Over Locobuzz

The Unified Customer Experience Management Platform

Meer informatie over Locobuzz

Pluspunten:

The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently.

Minpunten:

Dashboard is not dynamic and automated i.e. some screens need to be refreshed daily by re-logging in.

Beoordelingen van Locobuzz

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,1
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,1
Waar voor je geld
4,3

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,9/10

Locobuzz heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 30 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Locobuzz eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (30)

Sumeet
Sumeet
Digital Marketing Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Best ORM Platform

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It's very good for us as app company we got to know about our competitors

Pluspunten:

Ticketing auto conversion from the social media negative comments

Minpunten:

Auto replies not able to see the comments on actual comments

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi Sumeet! Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

monika
Assistant Manager Digital in
Marketing en reclame, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

User Friendly and data enriched tool for customer study

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are using Locobuzz for our response management, competition analysis, category listening and to be updated about digital chatter of other competitors.

Pluspunten:

Its customization option as per requirement, Real time visualization, Reporting, data extraction and its DIY dashboards for the ease, understanding the digital chatter across all platforms with easy and clean reports, very cooperative staff and hardworking agents.

Minpunten:

Influencer stream can be more streamlined, e commerce listening

Johnson
Sr. Account Manager in India
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Can be much better!

2,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's plain ok. Not to graet

Pluspunten:

One of the first companies to adopt command center setup in India. The UI/UX was the best at that time and functionality was spot on for times 5 years ago

Minpunten:

While other industry leaders have constantly developed, Locobuzz is slow in it's updates. The tool seems outdated and the sentiment mapping is currently at the worst in the industry. Moreover, too many complicated issues. They do not even have a unibox setup

Geverifieerde reviewer
Vice President in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

ORM Done Right!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The team is very responsive. They try to keep new updates on the software and have various services that can bring a significant change in overall customer experience.

Pluspunten:

Locobuzz as tool is a good platform for social listening and addressing customer issues. The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently. This is a big differentiation as a marketer.

Minpunten:

The ride has been smooth over last 2 years

Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Expert in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

A Good Product

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall the platform is robust and is getting better over time.

Pluspunten:

The platform is a single point of contact between the user and the social channels.

Minpunten:

The URLs cannot be tracked and posting on certain platforms (Google Maps) is tricky.

shinaz
Senior - executive in Sri Lanka
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

LocoBuzz

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Both digital marketing team and customer support team wanted to run the business using one tool and we were able to that using this tool, and this will help to understand operation and its limitations.

Pluspunten:

it many more features than the previous software , such as AHT , Agent performance, ability to click and find out the post from report and topic auto tagging

Minpunten:

Too many steps to follow when compared to previous software experiencing a slowness comparative to other software 24/7 support is required incorrect sentiment tagging at times

Rajarshi
Brand Manager in India
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good for Social Media monitoring

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall quite happy with the experience.

Pluspunten:

Regularly use the platform to track our online presence. The look and feel is quite easy to get used to. Nice and comprehensive daily reports to keep me updated.

Minpunten:

At times pick up irrelevant keywords. Competition benchmarking uses up a lot of impressions.

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi Rajarshi, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Sajid
Digital Marketing Specialist in India
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Social Listening Tool

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am using this tool for the last 2 years, find it useful and easy to use.

Pluspunten:

I am thankful using this highly integrated social listening tool to manage ORM, this makes our work easy, having lots of features like DIY Analytics Report, Competition Benchmarking, CSD ID that really help us to manage our day to day work.

Minpunten:

I love the features like CSD ID, Competition Benchmarking, DIY Analytics, Reporting, and Customer Support

David
Nodal Offcer in India
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

happy with the tool and Extremely best service

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Good with the product and happy with the instant resolution by the support team

Pluspunten:

Interactive dashboards, comparison with other's and Cloud where we can understand the voice of the customer at one go.

Minpunten:

need to manually change the organization name , every time we login 2. Reporting should be in today, yesterday, weekly, fortnight and monthly and in addition a calendar to change the date ; If possible please do add month on month performance dash board for easy access

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Divyansh
Project manager in India
Online media, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Response Management and social listening

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Everything under a same tool. Great UI. Easy n short process for response management. Good customer service

Minpunten:

Limitations in filters available. A limited number of platform available Quora is missing.

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi Divyansh, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We'll be working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Devesh
Sr. Brand Manager in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It’s just Amazing!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Having such amazing and efficient tool our project /client servicing manger [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a very resourceful person. Her proactive approach towards her clients is applaudable.

Pluspunten:

Being a online listening tool which can be integrated seamlessly with any social media and review site available on the digital platform. One of the best platform that I have worked with and I am using it for more than a year now on day to day basis and it’s really effective with regards to getting out any kind of data and reports.

Minpunten:

The tool sometime have issue with regards to loading relevant data.

Shardul
Assistant Manager in India
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Apt for Small Business

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Easy to use dashboard DIY Dashboards Ticketing System Custom Reports

Minpunten:

User login issues sometimes Token Expiry issue

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi Shardul, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Sunny
Manager in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

CRM enables us to resolve the complaints faster

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 1. Identify Potential Leads and pursue them with a quick response
2. Faster and accurate response on all the social media and internal queries.
3. On time ticket generation which helps us to passive the user quickly.
4. Good support from Sales and complaint resolution team.

