Atomic Hire reviews

door Intersection Ventures

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Atomic Hire

Atomic Hire maakt de werving eenvoudig door wetenschappelijk bewezen voorspellers van werkprestaties, AI en collectieve expertise toe te passen.

Meer informatie over Atomic Hire

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Xavier J.
CEO & Founder
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"Time-saving and top quality hires"

Opmerkingen: We’re a growth stage technology startup, fighting hard to sign the best talent. We started using Atomic Hire after our Series A. Since then, we have signed 5 world class candidates within 4 weeks, only conducting 15 face to face interviews. Time saving and top quality hires.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, brilliant filtering system for us to focus on the best fit for the roles we were hiring for and the highest quality talent. We s

Minpunten: Atomic Hire focus on simplicity and so they are lacking user categories and CV Parsing. Not of critical importance to us though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Gary M.
digital marketing
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2020

"best software for recruiting "

Opmerkingen: they work with simplicity fast effective and straight to the point

Pluspunten: i like that it was so easy to use and it is also easy to find team members and to do recruiting

Minpunten: they are lacking some user categories and cv parsing but other then that they are great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Accociate Business Analyst
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019

"Review about Atomic Hire"

Opmerkingen: Our company has use Atomic Hire to search candidates to empty positions.We could search number of peoples who search jobs with great talents.

Pluspunten: Atomic Hire is a best software very easy to use.It has filtering system to hire diffrent roles.So it is very useful for all job seekers also.

Minpunten: There are has laxk of facilities of CV parsing so we can't view more details.But most of time it's help to save time to look jobs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Diana N.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

"Ease to use and facilitated selection"

Opmerkingen: Very nice until here.

Pluspunten: How is easy to use, showing a recruiting funnel in a very simple grid - similar to kanban style.
The possibility to score users also helps a lot in the selection process, as well the possibility to add initial screening questions to make sure the applicants match those criteria is great.

Minpunten: Nothing in particular, but it would be great if we can add a video for applicants to introduce themselves in 30 seconds.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019