Best ever ATS

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019
Bartosz C.
Co-founder
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Minpunten: I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

The best ATS System

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Marta K.
Recruitment Team Leader
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Pluspunten: What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Minpunten: Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

tool needed

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Marta S.
Implementation Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Pluspunten: database of candidates and search engines

Minpunten: reports that are not completly legible..

Good recruitment platform

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019
Paulina A.
Junior Recruitment Specialist
Design en ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Pluspunten: - good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Minpunten: I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TRAFFIT op 17-7-2019

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Taking care of recruitment chaos

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Magdalena P.
HR Manager
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: - user-friendly and intuitive
- saving time in the recruitment process
- easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process
- good value for money

Minpunten: - more precise research in database
- more advanced reports about recruitment team performance

Project Manager

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Agost B.
Project Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Minpunten: The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Traffit- short review

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019
Ola M.
IT Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before.
*

Minpunten: Boolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.

TRAFFIT OK

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019
Agnieszka W.
Recruiter
Human Resources, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)

Minpunten: I don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.