Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Apty

Oplossing voor productadoptie die binnen zakelijke toepassingen realtime begeleiding en ondersteuning biedt voor je klanten en werknemers.

Meer informatie over Apty

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Kartheek N.
Senior Data Scientist
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"The Impressive Onboarding Software"

Opmerkingen: It is a superb tool, we love the experience that it provides to our users.

Pluspunten: Apty onboards users in an efficient manner. Once the extension is installed the help-deck of Apty sits
on top of our software and guides the users through their onboarding journey with all the resources
they might need.

Minpunten: There is nothing that can think of on top of my mind

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Vaishnavi H.
Front End Developer
Human Resources, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"Boosted Clarity-PPM adoption rate"

Opmerkingen: It has been terrific, with Apty now we are getting a better quality of data.

Pluspunten: It is difficult for users to find their way around Clarity-PPM, so we used Apty to overcome that hurdle. No surprise that Apty helps our users at each step of their adoption.

Minpunten: To be honest, we faced some issues in the first few weeks, but the support team was good enough and they made us come up to speed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Lead
Telecommunicatie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020

"Apty empowers with in-depth Analytics"

Opmerkingen: We couldn’t have expected any better product at this price-point. Makes the life of the admin easy and users engaged. A complete package, we are delighted.

Pluspunten: Apty comes with an Analytics tool which makes it one of the most powerful on-boarding applications in the market. As it is a feature-rich product we thought it would be complex to use but thanks to their customer success team, we were able to use it in no time and started to reap rewards out of it.

Minpunten: The deployment and integration part took some time which is understandable but their support was good enough to make us forget about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020
Deepak S.
Specialist Lead
Managementconsulting, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2020

"Apty is Feature-rich tool and ROI Booster"

Opmerkingen: so far it is amazing

Pluspunten: The in-app guidance feature of Apty is amazing. It helps users to access all the resources from within
the application without leaving the platform. The walkthroughs are personalized and make users to
onboard easily. It is something you must use with your web-based application to increase efficiency
and ROI.

Minpunten: We are satisfied with the product, there is nothing to dislike.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"Enriches customer experience and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: So far my experience with Apty is decent. No complaints.

Pluspunten: Apty’s AI identifies where the user is getting stuck and dropping-off by analyzing user behavior. This
helped us to customize the onboarding flow for each user type. Further, their interactive
walkthrough has enhanced the overall customer experience.

Minpunten: None whatsoever. as the product was very good and very easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
UI UX Designer
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"Data-Centric Product Adoption Tool"

Opmerkingen: Just Awesome!

Pluspunten: I love how Apty can analyze each user type. It guides us to create interactive workflows for each user. It enhances the user experience and guides our users to complete their tasks. Thanks to Apty, we are now able to identify the flaws in our onboarding flows.

Minpunten: None whatsoever. I like everything about it. Very flexible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020
Chandrakanth P.
senior devops engineer
Administratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"Abandon Assumptions with Apty’s data-driven approach"

Opmerkingen: The experience has been good so far and it is getting better with each passing day.

Pluspunten: First of all thanks to the insight & data that Apty provides for any web-based application. It has been fantastic to use Apty as it helps us to understand the users like never before. The guesstimation is out of the question with Apty’s application and workflow insights. With all these insights you can create a personalized workflow that makes a user create maximum impact with minimum efforts.

Minpunten: Sometimes you may get overwhelmed but with time you get a hang of it. Apart from this, there is
nothing major that I can think of.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Prashant B.
Big Data Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2020

"Apty – A product with incredible support"

Opmerkingen: We are happy the way their on-screen guidance is helping our users.

Pluspunten: The customer support of Apty is great. Since our users need continuous support throughout their software adoption journey, having Apty right inside the software made our life easy. From the time we are using Apty the helpdesk support call decreased by a margin of more than 55%.

Minpunten: Frankly, there is none. This is one of the best product that I have seen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Content strategist
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Apty is an awesome tool for business"

Pluspunten: Features like workflows, validations, launchers, tooltips, and announcements are right on target. These features are built to solve the biggest problem with most enterprise software, which is adoption and usage. With guided workflows, we (our users) were able to complete our tasks efficiently with a 61% increase in task completions. Another highlight is the accuracy of the data. Validation feature of Apty helped our sales team push data in the SalesForce CRM in the right format so the data accuracy has gone up by 37%. I would recommend Apty to any organization looking to improve its enterprise software adoption and usage.

Minpunten: Yet to encounter anything that major along these lines and when I do, I'll be sure to update this section.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Kanchana D.
UI developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"Apty the Time-Saver"

Opmerkingen: Satisfying experience.

Pluspunten: Post the roll-out of Apty our employees spend more time on the actual work than on training. Well, with Apty, employees learn the application while doing their job as the workflows guide them from one step to another. It saved us a lot of time.

Minpunten: It would be better if Apty would have any online community or forum where other users can share their experiences and discuss on best practices.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020