Over Quant

Cloudoplossing voor ruimteplanning, categoriemanagement, planogrammen, automatische orders en schapetiketten.

Meer informatie over Quant

Pluspunten:

This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Minpunten:

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Beoordelingen van Quant

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,7
Waar voor je geld
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,7/10

Quant heeft een totaalscore van 4,9 van 5 sterren op basis van 15 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Quant eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (15)

Maksym
Maksym
Head of Business Analyst Department in Oekraïne
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant of order

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Minpunten:

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Lukáš
Head of Spacemanagement in Tsjechië
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Pluspunten:

All data about your stores/categories in one place. Easy store space planning analysis with many features. Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Minpunten:

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Overwogen alternatieven: Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Redenen om over te stappen op Quant: Quant Retail knows that every company has different needs and your company doesn't need to change processes because of Quant Retail.

Victor
Product Owner in België
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Fast to implement solution with many features to still discover

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We can quickly professionalize the way we set up our planograms and distribute these to our customers and sales

Pluspunten:

During setup we were able to create a planogram with our own products and displays within the first hour of getting to know Quant. This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Minpunten:

Because Quant is so customizable there are a lot of buttons and menu's that can sometimes be a bit overwhelming and confusing.

Overwogen alternatieven: IWD DISPLAY en Scorpion

Vaclav
category and merchandiser manager in Tsjechië
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant in Auto Kelly

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Pluspunten:

Complex concept for category management and merchandising. Great communication channel for store support. Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Minpunten:

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Marek
Senior Data Analyst in Tsjechië
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Pluspunten:

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Minpunten:

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Martina
category manager in Tsjechië
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Pluspunten:

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Minpunten:

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Stella
Retail Consultant in Griekenland
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Pluspunten:

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software. Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management. It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning. Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Minpunten:

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Michael
Category Manager in Duitsland
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant for Planograming

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively. It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here. There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Minpunten:

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

Vratislava
Category manager in Tsjechië
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quant

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Pluspunten:

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Minpunten:

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Katarina
Category Manager in Servië
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Quant

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Minpunten:

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked. After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Instructor Técnico in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform for category management

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Minpunten:

The speed of its web application can be inproved.

Shanike
Space Manager in Sri Lanka
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Massively Capable Visual Merchandising Software

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: If there are any features missing from the initial setup you can have them programmed into Quant in no time through the robust support from quant.

Pluspunten:

Extensive feature list and unparalleled support

Minpunten:

There's nothing we dislike at the moment. Learning curve is high specially for Space Managers.

Andrés
Andrés
Sales Executive in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Planogram different

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it.
It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Pluspunten:

Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store. It's really easy to use and implement to teams. It has automation features that really speed up work.

Minpunten:

I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

Nabil
Data scientist in Frankrijk
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent all in one platform

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

- Everything we need in the same platform - Analytics are good source of detail - Automation - Good support

Minpunten:

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Reactie ExTech

3 jaar geleden

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

Claudia
Claudia
Owner in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Planning on my own

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Pluspunten:

Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you. It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Minpunten:

Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.