Locobuzz reviews

door Locobuzz Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Locobuzz

The Ultimate Customer Experience Management Platform

Meer informatie over Locobuzz

30 reviews worden weergegeven

Sumeet Z.
Sumeet Z.
Digital Marketing Manager
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021

"Best ORM Platform"

Opmerkingen: It's very good for us as app company we got to know about our competitors

Pluspunten: Ticketing auto conversion from the social media negative comments

Minpunten: Auto replies not able to see the comments on actual comments

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 15-6-2021

Hi Sumeet!

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021
Monika B.
Assistant Manager Digital
Marketing en reclame, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019

"User Friendly and data enriched tool for customer study"

Opmerkingen: We are using Locobuzz for our response management, competition analysis, category listening and to be updated about digital chatter of other competitors.

Pluspunten: Its customization option as per requirement, Real time visualization, Reporting, data extraction and its DIY dashboards for the ease, understanding the digital chatter across all platforms with easy and clean reports, very cooperative staff and hardworking agents.

Minpunten: Influencer stream can be more streamlined, e commerce listening

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Johnson J.
Sr. Account Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019

"Can be much better!"

Opmerkingen: It's plain ok. Not to graet

Pluspunten: One of the first companies to adopt command center setup in India. The UI/UX was the best at that time and functionality was spot on for times 5 years ago

Minpunten: While other industry leaders have constantly developed, Locobuzz is slow in it's updates. The tool seems outdated and the sentiment mapping is currently at the worst in the industry. Moreover, too many complicated issues. They do not even have a unibox setup

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Vice President
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"ORM Done Right!"

Opmerkingen: The team is very responsive. They try to keep new updates on the software and have various services that can bring a significant change in overall customer experience.

Pluspunten: Locobuzz as tool is a good platform for social listening and addressing customer issues. The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently. This is a big differentiation as a marketer.

Minpunten: The ride has been smooth over last 2 years

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Expert
Bankwezen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"A Good Product"

Opmerkingen: Overall the platform is robust and is getting better over time.

Pluspunten: The platform is a single point of contact between the user and the social channels.

Minpunten: The URLs cannot be tracked and posting on certain platforms (Google Maps) is tricky.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020
Somesh M.
Senior Executive - Social Listening
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"Social Listening and Analytcis Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations

Pluspunten: The dashboards and overall customization is good, however the metrics could have been arranged in a more user friendly manner.

Minpunten: YouTube data fetching is struggling a lot, and have faced multiple issues around Instagram webhooks. These issues are from API or from the respective platforms, but Locobuzz should be vigilante about this and should not wait for the client or agency to escalate it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 14-6-2021

Hi Somesh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Rajarshi M.
Brand Manager
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"Good for Social Media monitoring"

Opmerkingen: Overall quite happy with the experience.

Pluspunten: Regularly use the platform to track our online presence. The look and feel is quite easy to get used to. Nice and comprehensive daily reports to keep me updated.

Minpunten: At times pick up irrelevant keywords. Competition benchmarking uses up a lot of impressions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 14-6-2021

Hi Rajarshi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Sajid A.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"Best Social Listening Tool"

Opmerkingen: I am using this tool for the last 2 years, find it useful and easy to use.

Pluspunten: I am thankful using this highly integrated social listening tool to manage ORM, this makes our work easy, having lots of features like DIY Analytics Report, Competition Benchmarking, CSD ID that really help us to manage our day to day work.

Minpunten: I love the features like CSD ID, Competition Benchmarking, DIY Analytics, Reporting, and Customer Support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021
Devesh T.
Sr. Brand Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"It’s just Amazing!"

Opmerkingen: Having such amazing and efficient tool our project /client servicing manger [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a very resourceful person. Her proactive approach towards her clients is applaudable.

Pluspunten: Being a online listening tool which can be integrated seamlessly with any social media and review site available on the digital platform. One of the best platform that I have worked with and I am using it for more than a year now on day to day basis and it’s really effective with regards to getting out any kind of data and reports.

Minpunten: The tool sometime have issue with regards to loading relevant data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
David R.
Nodal Offcer
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"happy with the tool and Extremely best service"

Opmerkingen: Good with the product and happy with the instant resolution by the support team

Pluspunten: Interactive dashboards, comparison with other's and Cloud where we can understand the voice of the customer at one go.

Minpunten: need to manually change the organization name , every time we login 2. Reporting should be in today, yesterday, weekly, fortnight and monthly and in addition a calendar to change the date ; If possible please do add month on month performance dash board for easy access

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 14-6-2021

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Shinaz F.
Senior - executive
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019

"LocoBuzz"

Opmerkingen: Both digital marketing team and customer support team wanted to run the business using one tool and we were able to that using this tool, and this will help to understand operation and its limitations.

Pluspunten: it many more features than the previous software , such as AHT , Agent performance, ability to click and find out the post from report and topic auto tagging

Minpunten: Too many steps to follow when compared to previous software
experiencing a slowness comparative to other software
24/7 support is required
incorrect sentiment tagging at times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019
Divyansh M.
Project manager
Online media, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"Response Management and social listening"

Pluspunten: Everything under a same tool. Great UI. Easy n short process for response management. Good customer service

Minpunten: Limitations in filters available. A limited number of platform available Quora is missing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 14-6-2021

Hi Divyansh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We'll be working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Shardul P.
Assistant Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"Apt for Small Business"

Pluspunten: Easy to use dashboard
DIY Dashboards
Ticketing System
Custom Reports

Minpunten: User login issues sometimes
Token Expiry issue

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 14-6-2021

Hi Shardul,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Sunny J.
Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

"CRM enables us to resolve the complaints faster"

Opmerkingen: 1. Identify Potential Leads and pursue them with a quick response
2. Faster and accurate response on all the social media and internal queries.
3. On time ticket generation which helps us to passive the user quickly.
4. Good support from Sales and complaint resolution team.

