Over Bizneo HR

Een cloudgebaseerd HR-pakket gemaakt van 11 softwares die de cyclus van werknemers omvat: aantrekking, identificatie, ontwikkeling en betrokkenheid.

Meer informatie over Bizneo HR

Pluspunten:

You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.

Minpunten:

Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Beoordelingen van Bizneo HR

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,8
Functies
4,5
Waar voor je geld
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

Bizneo HR heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 58 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Bizneo HR eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (58)

Beatriz
HR Manager in Spanje
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pluspunten:

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Minpunten:

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Reactie Bizneo

3 jaar geleden

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Isabel
Director in Spanje
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pluspunten:

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Minpunten:

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Talent Manager in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quality Price Relation

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pluspunten:

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Minpunten:

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Pedro
HRBP in Spanje
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy and friendly

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pluspunten:

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Minpunten:

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Angel
Human Resources in Spanje
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A big tool growing

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Minpunten:

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Víctor
Human Resources in Spanje
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Minpunten:

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resources Business Partner in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Not bad but must improve

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pluspunten:

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Minpunten:

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

veronica
Responsable de Selección in Spanje
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Wonderful

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pluspunten:

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Minpunten:

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Carmen
Técnico de Selección in Spanje
Juridische dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bizneo has improved our work

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Minpunten:

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Reactie Bizneo

3 maanden geleden

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

MIRIAM FAMA
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development in Spanje
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Minpunten:

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Reactie Bizneo

4 jaar geleden

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Anton
Gerente in Spanje
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ahorro tiempo en planificación.

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Generalmente sin quejas, ya que nos ha facilitado varias cosas en nuestra gestión, sobre todo control y gestión de turnos, ausencias, vacaciones, llevar el registro de horas de los trabajadores y no tener que guardar y estar pendiente de que hagan sus registros, y la distribución de las nominas, ya que la gestoria nos envía en un PDF y con la plataforma podemos separarlas y enviarlas a los empleados en menos de un minuto.

Pluspunten:

Tenemos una empresa de 9 empleados con turnos muy rotativos y variados, nos ha simplificado mucho ahora al realizar a través de la plataforma vemos exactamente si en alguna hora nos falta alguna persona y modificar los turnos correspondientes. Muy interesante la opción de gestionar las vacaciones del personal, como adjudicarlas, bolsa dé horas muy útil en nuestro caso, fácil registro y acceso.

Minpunten:

Para nuestro uso personal cumple bastante lo que necesitamos, otra cosa son aspectos visuales sobretodo y facilidades de acceso.- Podrían mejorar la opción que los empleados puedan tener una mejor vista en la parte de ausencias ya que en la versión móvil que todos los empleados la utilizan se ve muy mal, estaría interesante poner o vista calendario como se ve en el individual o los nombres de empleados se escondan al deslizar a la izquierda.- Ya notificamos el fallo que hay de abrir documentos compartidos con los empleados que no los pueden ni visualizar ni descargas desde dispositivos iOS, a través de la app y para hacerlo deben entrar a la plataforma a través del navegador y es un poco tedioso para ellos.

Blanca
Talent & Employer Branding Specialist in Spanje
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Buena experiencia con Bizneo

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Mi experiencia está siendo muy buena. Agradezco la facilidad en la implementación, el consultor [CONTENIDO SENSIBLE] nos lo puso todo muy fácil y siempre resolvía cualquier duda o incidencia de manera muy rápida.

Pluspunten:

Lo que más me gusta de Bizneo es la customización de todas las secciones y las posibilidades tan amplias de adaptarlo a cada empresa y situación.

Minpunten:

Lo que menos me gusta es el look and feel, me gustaría que fuese más sencillo e intuitivo para los empleados.

Reactie Bizneo

2 maanden geleden

Hola Blanca, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Nos servirá para seguir trabajando y cumplir tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Debora
Analista RH in Brazilië
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Avaliação Bizneo

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Em linhas gerais, está sendo muito boa e proveitosa.

Pluspunten:

Eu gosto muito da praticidade do produto, porém eu ainda acho que algumas coisas são confusas, mas pode ser pelo fato de não mexer em algumas delas ainda.

Minpunten:

Não tenho muito o que falar, mas acredito que uma das coisas que possam melhorar é ter algum humano 100% a sua disposição quando precisar de ajuda com os módulos e quando adicionamos a foto na seção de pessoas, poderíamos mexer na foto para enquadrá-la melhor. Do jeito que está hoje, dependendo pra proporção da foto, não fica enquadrada na bolinha.

