Map Your Show reviews

door Gardner Business Media

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.6/5

Over Map Your Show

Cloud-based software - Integrated Directory Floor Plan & Search, Conference Management, Booth Sales, Exhibitor Data Collection, Mobile

Meer informatie over Map Your Show

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Dana J.
Sr. Manager, Convention Operations and Meetings
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"2nd Year with Map Your Show and Still Satisfied"

Opmerkingen: I've had a very good experience with my account support agent. She is always responsive and helpful. Rarely when she can't fix the problem, she involves the team that can and gets back to be promptly.

Pluspunten: I like that the software does what it is supposed to do. Emailing the prospects is very nice with the template provided. Gathering the information I need for reports for my superiors only takes minutes.

Minpunten: Customers can't draw their own booths and buy them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Dana,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using MYS! Your feedback helps us determine what new features are important to our customers so we can improve our product. The success of your event is our main priority and we are honored to be your ongoing partner.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Kim A.
VP Sales, Trade Shows & Media
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2019

"ISSA review "

Opmerkingen: exceptional partner, a team fully involved in the successful of your show with all products in use

Pluspunten: ease of process for exhibitors to sign up for booth space
conference module - library of speakers and content and program to work and manage sessions and speakers
allows more time for the sales staff to sell

Minpunten: errors on occasion with contractor on floor plan
reporting need for specific reports to assist with budget, forecasting and comparison and pacing year over year
would love a component of match making for attendees to be included
was of increasing the number of users on my show planner - automated marketing to promote the tool to attendees

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 13-5-2019

Hello Kim,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with MYS! Your feedback helps us to improve our product and make it the best it can be. We are honored to be your partner and look forward to sharing new product releases with you, which will allow us to better meet your wants and needs when aiming to make each of your events more successful than the last. Don't hesitate to attend one of our educational webinars. The next one addresses the best ways to increase usage of the MYS My Show Planner.

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Coordinator
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020

"This software saved our trade show"

Opmerkingen: This software makes our trade shows valuable. It is easy to set up and simple to use.

Pluspunten: When going to a large, international trade show, our sales team used this software to plan and map the show. Knowing where to go, how to get there, and showing me things that were nearby, it made it a one-stop-shop for our team to use in connecting with new and potential customers. The app is insanely easy to use, and worked well both when connected to the internet at the show, as well as 4G cellular connection.

Minpunten: Honestly, it's hard to think of many. I know some wanted ways to save contact info through the app, or ways to export information to something else, but I found it to be the ideal software with nothing missing that was mission critical.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020
Debbie H.
Exhibitor Operations Associate
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"MYS Review"

Opmerkingen: The Exhibitor Dashboard is a 'one stop' planning site for the exhibitors. I do suggest that customer response would improve. Timely response is not always up to satisfaction. Even after using the Zen Desk it has not improved the response time to questions/concerns.

Pluspunten: Used the software for 3 tradeshows and I will say it is easier to use than 3 years ago. The Send Email Tool and the custom reports are great tools.

Minpunten: The flexibility to create additional financial reports when necessary

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Debbie,

We at MYS appreciate your feedback. It is always important for us to hear from our customers so we can make improvements to both products and service where necessary, especially if expectations are not being met.
We are committed to making your experience a pleasant one and will follow up with you to discuss your issues further.

Please do not hesitate to reach out for any immediate questions or concerns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Leigh W.
Director, Exhibit Sales & Services
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Fabulous floor plan management tool for all tech levels"

Opmerkingen: MYS has outstanding customer service (Sarah Graham!) and great technical support (Kyle Plymesser)...even the back-ups provided are great. Exhibitors/attendees can easily view floor plans, and internal staff can navigate and process customer inquiries with ease in the Admin Dashboard. With SSO/API customizations developed by our teams, the customer experience is top notch. I've heard that some of my Wish List items are "in development" but still am eagerly awaiting them (Booth Hold management in Builder, access to DWG layers, manually Publish individual changes at the same time in Builder). Overall, great product with knowledgeable, friendly staff to support and listen to customer needs.

