Very useful product

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Carlo T.
IT Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The features of ztimesheet are really useful for our organization and in several years of use we have been able to customize the product according to the business needs. Furthermore the software works very well, it is stable, fast and with very low need of bug fixing.

Minpunten: The use is not so intuitive, especially if it is not used daily. Fortunately, however, there are detailed manuals and the support service is always ready to provide the necessary functional support.

Customer Intervier BIOMERIEUX S.p.A

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Tiziana P.
accounting
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use ZTimesheet for our foreign branches extended in all countries of Europe (for example Spain, Portugal, Serbia, France) and we have found an added value for accounting management

Pluspunten: about ZTimesheet I like the ease of use for our compilers users and the possibility of customizing the type of compilation of working hours based on our needs

Minpunten: the only aspect to note is the possibility to reduce the choice between the menu points available to the system as they are many

Customer Interview SPREAFICO FRANCESCO E F.LLI SPA

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Sonia M.
HR Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we were looking for a product that would help us in the general management of our staff and with this software we were able to achieve our goal

Pluspunten: The integration with the other software Zucchetti is a great added value especially for Time and Attendance
and for cost management that allows you to have a precise analytical management on the management costs

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet Review

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Renato B.
CEO
Machine- en installatiebouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Using ZTimesheet the real advantage I had was to reduce production time-stamps as our operators only start the business and the integration with Time and attendance generates the end of each jobs

Minpunten: what I like the least is that when an operator does not respect the pre-established times in performing the stamping this causes an anomaly in the quadrature with Time and attendance

Customer Interview Mecondor Spa

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Tiziana G.
PAYROLL SPECIALIST
Industriële automatisering, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: with the use of ZTimesheet and after the various initial tests with complete data, I found a great added value as we have optimized the accounting processes

Pluspunten: with ZTimesheet we are able to manage the allocation of production hours spread over cost centers and departments for industrial accounting management and cost management

Minpunten: I consider it a complete software for our industry

HR COST UNDER CONTROL

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Dimitri C.
Hr manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Accurate reporting of hours worked by employees and contractors.
Thanks to the exact knowledge of personnel costs, we were able to plan projects correctly in terms of costs and planning.

Pluspunten: EXCELLENT EFFICIENCY AND "USER FRIENDLY"

Minpunten: There are not particular aspects to report

Customer Interview Lynx Spa

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Marinella G.
responsabile pay roll
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our operators use ZTimesheet in various countries of the world (for example: Espane, Chile, Brasil, Columbia, Argentina) to enter production hours

Pluspunten: Ztimesheet is an excellent product for management integration whit Time and Attendance.
Another added value is the extraction of reports and analytics statics.

Minpunten: currently we don't find anything negative

Customer interview MONTANARI GIULIO SRL

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Cristina A.
Human Resouce
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ZTimesheet allows us to detect and is very useful for detecting production hours broken down as a percentage of the various departments

Minpunten: the payroll software is managed by an external payroll study that does not use the Zucchetti web payroll software and in this way we lose the native integration with ZTimesheet

Customer interview Muller Martini

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Laura T.
Marketing Manager
Grafisch ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This system was introduced by Muller Martini in France too and the feedback is good.
Good service team in Zucchetti.

Pluspunten: Flexibility of the system.
Possibility of integration of the system / interface with AdHoc/ Presence Project.
User Friendly.

Minpunten: I do not have nothing to say of negative about this system.

Customer interview MARSILLI SPA

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Michele L.
Production Planning
Industriële automatisering, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Using ZTimesheet we are able to monitor the progress of the work status of our production orders

Pluspunten: With the use of ZTimesheet we can fully manage our flow of business process both for managing production hours and hours of attendance.

Minpunten: I have nothing to report about this software

Customer interview

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Elisa M.
HR Administration Specialist
Textiel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use ZTimesheet for the attendances of our store employee, that have the possibility to fill in the format by themselves.
The program is very easy to use also for people that are not involved in administration.

Pluspunten: Semplicity of use
Good customer support

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet Review

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Daniela A.
Human Resources
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: with the use of ZTimesheet your customers can manage the hours of production of their operators on the various projects and consequently manage the analytical accounting

Minpunten: following the updates, it was sometimes necessary to make further changes

Customer Interview A.C.M.I S.P.A.

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Simona C.
Cost Analyst
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: since we use Ztimesheet we are able to have a control of productivity management of our operators.
The hours detected allow us to have a control on the management of the costs of the order

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

Interview SABICOM SRL

Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019
Claudio B.
consultant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ZTimesheet allows our customers to generate production hours and through the integration with Zucchetti payroll software they are able to know and analyze the costs of their projects

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet Review

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019
Marco G.
Department Head Hr Assistant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: the product is very flexible, especially for the use of the additional modules WF Timesheet and WF Teamwork that allow the finalization of production hours by our customers

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet review

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Simone F.
HR Senior Consultant
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ztimesheet allows you to report production hours and related costs.
Integration with the Zucchetti attendance software also allows comparison with attendance hours

Minpunten: nothing negative to report about this software

Customer Interview Rekeep S.p.a.

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Tiziano M.
Ict Process & Application Management
Facilitaire diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: - Integration with other software Zucchetti, especially for Time and attendance.
- Single registry management
- Flexibility of integration with external software

Minpunten: I don't have negative consideration to do.

Zucchetti Review

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Fabio Z.
IT Manager
Human Resources, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With ZTimesheet we are able to exploit the costs of the activities carried out by our operators on the various cost centers and workplaces.

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

Interview Progress Group Srl

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019
Emanuele C.
HR Consultant
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: with the use of the ZTimesheet software our customers are able to manage production hours on time and take over the costs of their work

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report on ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet Review

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Anna D.
HR Generalist
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: using ZTimesheet we can monitor our projects by detecting the hours of production performed by our operators

Minpunten: the standard ZTimesheet reporting requires the extraction of static reports

Interview Sinelec S.p.a.

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Francesca T.
Analyst
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's easy to use from the final users, and integration with time and attendance an added value.

Minpunten: currently i'm satisfied with the software and i don't have nothing negative to say

Customer interview MARTA SCS ONLUS

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Laura E.
Payroll Specialist
Facilitaire diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: with ZTimesheet we are able to share the hours made by our employees with the pay software in percent on the cost centers

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet review

Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Marco M.
IT Developer
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use, it's usefulness lies mostly on the capability of managing the production step-by-step in

Minpunten: Nothing to complain about, it's complete under most of the use cases.

Ztimesheet review

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Riccardo Z.
HR Senior Consultant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ZTimesheet allows our customers to record the production hours obtaining the costs for analytical accounting

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report about this software

GI HR SERVICES: Interview

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Renzo S.
Project Manager
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The product allows ease of use and management optimization between the presence and the reference orders.

Minpunten: currently I have nothing to report about this software