Reactie Bizneo

3 maanden geleden

Hello Debora. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Teresa
Responsable Adquisición de Talento in Spanje
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Bizneo es nuestro aliado en captación de talento

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Llevamos utilizando Bizneo desde 2018 y nos ha facilitado el reclutamiento y selección del talento en Verne

Pluspunten:

Sencillo, intuitivo y autogestionable, facilita la gestión de talento acercándonos más al candidato

Minpunten:

A través de los informes no logramos toda la información necesaria para nuestros kpis

Reactie Bizneo

2 maanden geleden

Hola Teresa, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a encontrar formas de superar aún más tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Carmen
Office Manager in Spanje
Telecommunicatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Herramienta completa

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Empezamos a usarla el 1/1/2022 y estamos muy satisfechos. Además, ante cualquier duda el servicio de atención al cliente es mu rápido y eficiente.

Pluspunten:

Es muy fácil de usar y además es una herramienta muy completa. Nosotros la necesitabamos sobre todo para el registro de la jornada laboral, pero ahora gestionamos las vacaciones y ausencias a través de ella, también los documentos de empleados (nóminas, partes de baja, etc..) y tiene una nueva función de tareas que es muy útil para las PYMES

Minpunten:

Que de momento no está disponible la app para Apple, así que los empleados que tienen iphones tienen que registrar su jornada laboral entrando en el sitio web. No es un gran problema, pero la app es mucho más cómoda de utilizar.

Reactie Bizneo

6 maanden geleden

Carmen, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Actualmente ya contamos con la APP para IPhones, puedes encontrarla en el APPstore de iOS. Seguimos trabajando para ti y tu equipo.

Enric
Responsable de Proyectos in Spanje
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Todo un acierto

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Muy cómodo e intuitivo de usar y de gestionar sus funcionalidades para cubrir las necesidades de un equipo.

Pluspunten:

Os puedo asegurar que estuve viendo varias alternativas para un software de este tipo y Bizneo ofrece mucho más por un precio parecido al de la competencia. Principalmente lo que necesitaba era un software de control de presencia online ya que todo el equipo está teletrabajando. Además de eso, me ofrece ciertas funcionalidades como la gestión de ausencias, reparto de documentación y nóminas, firma legal online de documentos.

Minpunten:

Quizás al principio necesitas dedicarle bastante tiempo para poder entender su funcionamiento y configurarlo según tus necesidades, pero gracias al apoyo de Brighit y Elisa ha sido más fácil.

Reactie Bizneo

2 maanden geleden

Hola Enric, muchas gracias por tus opinión. Nos ayudará a continuar mejorando para superar tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Victor Hugo
Global Manager of Talent Attraction, D&I and EB in Brazilië
Vermogensbeheer, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Alta performance em Talent Attraction

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Estou praticamente há 1 ano com a Bizneo. Antes de contrata-lo, fizemos uma vasta busca de mercado para entender os principais players do mercado em ATS. Para essa busca, utilizamos três pilares, bem como dados, gestão do processo e experiência das pessoas internas e candidatas, e felizmente o Bizneo atendeu em todos os pontos. De fato, o que mais assegura os novos clientes da Bizneo é a disponibilidade do time para tirar as nossas dúvidas, as atualizações mensais que acontecem na plataforma para o aumento de performance e também poder subir novas features para o time de produto! Sou realmente satisfeito com a entregada do Bizneo e acredito que vamos muito longe! :)

Pluspunten:

Usabilidade e liberdade de construir os fluxos dentro da plataforma.

Minpunten:

Falta de um processo estruturado de indicação.

Reactie Bizneo

10 maanden geleden

Muito obrigado por seus comentarios. Estamos continuamente procurando maneiras de torna-lo melhor para voce e sua equipe.

Daliana
Daliana
Administrativo in Brazilië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Avaliação de Uso

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Resumidamente o sistema é bom, pois tem diversos módulos e campos que permitem personalização na nomenclatura, e que torna um diferencial perante a outros sistema, mas precisa de alguns ajustes que inclusive já sugeri algumas melhorias em outros momentos, principalmente na parte de relatórios mais específicos, pois tem vários, porém hoje na empresa os que tem disponíveis não fazemos o uso.

Pluspunten:

A parte de cadastro visualmente é boa, assim como a flexibilidade em alterar as nomenclaturas de cada campo nos permite personalizar mais o sistema com a forma que trabalhamos.

Minpunten:

A parte do apontamento hoje está mais confusa de usar, e quando gera o relatório em PDF não tem o total das horas trabalhadas no mês, o que torna um relatório sem uso adequado aos projetos.

Reactie Bizneo

3 maanden geleden

Hello Daliana. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Maria Fernanda
Estágiaria de RH in Brazilië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Várias utilidades

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Gosto muito da plataforma e acredito que com pequenos ajustes tem potencial para ganhar o mercado, podendo centralizar todas as informações de gestão na empresa em um só lugar. Com certeza nos ajuda a otimizar o tempo e trabalho.