Pluspunten: The simple web-based software allows for easy access anywhere on any device. Users of different technical skills can become proficient pretty quickly. Great UX for customers on the IDS, good graphics/layout. MYS programmers are willing to work with customers on customizations for system integration/API needs. Easy flow of data/content to mobile app interface, no lag in content migration.

Minpunten: Inability to adjust/view decorator layers within the floor plan (add shapes/arrows/directionals). In ExpoCAD, I had full control to access decorator layers in the DWG to hide/unhide utility and facility layers if needed which is not the case in MYS. If exhibitors with specialized utility needs are asking for specialized information, they have to wait until a request is put in to MYS to modify the floor plan and then respond. Putting booths on Hold is cumbersome and cannot be done within the Builder screen, very disjointed to have to go out of Builder and Manage a Booth Hold. Sometimes the lead time for edits to scripts/reports can be very long (2 weeks), but it is just part of the ticket queue process with their DBAs. Sometimes changes/reporting is more critical and the wait-time can be annoying.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 9-5-2019

Hello Leigh,

We at MYS appreciate your feedback. It is always important for us to hear from customers like you so we can make improvements to our products where necessary. We are committed to making your experience a pleasant one and are constantly innovating to accommodate the needs of our customers. An update to our product, coming very soon, will address several of your needs and we are excited to see those needs satisfied.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any immediate questions or concerns. We are more than happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Justin C.
Exhibits Coordinator
Mijnbouw en metalen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"MYS has the best Customer Service!"

Opmerkingen: One thing that MYS does to set themselves apart from competition is provide outstanding customer service. Any time I have a question or need help with anything, they are very responsive and willing to take the time to see if they can make our experience better using MYS. Our account rep has provided us with ideas to enhance our exhibitors experience while onsite at our conference and assisting with sales for the next conference. Our exhibitors have had the chance to meet some folks from MYS and have positive feedback of the software and onsite sales process. MYS is a great team to work with and I appreciate how helpful and responsive they are to any questions or ideas I have.

Pluspunten: The thing I like most about MYS is having all of our exhibits information in one database that can help with floorplan design, invoicing, storing signed contracts and the potential for upgraded marketing packages that help offset the cost to our association. MYS is easy to use and our exhibitors like the exhibitor dashboard and having all of their needs in one location whether it be for the exhibitor service kit, registration, lead retrieval or housing. The SSO has made this process much easier for all of our exhibitors at every show.

Minpunten: I do wish MYS had more sales capabilities to store our sales efforts and track our sales process. It has improved since we started using MYS in 2014 but could always be better.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Justin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using MYS! The feedback you provide helps us improve our product for all users, including the show manager, exhibitor and the attendees. We are very thrilled to hear your exhibitors find our software easy to use and that the service you are receiving from us is outstanding. We are honored to be your partner and look forward to helping you grow.

If any questions or concerns arise at any time, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Jess T.
VP Events
Landbouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"MYS is a great way to further monetize your floor plan and drive web traffic prior to the show"

Pluspunten: I have found that Map Your Show provides the most user-friendly floor plan, session, and agenda planning experience for our exhibitors and attendees, but the best feature for the show organizer is the ability to monetize your exhibitor listings easily and effectively through the upgraded listing offerings. I also value that the exhibitor "back-end" or Exhibitor Resource Center is easy to navigate for the exhibitor and highlights upcoming deadlines clearly and opportunities for them to increase their show presence. On the attendee side, the Show Planner functionality that allows attendees to favorite exhibitors and sessions is a valuable show offering and provides useful data for the organizer. Finally, the people at MYS really add to the customer experience - I truly feel they are our partners and are willing to heed our suggestions for improvement or enhancement. As with any software integration/implementation, you'll come across obstacles along the way and it's comforting to know their team will always take my call and work to find a solution quickly.

