Pushnami - Excellent value, team and product

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Josh F.
COO
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Pushnami offers an intuitive and easy to use platform for all of your push notification needs. Setting up campaigns, establishing waterfall responder cycles, A/B testing capabilities and taking advantage of smart send tools are simple to learn and optimize from. The company is always innovating and adding new tools and capabilities to their platform. Additionally, they are highly communicative, easy to work with and extremely professional in their business approach and the seriousness with which they approach the industry. Big thumbs up all around.

Minpunten: There isn't much to write about here. Any issues we've had have been voiced to Pushnami and responded to with satisfaction.

Top Comprehensive Solution for Push Notifications

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019
Art B.
Senior Director of Media
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I use Pushnami daily and i am very happy with what this software can do. Its feature rich and simple to work with. In addition Pushnami's team is always there to provide excellent support and Im always eager to see what new features are coming out next. Keep up the good work!

Pluspunten: Simple Integration Process
Amazing Customer Support
Subscriber Segmentation Options
Extensive Campaign Management/Scheduling Features
Global Dynamic Variables
Campaign Groups
Excellent Documentation
Extensive Statistics
A/B/C Split Testing
Reoccurring Campaign Scheduling
Waterfall Campaign Scheduling

Minpunten: There is no way to split test a push to a campaign group.
Speed of user interface when picking winners from split test campaigns with large volume.

Pushnami Review

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Business Development
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Pushnami seems to be the industry leader in push traffic and a go to for push needs. It's a simple set it and forget it system

Pluspunten: An easy and fairly simple way to integrate push notifications in sites and monetize users with little to no upkeep.

Minpunten: The ability to spread it throughout multiple sites-- different codes, etc. Not a big deal though:)

Very Useful

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Executive
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is a great way to continue to reach customers with new offers and build brand loyalty

Pluspunten: The software is easy to install and can be implemented on all website pages

Minpunten: Opting into this on your mobile device may impact conversion, so make sure you test this before you go full out.

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Giedrius B.
CEO
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall it's a great product, I like it.

Pluspunten: I like 1 step opt-in possibility the most and easy to set up the codes to domains.

Minpunten: It's loading kind of slow, when changing domains and also when creating new campaigns.

Easy And Profitable

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Sunil K.
Director of Medi
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great service and value lasting product

Pluspunten: Very easy and great support. Once it's running, you watch the money come in

Minpunten: Initial learning curve is tough but once overcome, it's great

Great software backed by a great company and talented people

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Stuart H.
President & Founder
Publiceren, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very responsive company. Easy to reach and quick to respond. Software works well.

Pluspunten: Very nice feature suite and they keep making it better. Easy to use and works well.

Minpunten: A few API quirks that we programmed so it gets us what we need.

Best system for push in the business!

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use, Great Analytics, and reliability of uptime.

Minpunten: None from what I have experienced while using this software.

Pushnami=$

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Jarnail G.
Head Media Buyer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The reach is huge for my business. Loving the new features that get rolled out, and it looks great for my future too

Pluspunten: 100% deliverability to my subscriber list. Literally is incomparable reach per $ value.

Minpunten: Certain features only available for Enterprise level accounts. Yet, these features would help smaller people reach the enterprise level quicker. Thinking about iOS devices and advanced opt-in experiences...