Pluspunten:

O Bizneo é ótimo para distribuir documentos, monitorar os fluxos da empresa, um ótimo banco de dados que podemos acessar com facilidade as informações dos colaboradores que precisamos. Ajuda a expandir nossas ideias com opções de avaliações e treinamentos de funcionários, podendo descrever toda a experiência e ainda ter gráficos disso.

Minpunten:

Pequenos detalhes acabam atrasando a utilização do software, como colocar datas exclusivamente através de calendário (e não conseguir rapidamente apenas digitar), não haver ordem cronológica em algumas paginas onde dados são inseridos, mas apesar de ocorrerem alguns bugs, o suporte é muito rápido e eficaz

Reactie Bizneo

3 maanden geleden

Hello Maria Fernanda. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistente Administrativo & RH in Brazilië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Facilitaire diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Avaliação

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: A Bizneo auxilia a organização de um todo de uma empresa, com recursos complexos de forma simples mas bem amplificados e objetivos.

Pluspunten:

A gestão de RH e de uso fácil e coerente de forma e positiva mediante o dia a dia da empresa, a sua funcionalidade auxilia nos recursos começando pelo básico ate o avançado, trazendo uma performance organizacional e estrutural com elementos complementares de base.

Minpunten:

Há Recursos que podem sim melhorar e acredito que não tenha um recurso difícil de usar na plataforma HCM - Gestão de Pessoas

Reactie Bizneo

3 maanden geleden

Hello thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Gustavo
Gustavo
Analista de Recursos Humanos in Brazilië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Solução sistêmica de RH

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Soluciono problemas de negócios de aplicação, manutenção e monitoramento de RH com a Bizneo, conseguindo otimizar e automatizar diversos processos de gestão de pessoas. Com isso, são percebidos benefícios como:- Melhora da experiência do colaborador- Aumento da produtividade;- Redução de riscos na gestão de documentos;- Melhoria na qualidade de vida do colaborador;- Facilidade e agilidade no acesso à informação;- Entre muitos outros.

Pluspunten:

O que mais gosto no software de RH da Bizneo é a centralização das principais funcionalidades de diferentes subsistemas de recursos humanos dentro do sistema de forma integrada, otimizando e automatizando processos cruciais de gestão de pessoas da minha organização que eram, até então, manuais.

Minpunten:

O software de RH da Bizneo é excelente. Se há uma sugestão que eu possa fazer, se trata de um módulo mais robusto voltado à parte de remuneração e recompensas, como, por exemplo, uma solução para a gestão de cargos e salários.

Reactie Bizneo

2 maanden geleden

Olá Gustavo, muito obrigado por seu feedback. Isso nos ajudará a continuar trabalhando para atender às suas expectativas e às de sua equipe.

Yhoan
Líder Soft de RRHH in Argentinië
Human Resources, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Todo al alcance de un clic

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Bizneo HR llego a Automóviles San Jorge con la intención de poder facilitar la gestión no solo administrativa sino integral de todos los colaboradores, permite que la people experience sea mas agradable en marco a esta nueva era digital.

Pluspunten:

Poder involucrar a los colaboradores con la utilidad y las herramientas que ofrece el software, y permitirle a los lideres de equipo la facilidad de gestionar todo en tiempo real.

Minpunten:

Tener las limitaciones en el modulo de vacaciones dado a la legislación de Argentina de no poder controlar ciertos aspectos que en la diaria generan dudas a los colaboradores.

Reactie Bizneo

4 maanden geleden

Hola Yhoan, muchas gracias por tu feedback. Nos servirá para seguir mejorando y superar siempre tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Santiago
Santiago
Manager Consultant HR in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excelente!

Pluspunten:

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Minpunten:

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Reactie Bizneo

3 jaar geleden

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Montse
Manager in Spanje
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intuitiva y útil

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Genial

Pluspunten:

Ha sido muy fácil adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades. Tenemos nuestra BBDD muy bien organizada. Valoro el constante desarrollo de nuevas funcionalidades y la constante adaptación a las necesidades de los clientes.

Minpunten:

Lo que no me gustaba se ha ido mejorando.

Reactie Bizneo

vorig jaar

Montse, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Francesc
HRBP in Spanje
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Buena acogida entre los empleados

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Agiliza y facilita muchas de las gestiones de RRHH. En nuestro caso los empleados han agradecido la implantación, ya que les aporta más información y es muy fácil de utilizar. Hemos empezado con algunos módulos que esperamos ir ampliando con el paso del tiempo. Las actualizaciones que se han realizado desde que lo utilizamos, han mejorado mucho la versión inicial.

Minpunten:

Tiene sugerencias de mejora de la aplicación, que puedes solicitar, pero sólo se llevan a cabo si lo piden más clientes.

Reactie Bizneo

4 maanden geleden

Francesc, muchas gracias por tu opinión. Sin duda nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.