Minpunten: MYS seems to be built to be a standalone platform for selling exhibit space and displaying the conference information. However, most show organizers will need their event software to integrate with existing systems and not operate as a standalone solution, in my experience. MYS is very capable of these integrations, but adapting the platform to the show organizer's specific needs can be challenging.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Jess,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on our products and service. We at MYS are so happy to hear your experience has been a pleasant one and that the tools we have been able to provide you with have been a benefit to your show manager, exhibitors, and attendees.

It is also nice to hear you have been pleased with the customer service that has been provided. We are honored to be your partner and are committed to the success of your event. Please do not hesitate to reach out with questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Jennifer F.
Marketing Manager
Landbouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Best system for our show"

Opmerkingen: We love the relationships we’ve built with the Map Your Show team. They listen and find solutions for our needs. The program is the foundation of our show. We couldn’t do it without them!

Pluspunten: Support team, modules for every function, customizable reports, sales team support, program printing, continual improvements

Minpunten: Continual improvements - we’re always learning and updating our processes each year! (Best problem to have!)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 13-5-2019

Hello Jennifer,

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers about our products and service so we can be sure we are always on track to satisfy the needs of your event.

MYS is committed to offering continuing education of our product to ensure our customers are getting the most out of it. If at any time you would like more information about a certain feature or functionality, please do not hesitate to reach out and we would be more than happy to help. We have plenty of resources our account managers can provide as well as ongoing webinars to answer commonly asked questions about our product from users like you.

We are honored to be your partner and look forward to serving you in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Jeffrey M.
Exhibit Sales Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"Overall pleased"

Opmerkingen: Overall pleased. But I get the feeling you are growing too fast. Customer support seems to not be as responsive as it once was. Lack of new features (see above) is a bit concerning.

Pluspunten: Generally pretty easy to use and versatile. I like being able to create our own custom reports.

Minpunten: Lacking several features that would be helpful. Option to publish just our own individual floor plan updates, option to reformat invoices (they don't fit well in our window envelopes), option to suppress or change text of confirmation emails for an individual exhibitor.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Jeffrey,

We at MYS appreciate your feedback. It is always important for us to hear from our customers so we can make improvements to both our products and service where necessary, especially if you have experienced a recent change. We are committed to making your experience a pleasant one and are working hard to accommodate your needs.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any immediate questions or concerns. We are more than happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Brad W.
VP
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Using it primarily for expo sales, expo floorplan attendee interface, and session content....for attendees search and planning

Pluspunten: Ease of use, ease of set-up, good reporting and ability to create reports, responsive team, upgrades match user requests. Customers like this software, their ease of use.

Minpunten: There are certain times when fields in the system can be pulled for reporting, unless there is a customization. Understand customizing but these arent unique requests.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 8-5-2019

Hello Brad,

We at MYS appreciate your feedback. It is always important for us to hear from our customers so we can make improvements to our products where necessary. We are committed to making your experience a pleasant one and are constantly innovating to accommodate the needs of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any immediate questions or concerns. We are more than happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Strategic Relationship Mgmt
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"One of my favorite companies to do business with - I'm a MYS fan!"

Pluspunten: MYS continues to deliver a very good product. Their customer service has been very good for years, from the start of the event through the end. We like that it simply looks better compared to some others that we have used. It's reliable and the MYS team has been flexible to help make customized changes when needed.

Minpunten: Nothing major. Customers can be impatient to learn the system and use all of its features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 8-5-2019

Hello and thank you so much for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers about our products and service so we can be sure we are always on track to satisfy the needs of your event.

MYS is committed to offering continuing education of our product to ensure our customers are getting the most out of it. If at any time you would like more information about a certain feature or functionality, please do not hesitate to reach out and we would be more than happy to help. We have plenty of resources, as well as our onsite customer service professionals.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Corey C.
Exhibit Sales Coordinator
Mijnbouw en metalen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Expoloration (SME) MYS Review"

Opmerkingen: With the use of MYS here at SME, it really has streamlined the Exhibit Sales side of things and has been beneficial for attendees in planning their time at an exhibition.

