Great Tool when it is needed

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018
Todd C.
Project Manager
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Pretty big program but has its benefits most of all saving things to the cloud for easy access anywhere.

Pluspunten: I love that all parties can access job information in one convenient place. Made transfer of data seamless and quick.

Minpunten: For some reason the web based solution for this would crash often. Seemed to work better toward the end of the job bu I liked the program a lot.

Overall ease the pain

Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Veronica Z.
Business Consultant
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good for ease business process.

Pluspunten: Complete and detailed. Big businesses and companies can count on this product for their productivities.

Minpunten: For small businesses and individuals this software is expensive, compare to their margin, cost for this software is impossible.

Project Manager Can't use this PM Suite

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018
Nathan B.
Senior Project Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
1/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
1 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The sheer amount of time it takes oracle to get setup could bankrupt your company of resources. We are going on a two year implementation time frame and still do not have a functional product. When we submit a bug oracle does not fix the process, they just give you work arounds, which take 5 more steps than the original software we booted in order to become more effecient.

Pluspunten: For a finance tool it is mildly functional. Oracle ERP cloud has many modules that potentially could be used in your business.

Minpunten: The project management tool is virtually useless for any kind of portfolio management. If you manage tons of small projects the sheer time it takes to setup oracle will nearly bankrupt your business.
The "implementations partners" do not understand how to use oracle let alone setup another companies ERP.
Customer service does not fix problems, they just offer lengthy work arounds.

Comprehensive Business Solution

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2017
Saleemullah S.
Senior ERP System Analyst
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Value for money

Pluspunten: user friendly, effective controls, cost effective, easy accessible for end users once over Cloud and fast performance.

Minpunten: Transactional entry forms are more time consuming, vendor yet to resolve some common bugs and few of features which could be easy need for every business are missing.

Simple and reliable

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2016
David W.
Director of Sales
Telecommunicatie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The tool is easy to understand and navigate. When you make a mistake and receive an error message it is in RED and very clear instructions are included for remedying the issue.

Minpunten: Some steps seem repetitive and require cutting and pasting information entered earlier in the process

Great software for Project Management

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Fausto R.
Project Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This software provide a prowerfull solution for Project Managers in complex and mulyiple projects, with a sharp output and reliable information.

Minpunten: The cost of the software is too expensive for small project management companies and for the usage need some training.

Oracle Review

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2016
Kendra B.
Office Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: After reviewing this software it does not in depth scheduling and it's not real user friendly when it comes to invoicing clients.

Modern ERP System

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Overall experience is positive and helps in pulling the data from the source and generating reports mainly for pay stubs.

Minpunten: Sometime it is difficult to look for which you need and also sometime it crashes while using it. Also too many clicks.

No explanation of your errors

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2016
Lauren L.
Sales Associate
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The product is pretty easy to use until you forget to fill out a section in a expense. Instead of telling you there's an error, it makes you go back line item by line item to figure out which expense is missing information.

Pluspunten: If you have a company card, the expenses go right into the software. You also don't need receipts for every little expense.