Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Quant Retail

Cloudoplossing voor ruimteplanning, categoriemanagement, planogrammen, automatische orders en schapetiketten.

Meer informatie over Quant Retail

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Maksym B.
Head of Business Analyst Department
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

"Quant of order"

Pluspunten: Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Minpunten: The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019
Lukáš J.
Head of Spacemanagement
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

"Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o"

Opmerkingen: We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Pluspunten: All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Minpunten: Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Nabil L.
Data scientist
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Excellent all in one platform"

Pluspunten: - Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Minpunten: The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ExTech op 11-2-2020

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Vaclav P.
category and merchandiser manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"Quant in Auto Kelly"

Opmerkingen: We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Pluspunten: Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Minpunten: It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019
Marek T.
Senior Data Analyst
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019

"Quant is very good SW for planogramming"

Opmerkingen: Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Pluspunten: Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Minpunten: This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Martina P.
category manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2019

"Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD"

Opmerkingen: We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Pluspunten: For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Minpunten: Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2019
Stella R.
Retail Consultant
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019

"Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software"

Opmerkingen: Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Pluspunten: I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Minpunten: In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Michael E.
Category Manager
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-12-2019

"Quant for Planograming"

Pluspunten: You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Minpunten: It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-12-2019
Vratislava K.
Category manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019

"Quant"

Opmerkingen: solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Pluspunten: high level customalisation, talored made sol

Minpunten: spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Instructor Técnico
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Great platform for category management"

Pluspunten: Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Minpunten: The speed of its web application can be inproved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Katarina M.
Category Manager
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019

"Quant"

Pluspunten: It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Minpunten: In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019