Data similar or exactly the same as AdWords API.

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019
Joseph S.
Product Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Other companies seem to maintain a static database so data is limited. DataForSEO seems to be able to get real-time data.

Pluspunten: We like that the data seems to come directly from AdWords API. Coverage is great. Keywords that are unavailable in other static databases can return results when it comes to DataForSEO. It almost feels like we were calling AdWords API directly. Quality is well worth the price. Thanks!

Minpunten: Even though there are documentation on line, the web page is a bit sluggish and slow. Also, there is a lack of documentation when it comes to simply making a CURL call to the REST API. We didn't want to use the libraries/clients provided. It took a while, but we eventually figured out how to hit the REST API with simple curl (without DataForSEO libraries/clients).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dataforseo op 11-2-2019

Hi, Joseph!

Thank you for your suggestions!

New docs engine and additional samples with CURL will be released very soon.

Hope it will simplify the process of testing of our APIs.

Your search for an SEO API ends here

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Andre V.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: DataForSEO offers high quality APIs for Google ranking checks, keyword and competitor data. The API documentations is very readable and comprehensive. Best of all, everything works as advertised. The customer support is quick and helpful.

Minpunten: The competitor data API could return more results and it's a bit expensive. Don't we all wish the pricing was more affordable?

DataForSEO are the best in the industry

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Kieran H.
Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The quality of the data is very good and at a price that allows us to scale our business affordably. Their customer support is always very reactive meaning we only have to wait less than 30 seconds for a response, any day of the week at any time!

Minpunten: Currently, I cannot see any cons with the service that they provide.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dataforseo op 11-2-2019

Thanks, Kieran!

We really like DataForSEO

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Founder & CEO
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Well documented API and reliable service. Furthermore they have great pro-active support and also live chat so you never wait long for an answer. Last but not least they have high quality support with technical knowledge.

Minpunten: Really can't think of anything right now.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dataforseo op 11-2-2019

Thanks for the review!

Good corporate

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019
Product Design Manager
Internet, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The system operation and customer service are great.

Pluspunten: SERP, ranking checking function is very useful for us. Good corporation, we will use more APIs from DataForSEO.

Minpunten: Nothing, everything is great,we will continue use it .

Nice service with a perfect support

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019
Jan T.
Marketing Consultant
Marktonderzoek, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: - Fast support
- Comprehensible search volume and ranking data
- Easy to use APIs
- Really broad range of services

Minpunten: - sometimes long retriavel times for data
- some incomprehensible API answers