Pluspunten: 1. LocoBuzz provides access to respond in a timely and accurate manner to various people across various channels like Facebook and Twitter.
2. LocoBuzz offer reports and automated alerts to our team for actionable insights on products and service and keep us notified, as required. The reports help us with insights on social media accounts, product feedback and identify after sales service related issue and much more. The automated alerts apprise us on digital buzz and help take necessary action.

Minpunten: Can't think off any right now. It better than the previous CRM.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Tarun S.
C.R.E.
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020

"ORM with Locobuzz, fast and easy!"

Opmerkingen: We recently equipped ourselves with Locobuzz ORM platform to drive response management digitally and we are happy with our decision. Locobuzz offers multi-faceted features and easy navigation to carry out end-to-end response management. Crafting reports and gathering digital intelligence has become effortless as all our digital data points are under one dashboard with Locobuzz. Our Customer satisfaction journey has instantly accelerated and we are enjoying our daily experience with Locobuzz.

Pluspunten: Fast and effective reporting with multi-channel integrations.
Great customer service efforts, they even went ahead and integrated our call centre solution as well.
Giving us the capability to get all the information in one panel.

Minpunten: It's a sort of acquired taste, you need to browse a lot to know everything about this detailed panel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Online Reputation Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Listening & Response Management is best."

Opmerkingen: As a user its make life easy to understand that what customers are talking about your brand.

Pluspunten: Response Management is better, Understanding of sentiments and categories are well defined.

Minpunten: Locobuzz updates affect the ticket irregularity of time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Maneet S.
Manager Social Media
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020

"Locobuzz"

Pluspunten: Quick report generating capabilities and easy graphs for driving insights

Minpunten: The algorithm it uses to define sentiment of queries needs to be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020
Nandkishor N.
Manager Social Listening and Command Center
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2019

"Software that can rule the social space"

Opmerkingen: 1. PR Dashboard should have filters of followers and it should extend its display timeline to past 24 hrs
2. Also verified user filter should be present in social buzz and PR Dashboard
3. Customizable potential reach options for campaigns, so brand can customize and use their own formulas to calculate potential reach

Pluspunten: Ease of configuration
PR Dashboard
Simplicity of the tool

Minpunten: At times slow
Loading time can be improved
Interface can be much better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2019
Surya S.
Senior Social Media Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"A good product for ORM, easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Our customer experience is quickly accelerating, Great Experience!

Pluspunten: Fast and effective pick of ORM data. Visualizable and customizable dashboards. Ease of configurations & Sentiment Analysis is the best part of the tool. Excellent support team!

Minpunten: Slow loading of the tool at times and reports can be made better with more entry points of data.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 6-5-2020

Dear Surya,

Thanks for taking time to review Locobuzz. We really appreciate it! We have taken your feedback and currently working to improve our reports further.

Thanks,
Locobuzz team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Aashima G.
Digital Marketing LEad
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021

"Locobuzz review based as agent and supervisor"

Opmerkingen: Its good. We can continue working on it and can recommend to other companies as well.

Pluspunten: Auto generated reports, easy escalations to csd team and replying to customers, easy way to supervise agent's on daily and hourly basis.

Minpunten: Sentiments are not accurate as of now, few issue we were getting on this tool but sorted later by the Locobuzz team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021
Jewel V.
ORM lead
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2021

"Locobuzz Review"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: It is easy to access and all channel in one tool

Minpunten: Sometimes the tool is slow apart from this all good

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Locobuzz Solutions op 18-6-2021

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2021
Vanshika B.
Subject matter expert
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2019

"Different, fast and apt"

Opmerkingen: Been using from last three months and have already recommended to everyone who's looking out for a solution.

Pluspunten: I like the DIY DASHBOARDS. This features literally attracts me to come to office and send reports like anything.
Also, it's very seamless. The interface is commendable as it's user friendly.

Minpunten: I think I pretty much like everything about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2019
Siddhant K.
Account Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021

"Good Tool for ORM, Analytics and Reporting"

Pluspunten: The DIY reports and Analytics details that it provides.

Minpunten: The area where I feel the need for a solution is that for getting accurate data for ORM TAT management whole team has to be on the same platform and if any other team is working on any other software then it can't be integrated into the LocoBuzz tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2021
Sagar B.
Assistant
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2019

"A must-use tool for big organizations."

Opmerkingen: Tried locobuzz for competition analysis, crisis management and for its Digital command center.

Pluspunten: - Captures a good number of data
- Variety of features to use
- Easy to understand and use reports
- Insightful analytics
- Benefits in marketing

Minpunten: Sometimes it takes more time to load page

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2019
Mrutyu ranjan S.
Senior digital marketing executive
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"Locobuzz Tool software review."

Opmerkingen: It is good but i suggest to increase the loading speed.

Pluspunten: i like the action button where we can do what ever with the ticket at a single place.

Minpunten: I don't like the loading speed of the software. it is take lots of time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021