Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over EventTitans

Een platform voor evenementbetrokkenheid en -beheer met meer dan 20 tools die een evenementmanager ooit nodig heeft om bezoekers digitale ervaring te bieden.

Meer informatie over EventTitans

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Linda B.
Music Director
Muziek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020

"Excellent choice for non-profit fundraisers"

Opmerkingen: This site is very easy to use. I say that as a customer and administrator. When I had a problem they were there for me almost immediately--and I didn't have to jump through gatekeeper hoops to get them to help. All I did was shoot them an email and the problem was solved within a couple hours. On a weekend! I also ordered product to test it out and it was surprised by how easy it was to shop and order. Simple and easy. Thank you, EventTitans!

Pluspunten: Easy to set up and use. EventTitans contacted Stripe for me and got it connected. They got my fundraiser event organized and the page designed, and made a dashboard that I could understand and quickly. They get it--we don't have time to learn a lot of fancy stuff because we're busy running our non-profits.

Minpunten: I didn't quite get that I could shop for all coffee choices off the one SHOP button, but that one was on me. I wish I could change our photos as we get new ones, or maybe add some quotes about the organization.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EventTitans op 19-5-2020

Thanks a bunch Linda for your kind review. Appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020
Hal B.
President
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020

"RMR on Event Titans"

Opmerkingen: They have bent over backwards to adapt to what w do and have it perform for us.

Pluspunten: I like it's versatility to adapt to our needs for our fundraising company and the platform that opens up
further options for our customers.

Minpunten: We use Safari for our operating system, and the website prefers me to use Chrome. Small problem.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020
Julie P.
Director of Marketing
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019

"Good overall Experiene"

Opmerkingen: The software enabled us to organize and execute our first major event at our facility.

Pluspunten: The features included for the price far outweighed competitors.

Minpunten: Had some functionality challenges due to beta testing. The customer support was excellent and any issues had were resolved quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019
Katherine D.
Partner
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020

"Great Customer Support"

Opmerkingen: Excellent experience.

Pluspunten: This software is very customizable. The customer support it great too.

Minpunten: Interface is simple but could be further simplified.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EventTitans op 12-11-2020

Thanks Katherine for the review. We enjoy working with you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020
Nashlee Y.
Dir of Operations
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2020

"ATP"

Pluspunten: Very flexible, multiple features and cost is very reasonable

Minpunten: At the time we used the software the mobile app wasn't available yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2020