SportsClipMaker reviews

door SportsClipMaker

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over SportsClipMaker

Video editing tool aimed at coaches to improve their players and team performance.

Meer informatie over SportsClipMaker

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Danielle F.
Coach
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"Simple to use "

Opmerkingen: Invest time and watch the tutorial and your right to go. For the price it is unbelievable.

Pluspunten: SportsClipMaker is simple to use. I watched all the tutorial and then your ready to go. I never thought I could coach this way. My team loves it. By far the cheapest analysis software on the market.

Minpunten: I was really shocked at how easy it was to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Mihailo D.
Student
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"SportsClipMaker"

Pluspunten: I can make very quality videos, and i can put that on Youtube

Minpunten: This software is very slow and thats is thats is very annoying

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SportsClipMaker op 14-6-2019

Hi Mihailo,
Thanks for your review, Greatly appreciated. Feel free to contact me via our Demo page on our website if you would like a free demo of SportsClipMaker. I enjoy networking with Student and Coaches.
Ricky Nolan

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Christopher C.
teacher/coach
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019

"Good software but better options available"

Opmerkingen: There are better options available for the money.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use, just follow the tutorials. Players do enjoy seeing the clips as a way to analyze their games and game results

Minpunten: The price isn't great, when there are other video editing options available for either free or without annual cost.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SportsClipMaker op 24-1-2019

Hi Christopher,
Thanks for your review. Greatly appreciated. With the pricing of SportsClipMaker. I am not sure there is a video coaching tool on the market cheaper that allows you to place voice instructions over the top of the vision or be able to clip a game hands free using AI voice recognition tools and cut up multiple vision at the same time.
If you would like a Demo of how these tools work don't hesitate to contact me to run you through it. I am a coach myself and love networking with other coaches. All the best for the season. Ricky

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019