BIC Cloud GRC reviews

door GBTEC Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over BIC Cloud GRC

Met BIC GRC realiseren bedrijven een gezond beheer, controle en bewaking van hun geïntegreerde risicobeheer.

Meer informatie over BIC Cloud GRC

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Witali G.
BPM Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"state of the art "

Pluspunten: An intuitive and comprehensive software for a fair price, which will be successively expanded.

Minpunten: No real negative points. Bugs are usually fixed quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Michael M.
Head of General Operations & Project Management
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

"BIC Cloud - the next generation business process management software"

Opmerkingen: We use BIC Cloud for Business Process Management and for Risk and Controll Evaluation.
BIC Cloud is a complete redesign of a siftware we used for the same purpose a couple of years. The Evolution towards the cloud seems reasonable and to be the next logical step. Going cloud we are able to participate from much faster release cycles and save time and money on maintaining the Software.

Pluspunten: First of all the design/look and feel of the Software improved dramatically compared to the BIC Platform. In Addition beeing a cloud solution the Software does not need to be installed on a Computer anymore and finally the usability improved as well with more clear dialogues and better structured menues.

Minpunten: Since BIC Cloud is a complete bew development we miss some functionality compared to BIC Platform, that helped us doing our day to day Business Process Management job. Some features will be delivered shortly, other features are no longer available due to the fact that the application moved on from a java based client installed Software to a web based solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019
Katharina S.
Quality Manager
Plastics en kunststoffen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"BicCloud Review"

Pluspunten: a lot of possibilities, connections between processes, uploading of documents, comparison with previous versions, workflow-handling, easy to learn

Minpunten: Access, Usability for rare users (too much Information) - should be more like a web page or Wikipedia

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019