Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell biedt een cloudplatform voor het creëren en beheren van een commerciële presentatie-app die is gericht op verkoopbijeenkomsten.

Meer informatie over Touch & Sell

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Voedselproductie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019

"To be used urgently !"

Pluspunten: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Minpunten: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Workplace manager
Muziek, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019

"Touch & Sell review"

Opmerkingen: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Pluspunten: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Minpunten: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Training Manager
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Touch & Sell Review"

Opmerkingen: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Pluspunten: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Minpunten: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic [email protected] to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Opmerkingen: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Pluspunten: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Minpunten: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019