Pluspunten:

1. LocoBuzz provides access to respond in a timely and accurate manner to various people across various channels like Facebook and Twitter. 2. LocoBuzz offer reports and automated alerts to our team for actionable insights on products and service and keep us notified, as required. The reports help us with insights on social media accounts, product feedback and identify after sales service related issue and much more. The automated alerts apprise us on digital buzz and help take necessary action.

Minpunten:

Can't think off any right now. It better than the previous CRM.

Somesh
Senior Executive - Social Listening in India
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Social Listening and Analytcis Review

3,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations

Pluspunten:

The dashboards and overall customization is good, however the metrics could have been arranged in a more user friendly manner.

Minpunten:

YouTube data fetching is struggling a lot, and have faced multiple issues around Instagram webhooks. These issues are from API or from the respective platforms, but Locobuzz should be vigilante about this and should not wait for the client or agency to escalate it.

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hi Somesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Tarun
C.R.E. in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ORM with Locobuzz, fast and easy!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We recently equipped ourselves with Locobuzz ORM platform to drive response management digitally and we are happy with our decision. Locobuzz offers multi-faceted features and easy navigation to carry out end-to-end response management. Crafting reports and gathering digital intelligence has become effortless as all our digital data points are under one dashboard with Locobuzz. Our Customer satisfaction journey has instantly accelerated and we are enjoying our daily experience with Locobuzz.

Pluspunten:

Fast and effective reporting with multi-channel integrations. Great customer service efforts, they even went ahead and integrated our call centre solution as well. Giving us the capability to get all the information in one panel.

Minpunten:

It's a sort of acquired taste, you need to browse a lot to know everything about this detailed panel.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Online Reputation Specialist in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Listening & Response Management is best.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: As a user its make life easy to understand that what customers are talking about your brand.

Pluspunten:

Response Management is better, Understanding of sentiments and categories are well defined.

Minpunten:

Locobuzz updates affect the ticket irregularity of time.

Nandkishor
Manager Social Listening and Command Center in India
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Software that can rule the social space

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 1. PR Dashboard should have filters of followers and it should extend its display timeline to past 24 hrs
2. Also verified user filter should be present in social buzz and PR Dashboard
3. Customizable potential reach options for campaigns, so brand can customize and use their own formulas to calculate potential reach

Pluspunten:

Ease of configuration PR Dashboard Simplicity of the tool

Minpunten:

At times slow Loading time can be improved Interface can be much better

Maneet
Manager Social Media in India
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Locobuzz

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Quick report generating capabilities and easy graphs for driving insights

Minpunten:

The algorithm it uses to define sentiment of queries needs to be improved.

Surya
Senior Social Media Specialist in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A good product for ORM, easy to use

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our customer experience is quickly accelerating, Great Experience!

Pluspunten:

Fast and effective pick of ORM data. Visualizable and customizable dashboards. Ease of configurations & Sentiment Analysis is the best part of the tool. Excellent support team!

Minpunten:

Slow loading of the tool at times and reports can be made better with more entry points of data.

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

2 jaar geleden

Dear Surya, Thanks for taking time to review Locobuzz. We really appreciate it! We have taken your feedback and currently working to improve our reports further. Thanks, Locobuzz team

Aashima
Digital Marketing LEad in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Locobuzz review based as agent and supervisor

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Its good. We can continue working on it and can recommend to other companies as well.

Pluspunten:

Auto generated reports, easy escalations to csd team and replying to customers, easy way to supervise agent's on daily and hourly basis.

Minpunten:

Sentiments are not accurate as of now, few issue we were getting on this tool but sorted later by the Locobuzz team.

Jewel
ORM lead in India
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Locobuzz Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

It is easy to access and all channel in one tool

Minpunten:

Sometimes the tool is slow apart from this all good

Reactie Locobuzz Solutions

vorig jaar

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Vanshika
Subject matter expert in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Different, fast and apt

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Been using from last three months and have already recommended to everyone who's looking out for a solution.

Pluspunten:

I like the DIY DASHBOARDS. This features literally attracts me to come to office and send reports like anything. Also, it's very seamless. The interface is commendable as it's user friendly.

Minpunten:

I think I pretty much like everything about it.

Siddhant
Account Manager in India
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good Tool for ORM, Analytics and Reporting

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The DIY reports and Analytics details that it provides.

Minpunten:

The area where I feel the need for a solution is that for getting accurate data for ORM TAT management whole team has to be on the same platform and if any other team is working on any other software then it can't be integrated into the LocoBuzz tool.

Mrutyu Ranjan
Senior digital marketing executive in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Locobuzz Tool software review.

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It is good but i suggest to increase the loading speed.

Pluspunten:

i like the action button where we can do what ever with the ticket at a single place.

Minpunten:

I don't like the loading speed of the software. it is take lots of time.

Sagar
Assistant in India
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A must-use tool for big organizations.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Tried locobuzz for competition analysis, crisis management and for its Digital command center.

Pluspunten:

- Captures a good number of data - Variety of features to use - Easy to understand and use reports - Insightful analytics - Benefits in marketing

Minpunten:

Sometimes it takes more time to load page