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly, not only for Show Management, but also for attendees and exhibitors. Should there be any issues/concerns, MYS has exceptional customer service!
Also, the customization features are great in designing your own dashboard and custom reports.
Attendees can create a My Show Planner to make appointments with exhibitors based on their interests.

Minpunten: I would like to see an option to be able to download and print all customer contracts, instead of going into each customer record to print.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 2-5-2019

Hello Corey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using MYS! Your feedback gives us insight into how to improve our product and make it the best it can be. We are glad our tools have enabled you to streamline the exhibit sales side of things and also benefit your attendees, so they can get the most out of their show experience.

If any questions or concerns arise at any time, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
John W.
Vice President of Sales
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"If you run a trade show you need this"

Opmerkingen: Sales automation with the tool is great, efficiency of closing sales and securing booths. Easy to use software.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Logical
Extremely efficient in managing exhibitors
Revenue models
Speeds up the sales and booth reservation process
Sales automation

Minpunten: The database could be more robust, but is still a nice feature
If the database could act and feel more like a CRM at least for the shows it is being used for that would be a huge plus

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 2-5-2019

Hello John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your product experience using MYS! Your feedback helps us improve our product as well as the service behind it. The success of your event is our main priority and we are honored to be able to provide you with the tools to secure booths and close sales more efficiently.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Jason S.
Vice President, Partner Development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"MYS- Super Exhibit Management System"

Opmerkingen: We have solved our need to streamline and automate our processes which have made us more efficient. The automation has removed human errors.

Pluspunten: - Intuitive and easy to use.
- MYS generates revenue for event organizers.
- Integration with other software and applications.
- Customer service is stellar.

Minpunten: Nothing comes to mind as our experience with MYS has been great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 14-5-2019

Hello Jason,

Thank you so much for providing us with feedback regarding your experience using MYS for your event planning needs. We are very pleased to hear that the product is easy to use and has helped tremendously with the streamlining of your event management processes. Hearing that our customer service is "stellar" helps reassure us we are doing our best to satisfy the needs of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns at any time and we will be more than happy to help you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
James J.
Exposition Sales Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"How Easy it is"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Map Your Show has been wonderful. Our reps are wonderful to work with. If you have any questions or cannot figure something out they will make sure to help you. Ilike how they keep improving it with new updates as well.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to learn and how the staff is so helpful.

Minpunten: I do not really dislike any part of the program.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 13-5-2019

Hello James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using MYS! The feedback you provide is important to us and we are honored to be your ongoing partner. We strive for excellence in both product and service and are pleased to hear you have had a good experience with both of those, especially when it comes to ease of use.

If you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We would be happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Laura M.
Sr. Manager Partner Solutions & Key Accounts
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Map Your Show "

Pluspunten: The reporting features make my job so much easier. I can save widgets and favorite reports on my dashboard and can easily see snapshots of important items like current revenue, number of exhibitors, outstanding balances, amount paid, and exhibitor/sponsor lists.

Minpunten: I honestly don't have anything that I don't like about the software...which is surprising. Every time we need something, we make the ask, and MYS works with us on a solution.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 2-5-2019

Hello Laura,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your product experience using MYS! Your feedback helps us improve our product as well as the service behind it. We love making your job easier and are very glad you are satisfied with the solutions we are able to offer you.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Show Coordinator
Landbouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019

"All in One Place"

Opmerkingen: It is quick and easy to use. Saves time and everything is accessible to the client.

Pluspunten: Everything is in one database...client records and information, financials, venue map and information and more.

Minpunten: Wish there were more fields to select when customizing a report.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 6-5-2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your product experience using MYS! Your feedback helps us improve our product so we can make it the best it can be. We are happy to hear our product is quick and easy to use, saving you time.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Fernanda S.
Exhibits & Sponsorships Manager
Medische praktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

"Excellent Product for Exhibit Hall Management"

Opmerkingen: Positive experience overall. Have used sales portion in the past and it was an easy integration between departments.

