SignStream for Conference Advertisement Streaming

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Dakota F.
Partner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: SignStream is a great advertising platform and even has its own built-in marketplace. It gives users the ability to upload content from anywhere in the world and stream it virtually to any screen that has the channel. The software makes it easy to drag and drop, customize ad times, update on the fly, and stream anywhere. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a way stream content and potentially generate revenue from the screens you use day to day in your business.

Pluspunten: The ability to upload content from anywhere, on the spot, and update the ads instantly. We use the SignStream software for our clients and their sponsors to upload videos, photos, and advertisements during tradeshows, fundraisers, conferences, and festivals.

Minpunten: We take using the software to the extreme, most users will never run into this challenge. Using the software at such a high level, sometimes, when uploading heavy files (really high res photo or larger video files), it takes longer than we expect for the files to upload and start streaming.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SignStream.net op 8-5-2019

Thanks for the awesome review! Let us know how else we can help :)

Review of SignStream.net

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Dale S.
director of operations
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very helpful to use and work with SignStream.net team. This helps us get our messaging out to the public. Good product, we have recommended it to many others.

Pluspunten: Informative, helpful support from SignStream; app helps showcase the many events and news we generate.

Minpunten: Older version sometimes needs rebooting, especially if power glitch occurs. I understand new (current) version has fixed this and added even more valuable features)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SignStream.net op 8-5-2019

Thanks again for the awesome review! Let us know how else we can help :)

SignStream.net

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr Application Developer / Automation Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall my experience with SignStream.net was positive. it was easy to use with great customer service.

Pluspunten: What I like the most about SignStream.net is how easy it was to create a channel and set it on my TV. Also when I open the support like a got a response write away from a real human.

Minpunten: I really like everything about SignStream.net

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SignStream.net op 8-5-2019

Thanks for the awesome review!

SignStream.net Review

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Edgar S.
Medical Writer
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I liked The reliability of the software the most.

Minpunten: It was hard to figure out at rirat, but then I got the hang of it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SignStream.net op 22-7-2019

Thanks Edgar!!! Glad you are loving our app!