages are not displayed when we open application. This is a rare issue.

Goog App for local sport club

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Thierry F.
programmer
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This app help me to get children sport schedule.
The notification function is usefull

Minpunten: Unfortunately there no way to export schedule to my personal agenda like outlook.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 26-9-2019

Hi Thierry,

Actually, it's possible to synchronize the schedule with your personal agenda. To do so, simply follow these steps:
https://monclubsportif.com/kb/comment-mabonner-au-calendrier-de-lequipe-outlook/

Thanks for your review,
Charles

Saving hours every month

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Bartek B.
Team Manager
Informatiediensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This application is a Godsend. We used to update all of our teams parents by hand, now they can just look up the next practice and game. Plus we can share other files and special events. Brings the joy back into managing a hockey team!

Minpunten: Had some glitches with the app a few years ago but all has been resolved now and support has been awesome.

Basketball season

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Dany V.
Basketball trainer
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I think it is a good feature to coaching because it helps with managing. It is those type of apps that other coaches would love to have.

Pluspunten: MonClupSportif helped me manage parents and kids throughout the season. What i like the most about this application is that it sends notification to every member of my team before a practice, a game or a tournament. It helps me save time and energy and focus on my coaching job.

Minpunten: Last season, i had already shared the season schedule to the parents through an excel document. At the parent meeting, one of the parents suggested to have a team membership with MonClubSportif, which i agreed. I had to recopy all the schedule and it took a lot of my time. It would had been better if MonClubSportif could process Excel or word documents in order to enter data in the app system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 19-4-2019

Hi Dany,

It is possible to import the team's game schedule. To do so, just follow the steps in this article !

https://monclubsportif.com/kb/en/import-games-events-computer/

Absolutely great

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Yves S.
Consultant
Human Resources, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great app with reminders to manage your schedule.
Discussions make it easy to get in touch with the coach or other parents.
I contacted someone who would become my girlfriend through the app so amazing dating app as well. Lol

Pluspunten: Amazing and easy to use interface. The app makes managing sports with the family so much easier.

Minpunten: The only thing that would be cool would be to be able to sync the app with my clalendar vis an .ics file

My favorite application to manage a soccer team

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Alain C.
Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Simplifies the management of a team, makes it possible not to lose time on tasks without added value. Players like the app because it's clear and easy to use, so the information travels well between the players, the coach and the manager.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, no bugs.
Always online, neat presentation, simpel navigation.
Not expensive.
Available in french

Minpunten: Nothing, everithyng is fine. I would like the app to show us the location of the soccer field and the way to get there.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Leonard Agence Web op 18-4-2019

Hi Alain,

It is actually possible to get the indications to a location. Here's how:

https://monclubsportif.com/kb/en/how-can-i-link-an-event-location-to-google-maps-desktop-version/

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Pascal B.
Manager
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have been using this application for years to manage baseball and hockey schedule, discussion et activities.

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use for the administrator as well as for users.

Minpunten: nothing. It is so easy to use and user friendly.

Great

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Daniel L.
Project manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very great software to manage team participation and communication

Pluspunten: It's very friendly user for players and parents to use

Minpunten: Sometimes log to respond (lag). Would need to be able to use offline

PERFORMING APP WITH LISTENING DEVELLOPERS

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Stéphane-marc L.
Main job is on Industrial stuff
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A very positive experience for me. I also tell to a guy who already use them in beginning and have leave how the app have evolved since he stopped using them. And now they use them back since couple months and appreciate them.

Pluspunten: Since about the beginning I use this application for the different soccer teams of my three daughters. Through time, I have let them know to other coaches maybe also friends who play Hockey. What is the mos important for me is that the team behind this app. Always listen and react promptly to ours needs and ideas. At this time, all suggest that I and some other users I know have made was included or about to be. Amazing team that work for OURS amazing teams.

Minpunten: Can I have something ? We always send things that are annoying for us and maybe few weeks or months after, they have updated to make corrections.

Best bilingual sport's team management tool !

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Eric G.
Engineer
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have used this tool for my daughter's soccer teams for 4-5 years now, as the manager of both teams. I recommended it to many other managers/coaches/parents and my soccer club liked it so much that it purchased a club's licence (all teams use it now).
It's the perfect tool to manage communication with players/parents, presence/absence, sharing documents and medias, etc.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Works on all platforms (web-based, Android, IOS)
Bilingual (French-English)
Affordable

Minpunten: It misses a tool for financial budget (lie other competitors have)

Just the best sports team management app

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Simon-pierre B.
Representative
Chemicaliën, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Good looking UI
very user friendly
Very complete yet simple to understand and to get around
FAST! No lag!
Excellent customer support

Minpunten: Virtually nothing. It's pretty much perfect to me. Seriously. It's a very solid app.

Perfect app

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Patrick G.
Coach
Sport, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Best app for managing a team.

Pluspunten: I love the way that it makes it so easy to manage my team. The one-day-before reminder is very useful. Nobody can

Minpunten: It could be more esthetic. That's about it

Making the worst part of coaching a team not so bad anymore

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Etienne D.
Coach
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Representative here and who’s not took the fun out of coaching for me. I got reenergized!

Pluspunten: You make parents accountable for their presence. As a coach you right away who will be there and not, find backup players if needed and make your without having to chase after people for presence or absence notification.

Minpunten: I just wish it would transfwr directly to my calendar

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 25-9-2019

Hi Etienne,

Thanks for your review, it's appreciated :)

Just so you know, you can link your schedule to your calendar. You can find here how:
https://monclubsportif.com/kb/?s=abonner+au+calendrier

Thanks again !

