Live Content Studio Is Amazing!!

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2019
Paul B.
Director of Training
Rechtspraktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Creating assessments for learning paths that are catered to specific job roles and functions is an immeasurable benefit. Instead of generic assessments, Live Content Studio provides the ability to create assessments (or edit the already-existing assessments) to meet your specific needs. Good stuff!!

Pluspunten: Being able to cater learning and assessments to what our firm's specific needs are is, without question, of the best features of the TutorPro LMS. The Live Content Studio is what separates TutorPro from literally every other LMS platform on the market.

Minpunten: Honestly, I haven't found any cons with Live Content Studio.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TutorPro op 15-4-2019

Hi Paul, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that Live Content Studio is continuing to meet your requirements.

Best Tool for Custom Assessments

Beoordeeld op 5-5-2019
Monica S.
Director of Training
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall this is an EXCELLENT product, and an excellent tool for assessing and training users.

Pluspunten: This is the BEST tool for creating custom assessments. It allows a manager or department to measure a person's actual knowledge no matter how the person completes a particular task. It also allows for flexible scoring, not simply all or none right/wrong scoring.

Minpunten: It is not so much a con, but it does have a learning curve.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TutorPro op 21-6-2019

Thank you Monica for your kind words, and for taking the time to provide feedback. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!

You will not regret working with TutorPro

Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Matthew W.
Managing Director
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have reduced our training cost and time investment, because of this our training is now much more wide ranging which has increased our service levels. We are working on how we can utilise it in other areas of our business.

Pluspunten: I love the fact that I can get my team, working and productive much earlier that I have done in the past. It has also reduced our tech support requests and it is now an integral part of our on boarding process.

Minpunten: It would be great if there were even more products supported out of the box.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TutorPro op 21-6-2019

Thank you Matt for your kind words, and for taking the time to provide feedback. We look forward to working with you to expand the use in web-based apps. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!

Assessment

Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Training Specialist
Rechtspraktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience was great from demo to trainint to end use.

Pluspunten: We were able to easily create assessments for our folks using the question portion. This was a great option for us as we had been creating assessments manually, by paper.

Minpunten: The capturing of steps was easy enough unless we forgot a workaround function. I had a bit of trouble taking my own tests and not scoring consistently. It was also not so great with assessing Excel's cells within the worksheet when looking for total numbers/values.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TutorPro op 21-6-2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We will continue to work with you to improve our technology ecosystem.

Content Studio is Genius!

Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Donna L.
Training Manager
Juridische dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I love that my users have real-time access to help with documents rather than them having to exit an application to find the information they need.

Minpunten: Definitely takes some getting used to as a content developer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TutorPro op 21-6-2019

Thank you Donna! We hope that the new interface, which is in development, will help speed up the learning curve. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!