Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Weever

Weever is a comprehensive Operations Management Platform that enables Digital Transformation. Work Better and Grow Faster with Weever.

Meer informatie over Weever

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Supply Excellence Manager
Voedselproductie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021

"Weever Forms Has Simplified Data Capture"

Opmerkingen: Positive receptiveness of the Factory, quick adoption, integrated into our daily management systems.

Pluspunten: Prior to Weever, we collected the majority of our information through physical paper. This was cumbersome, slow, and often difficult to read. The administrative task of capturing this information in an actionable format (often through manual conversion to MSFT Excel) was incredibly time consuming. Due to this barrier, we often not do anything with the paper forms. Because we could not easily action against this information, it would often disengage our Team Members. After transitioning the vast majority of our paper forms to Weever Forms, our ability to digest this data has increased immensely. We no long lose time on administrative tasks such a transcribing paper forms. Due to this, we can easily action against data that is being inputted through Weever Forms. Lastly, the ability to connect to Weever via PowerBI has opened up a whole new avenue for drilling into data.

Minpunten: Nothing immediately comes to mind. I've only had to contact Weever support once due to a service outage and the response was immediate and the fix occurred quickly during "off hours".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021
Nicki V.
CI Engineer
Voedselproductie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2021

"Simple and effective"

Opmerkingen: This is a great product that has streamlined our work systems and has been a huge success at all levels of operation.

Pluspunten: This software is extremely easy and simple from the users standpoint. It makes conducting checks, submitting forms, and annotating abnormalities extremely easy for operators. The ease of use made it easy to transition and immediately integrate in our plant.

Minpunten: Overall the software is great. What few issues we've had have been addressed quickly. They have also taken several of our Improvement requests and created the function we've asked for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Process Engineer
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"Forms Manager - 3.75 out of 5"

Pluspunten: Forms manager is dynamic, yet simple. The software can be applied to various departments. The software's tools are easy to setup, allowing for custom fields the capture the desired information.

Minpunten: The software lacks any form of data base. Individual forms can be exported easily, but require user manipulation to add to a separate data base outside of the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Weever Apps op 4-2-2019

Thank you very much for your review. Forms Manager's goal is to be the simplest forms automation product, providing an intuitive and efficient user experience. We recognize that secure, yet free flowing, data management is a priority for our customers. As a result, a REST API (Application Programming Interface) is close to launching, which will allow customers to more easily share their data with other business systems. Perhaps we can schedule a quick review with our customer success team to better understand your goals - [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Michael M.
Training Coordinator
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"How Weever helped us manage our factory in the COVID 19 crisis."

Opmerkingen: We have been able categorize waste more efficiently through a waste report generated each shift. We have developed more rigorous Cleaning and Inspection logs for our operators and managers. This has helped to significantly reduce the amount of contaminated product due to improper cleaning. There are so many avenues where Weever can have a significant impact on the efficiency of our business.

Pluspunten: It was a no-brainer to use Weever for COVID-19 factory inspections. We were able to delineate where and what needed to be sanitized. All areas of the plant could be put on one form to be reviewed by management for compliance. I cannot imagine how we would have accomplished this using paper forms. It was a great fit!

Minpunten: Complex forms can be slow to download. And, slow does promote use of the product. I wish that there was a shared knowledge base that would detail how different industries created different forms. I am sure that I have been guilty of reinventing the wheel many times. This is not a fault in the software. I just would like to see a better sharing platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager Infection Prevention and Outpatients
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

"Auditing App"

Opmerkingen: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Pluspunten: This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Minpunten: It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Weever Apps op 4-2-2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Principal
Design en ontwerp, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Accountability made easy"

Opmerkingen: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Pluspunten: Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Minpunten: Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Tim K.
Controller
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020

"Weever's Process Manager"

Opmerkingen: Awesome, the team at Weever is top shelf! Weever Process Manager enables the users tremendous flexibility to make changes or adds on the fly. This is critical for a successful implementation.

Pluspunten: The software solved a long standing void in our manufacturing segment.

Minpunten: It was not really backwards compatible, which is okay because when you are building it out you need to stay moving in positive direction.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Weever op 16-10-2020

Thanks for your review, Tim!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020
Bethany B.
Manager
Biotechnologie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2021

"Bethany's review"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience so far is wonderful. Everything is organized just the way I like it

Pluspunten: I can find everything I need in 1 spot. Very easy to navigate.

Minpunten: So far I havent found anything I do not like

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2021
Thomas F.
Superintendent
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019

"Good App"

Opmerkingen: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Pluspunten: The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Minpunten: I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Weever Apps op 11-2-2019

Thanks for your review, John.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019
Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.
Great!
Tekstschrijvers, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021

"Awesome to navigate!"

Pluspunten: The navigation tools are easy to follow and I was able to understand where everything was!

Minpunten: Setting up my forms was a bit complicated in the beginning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021
Jesus R.
WCM Leader
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019

"At Inspections..."

Opmerkingen: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Pluspunten: I like that the app is easy to configure

Minpunten: The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Weever Apps op 15-2-2019

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019