Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,9/5

Over Infor LN

ERP-systeem dat snel inzetbaar is en integreert tussen bewerkingen voor discrete fabrikanten.

Meer informatie over Infor LN

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Andrea M.
ICT ERP Specialist
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Infor LN Review"

Opmerkingen: We are able to connect all our plants/ofice across the globe and we can guarantee consistent, structured data in all countries. We are able to integrate third party software by using BOD messages and adding business logic with Extensibility.

Pluspunten: Fast moving: new functionalities are developed frequently. During the last years I saw lot of improvements in all modules. This makes me hungry for installing new releases!
Extensibility: this is the most impressive functionality recently developed. It allows me to customize business logic, without tainting the original source code. By this way, I'm free to move to newer releases, without impacts on my business continuity.
Cloud Option: it is important to have a cloud option for customers
Integration: ION integrations with BOD(xml) and API are a groundbreaking Tool for communicating with other software!

Minpunten: Complexity: it must be stated that this product is designed for large companies, where multiple people can take care of each aspect of the process. Small branches, where few people have to manage warehouse, invoicing etc can be overhelmed by all the tasks required.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Stefano Z.
it manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2020

"something about Infor LN 10.5"

Pluspunten: the user experience is the best i've ever seen

Minpunten: the suite doesn't have MPS module, so we must search a third party option

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administration, Finance and Control Plant Manager
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Unreasonably"

Opmerkingen: I've been using BAAN/LN for a decade, coming from SAP, and has been a hard walk. Many features required to an ERP are barely implemented or even missing. Some architecture flaws under the wood, make internal control and data entry control difficult to implement. LN does not cover any aspect of enterprise, you'll need to cover them with other solution if you are targeting a 360 degree control on your corporate operations.

Pluspunten: - User interface is easy to learn, but not so easy to navigate and customize
- Presence of web interface

Minpunten: - Very weak in Accounting / Finance / Controlling / Planning functionalities, not recommended at all
- Reporting functionalities are barely implemented out of the box.
- Cross countries implementation in an international environment may be painful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Cyril V.
Head of continuous improvement
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

"Information about Infor LN"

Opmerkingen: Our internal processes are now stronger such as delivery note, production order, invoicing process,
inventory system, cost estimation, human and material ressources planification...

Pluspunten: What we prefered was the organization of the data and the results we could get from them. Moreover, Infor LN enables to create personalized data such as adding fields and adapt better the process to our company.

Minpunten: We use the Internet explorer version of INFOR LN and we think that the responsiveness of the navigation between each field could be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020
Daniel K.
Sr. Director IT
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"LN 10.5 review / Flex"

Opmerkingen: Very stable, function-rich system at a fair price.

Pluspunten: * GUI: State-of-the-art GUI, works very well in common browsers like Chrome, IE. LN also runs on a Raspberry Pi
* Generic Excel Export and Import
* Personalization feature - hide non-required fields and tabs from sessions (transactions) and hide non-required sessions (transactions) in menus
* Very rich functionality overall. LN is a very good fit for companies operating in multiple countries and in my different industries.

Minpunten: The length of some fields like item code description, business partner name, ... is too small.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Viraj L.
Manager - Systems Development
Bouw, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"What is Best in LN over other ERPs"

Opmerkingen: As an ERP product it is the best and I'm personally evident by working as a customer for last 20+ years in around 5 different organizations (different sectors) as a member the implementation team or as the product owner from the very old versions of BaanIV C2 to present Infor LN10.4

Pluspunten: Product functionalities are superb and it is getting improved in every second. Flexibility in customizing UI is far better than any other ERPs available as at now

Minpunten: Time taken to complete one entry is too much and there is no any other option or defaults than we can set to ease the entries.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Dawid D.
IT Manager
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"INFOR ERP LN System Review"

Opmerkingen: Our development team made many usefull adjustments like EDI dashboard where all connections with customers and suppliers can be managed. Also very usefull module that has been programmed is universall workflow where any electronic workflow could be configured.