Apps for sports team management to the rescue!

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Sandra G.
Hockey team manager
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The software and associated mobile app allowed to consolidate in ONE PLACE practice schedules, leagues matches, tournaments schedules, players and coaches attendances, enabling instant notifications to be sent to either specific persons or the entire team. It simplified the life of all the players families and team support staffs. Just made life simpler!

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly and intuitive to use. It requires very little instructions. It is affordable by small organizations on a limited budget since the subscription covers the use and download of the app by all the invited sport team members.

Minpunten: Canceling subscription and stopping payments is not easy. I have had my monthly payment charged for several months after my request to unsubscribe. I have had no customer service support replying to help fix the billing issues.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 25-9-2019

Hi Sandra,

Thanks for the review :)

I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your subscription. From what I can see in our system, our customer service answered to your questions, but if we missed something, I'll be pleased to correct the situation.

If you could give me a little more information, I will make sure that everything is alright :)

Thanks,
Charles

Huge time saver, we couldn't work without it now

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Yves R.
Treasurer
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We schedule all our team/games/events with MCS.

Pluspunten: Allow to communicate to all team members at ounce.
Can quickly broadcast last minute changes.
Ability to hit several contact information for the same user at once (text message, private message, guardian and team players in one click.
Ease of use.
Excellent and responsibe CSR.

Minpunten: Works better with the apps vs the software for non-mobile device
Does not have a statistical analysis, may be important to some users, but there no need for us.

GREAT FOR MINOR HOCKEY CLUBS

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Louis-charles W.
INSURANCE BROKER
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: WHETHER FOR MY ADULT HOCKEY CLUB OR FOR A BASEBALL CLUB WHICH I AM LOOKING FOR, IT ALWAYS REMAINS TO KNOW WHETHER MY PLAYERS SHALL PRESENT THEM OR PRACTICE. FINISH TELEPHONE CHAIN AND EMAIL FOLLOW-UP. THEY MAY ALSO LEFT MESSAGES TO PREVENT THEIR RETATRD OR PROBLEM SITUATIONS SO THAT ANOTHER PERSON CAN ACCOMODATE THEM.

Pluspunten: ALWAYS CAN KNOW WHO COMES TO THE MATCH, KNOW THE SCHEDULE, EXCHANGE WITH THE PARENTS AND SHARE DOCUMENTS.

Minpunten: THE SITE HAS A LOT OF EVOLVING SEVERAL YEARS AND ALWAYS MORE FRIENDLY, THE MOBILE APPLICATIONS IS DEVELOPING BUT CAN NOT SEE A LIVE GAME THAT WOULD BE FILMED BY UNPARENT.

The essential app for managing a sport club

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019
Nicolas P.
Minor Hockey Coach
Sport, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: MonClubSportif is an essential tool to manage a (hockey, baseball) amateur club. The schedule is easy to handle and keeps all parents up to date for the next games or practices. We even use it for off-ice activities. I cannot recommend it enough

Pluspunten: The schedule is easy to handle and keeps all parents up to date for the next games or practices. We even use it for off-ice activities. It sends an immediate email notification to parents who want to stay informed and plan their weekends ahead.

Minpunten: Stats are still in beta mode, but will be a great addition.

The Best !

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Francois M.
Director
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: User friendly. Every member of my team loved it.

Minpunten: Nothing, I don't have anything to complaint about. !!!

MonClubSportif is quite good

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Sebastien D.
Sustaining engineering
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I started to use it as an administrator last year, after a few bumps, it made it easier to manage the soccer team. I am still going to use it for the next season and will submit any beneficial improvement I would like to have.

Pluspunten: Mobile features are easy to use.
The calendar to track matches is easy to fill.
Getting attendance at a glance is useful

Minpunten: At least one thing could be improved, setting reminders of events with timed delays embedded into the event instead of relying on each person's settings.

Efficient and very easy to use

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019
Claudine B.
General manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its more than 3 years i use this software. I really like to use. Efficience and helpful. Very good customer service too.

Pluspunten: Im a help coach and is very easy to create team and join the parents of all the hockey players

Minpunten: Nothing, i like it

Probably the best app for sports team management

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Sebastien V.
Team Manager
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Web presence management is intuitive(Alerts via SMS and Email), contact information is fully complete, including picture and both parents. Recently they added a module for statistics (actually is beta, but works great for me)

Minpunten: The ability to communicate with all members of the group

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MonClubSportif op 19-4-2019

Hi Sebastien,

It is possible to communicate with all members of your group if you go under "Discussions" and you create a discussion by choosing the "entire team" option :)

great Apps

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Le tallec X.
engineer
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We know how many players are coming, and therefore we are able to prepare programms base on the Numbers of attenees.

Pluspunten: The easy way to inform the team player our availability for training and/or games.
It's also great to keep in touch with players all the time.

Minpunten: I like the app so it's ifficult to find issues to describe. the annoying part is sometime the facts that we ahave to sign up again because we are no longer logged on. But that's not so bad!!

MonClubSportif

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Zoubir B.
mechanics
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: very practical, should be used for all sports activities.

Pluspunten: The flow down of information is immediate; the coach send a message and it is all spread out to the team.
I can Plan my work since I do have all activities planned in the application.
it is vey light application, installed on my IPhone; just one click and I get updated.
thanks

Minpunten: Not much to say, all the options I needed are there.
scheduled activities, the whole team.