Pluspunten: -Floorplan Manipulation
-Booth Assignment
-Reporting/Information Gathering

Minpunten: Sponsorship area needs to be developed a bit more

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 9-7-2019

Hello Fernanda,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your experience using MYS products. We are happy to hear you have had a positive experience overall.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding sponsorships or any other products/services we offer, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are more than happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Amanda G.
Senior Director, Digital Learning and Culture
Hoger onderwijs, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"Great product, fabulous customer service"

Opmerkingen: Rep's Post was incredibly thoughtful and patient as we reviewed the software prior to purchase. He took the time to answer our questions honestly, so there were no surprises when we started using the product. Our account manager has been just as patient and helpful. Whenever we have hit a stumbling block, he has jumped in to help us find a solution and determine the best approach. You're not going to find everything you want in every single system, but you can't always find amazing customer service like this.

Pluspunten: We initially found this software as end users who were at a conference. We loved the experience and wanted our conference attendees to have the same experience. There are so many benefits to the software but the biggest selling points for us are the conference management component which has automated a lot of manual processes for us as well as the exhibitor management component.

Minpunten: We experienced a few challenges due to the unique nature of our event and audience, but each of them have been met with wonderful customer service. If the issue couldn't be fixed immediately, the MYS staff helped us brainstorm workarounds and actively worked with us to find the best solution.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 2-5-2019

Hello Amanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your product experience using MYS! Your feedback helps us improve our product as well as the service behind it. We are honored to be able to provide you with the tools to automate a lot of those manual processes.

It is nice to hear you have been pleased with the service your rep has provided. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns at any time. We would be glad to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Patrick F.
Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"2 Years with Map Your Show"

Pluspunten: Ease of use. this product is very user friendly bot for our company and the end users - our customers. It has made the sales team much more efficient and has many features that make our jobs easier from reporting right through to customer service.

Minpunten: I don't have much to share in this area.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 8-5-2019

Hello Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using MYS! We are very thrilled to hear both you and your customers find our software easy to use and that you are happy with the customer service you are receiving from us.

We are honored to be your partner and look forward to helping you grow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Richard R.
Owner
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019

"wasting my time"

Opmerkingen: Easy to make changes to the floor plan at the last minute. Like the Publish and Restore features

Pluspunten: Ease of using the program .

Minpunten: nothing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 7-5-2019

Hello Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. We are glad you like the publish and restore features in the floor plan and find it easy to use.

If you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would be more than happy to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Yoshiko M.
Marketing Coordinator
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019

"Map Your Show for Exhibitors"

Pluspunten: This software is used for major trade shows. It is easier for exhibitors to upload contents. Even for the invoice, it is auto-generated so it comes to your email box right away.

Minpunten: When you upload an image and add a description to it, the text will wrap up the image. When there are bullet points in a description, it is a bit pain in the neck.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 7-5-2019

Hello Yoshiko,

Thank you so much for giving us feedback on our exhibitor portal. It is important for us to hear from our users so we can improve our product and the overall user experience. As an exhibitor, you have access to reach us at [email protected] and we can help guide you through your upload if an issue ever arises. We would be more than happy to troubleshoot with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019
Mark B.
Manager
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Past MYS user, switched to new product"

Opmerkingen: Problem with New Orleans Convention Center due to bend in building of 7 degrees.

Pluspunten: Clean look; staff support; ease of operation

Minpunten: Staff sometimes unavailable; could not handle bend at New Orleans Convention Center

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Hollie S.
Program Manager, Educational Programming
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Great for exhibitor management; not great for call for proposals management"

Pluspunten: The exhibitor module is incredibly robust.

Minpunten: The call for proposals module is severly lacking in customization.
System is not intuititive from the administrator perspective.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Map Your Show op 3-5-2019

Hello Hollie,

Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your experience using MYS. It is always important for us to hear from our customers so we can make improvements to our product, especially if expectations are not being met.
We are committed to making your experience a pleasant one and will follow up with you to discuss your issues further.

Please do not hesitate to reach out for any immediate questions or concerns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019