Pluspunten: System is very customisable, additional functionalities could be fast implemented, programming adjustments is very easy.

Minpunten: The most we missed was the more complex EDI module and the lack of advanced workflows within the standard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Information system manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Agile ERP application"

Opmerkingen: Visibility on the business , Inventory cycle controlling & Cash management to achieve the business KPIs to satisfy the customers

Pluspunten: - Very strong based in manufacturing and adapting the industrial revolution 4.0 in a trendy way with more
flexibility to the users.
- visibility of the business KPIs
- Inventory , cash management and supply and demand relation are very strong int he ERP lN

Minpunten: need improvement on the print report formatting so it will be more useful to the users from Ln application

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Mushtaq K.
Group IT Director
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"LN IN manufacturing"

Opmerkingen: We are using LN for over 20 years in our diversified manufacturing plants and head office: paper, plastics printing and packaging, construction, and Education division, we have upgraded our LN to latest version, and we got a very good end-user response.

Pluspunten: New Features and Functionalities under OS platform and connectivity thought BODS

Minpunten: Mobile apps (Mingle), need to upgrade more and add more fields into

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Danny P.
Applications Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020

"Infor"

Opmerkingen: Users are easily able to access pay stubs and w-2 with out the need of going through staff.

Pluspunten: Logging on with single sign on is a big convenience saving users time. Allows for users to access there human resources information with ease.

Minpunten: There seems to be a large amount of maintenance as our organization sends maintenance blocks regularly for this application.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020
Mark F.
IT Manager - US
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"Transforming the company into this software"

Opmerkingen: The software has met our expectations well in our initial installs

Pluspunten: Ease of use - Met requirements that we had in moving from Baan - The implementation was very smooth

Minpunten: Nothing to speak of - things flow together nicely

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Maik B.
ERP Analyse Finance
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"The best and modern ERP systems"

Pluspunten: Our users love the modern user interface. It's easy to use, very flexible and even after customizing we are still able to upgrade very easily to new versions.

Minpunten: With ION as middleware we are able to connect to variety of third party system and are able to digitize our business with our suppliers and customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Mohit M.
Senior Assistant ERP
Landbouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018

"Awesome enterprise grade software"

Pluspunten: Infor LN is highly customisable, easy deployment, easy to understand GUI, benchmark solution for manufacturing industry, localisation is great, great customer support..

Minpunten: Licensing issues especially when killing/retrieving, it could be better in handling single sign on capabilities. Rest is great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Engineer
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Not so great"

Opmerkingen: incoming inspection, NCR's, inventory management, scrap reviews

Pluspunten: This ERP can be a great asset to a company if it is set up right. A lot of flexibility for customization and the very vast list of features.

Minpunten: It's not so user-friendly, a lot of glitches. Its funny like some feature works perfectly right and out of sudden, it does not work next time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Ben H.
Systems Analyst
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2017

"Nice interface, Bad support"

Opmerkingen: Would not recommend. For the price you pay and the lack of support you get, you'd be better off finding a different solution that works better.

Pluspunten: We are able to synchronize with 3rd party software's and it works a lot better than prior versions. Functionality for emailing reports directly out of LN is nice.

Minpunten: Support is crappy. I have had tickets open for nearly 3 months that are unsolved. When patches/solution updates are released, they normally cause other issues and has major impact on the end users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2017
Janet L.
CFO
Plastics en kunststoffen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2020

"Infor LN"

Opmerkingen: Infor LN has been great as I am able to generate immediate reports.

Pluspunten: I liked the user friendly features of Infor LN. Being a totally new user, I was able to adapt to it very quickly.

Minpunten: There wasn't anything that I disliked about Infor LN, as a user its great but for controls it may be too flexible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior SAP SD Consultant
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018

"Infor ERP Review"

Pluspunten: The good thing about Infor ERP is that it is not as pricey as SAP and can pretty much compete with SAP in terms of functionalities.

Minpunten: The only con I can think of is that it is far more expensive that Microsoft Dynamics so customers sometimes go for Dynamics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018