Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over WorkClout

WorkClout centraliseert digitale inspecties, corrigerende maatregelen, veiligheids- en kwaliteitsprocedures, kennisopbouw en gegevensrapportage.

Meer informatie over WorkClout

44 reviews worden weergegeven

Henry M.
Henry M.
President
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

"WOW"

Opmerkingen: 38% increase in capacity 2 months after use. Solved the problem of communication and transversely improved our production efficiency as well.

Pluspunten: All my plant managers and plant floor workers really picked this up quickly. When they say user friendly, they mean user friendly. We were doing around 80 job tickets per week, 1 month on WorkClout, I saw how much waste was reduced. We're now averaging 111 job ticket capacity after 2 months! Incredible product and team. The support they give is really unprecedented.

Minpunten: No cons so far. They're really receptive to feedback, so features we need are always getting pushed out.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkClout op 12-12-2018

Thank you so much, Henry! You're truly an amazing customer and we're glad to be powering your factory! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 if you ever need anything - we know you already know this ;)

-Liz from WorkClout

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Vern A.
Director of Continuous Improvement
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

"improved and streamlined all SQDIP metrics"

Opmerkingen: I can see all the continuous improvement initiatives my team and I are working on and see the overall impact of each individual task, project, and initiave on my OEE, Quality, and Safety KPIs. We did an ROI retrospective and we calculated that WorkClout has saved us $500,320 in cost avoidance in less than 6 months - the software paid for itself 1 month after implementation.

Pluspunten: Helped digitized all my quality & safety inspections, created an escalation path for issues, provided customizable work instructions, and the best one is the consolidation of data. WorkClout helped me think of work in a more data-driven way - they take all my data from my Epicor system and replaced my EHS, CMMS, and QMS systems entirely - all my data is processed within workclout and they analyze trends in my operations.

Minpunten: I wish they had pre-built courses for work instructions, but I know they're working on partnerships to fulfill that need. They have been an amzing vendor overall!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020
Joseh W.
Production Assistant
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020

"Universal Productivity Application"

Opmerkingen: It has been a pleasant experience almost wholly due to the excellent customer service and one on one attention of the workclout team in addressing our needs and walking through the products functions

Pluspunten: It allows for disparate communication across platform with no lag between team members. The initial vagueness of sections allows for application in many different fields.

Minpunten: Mobile version of the app has some limitations in comment and media uploads as well as pausing inspections while not navigated to the page. This makes tracking time use difficult. But it improves daily and I have no doubts will rise to meet our needs

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WorkClout op 23-9-2020

Thank you so much for the review, Joe! We enjoy working with you and are happy that you've enjoyed the system! we hope to get you to 5 stars with all the improvements that we're continually making!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020
Vishal P.
Vishal P.
Quality Engineer
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021

"Makes my job easy"

Opmerkingen: User friendly system, no mistakes

Pluspunten: No more mistakes are happening during production - very user friendly - doesn't add more work.

Minpunten: Nothing that I can think of right now, customer support as been great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Manager
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021

"most user friendly qms program my company has used before"

Opmerkingen: I've recommended this software to 3 of my colleagues already and all of us have said they have never worked with a vendor as great as WorkClout, we are all evangelist and I'm glad we discovered them to help our quality processes. If you're looking to go paperless, WorkClout is the qms software of choice to help you do so.

Pluspunten: My company uses WorkClout for these features: Doc Control
Internal and Supplier corrective actions
Internal Audits
Training
Complaint Management
Defect / Non Conformance System
Risk Assessment
Calibration and Preventative Maintenance tracking - it has been amazing to work with overall and covers all our needs. Implementation was fast and staff are positive and supportive. Easy to use for all people.

Minpunten: my team has less work to do since everything became more streamlined ;P

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Control Manager
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

"great investment for manufacturers"

Opmerkingen: Reduced our nonconformance and quality defects by 40%. I could not have asked for anything better. Price was right within our budget. My job is a lot easier now.

Pluspunten: For quality control managers that need to go digital, reduce mistakes, and go to market faster. Using Workclout has reduced the number of nonconformances during our production by over 40%. My team is actually spending more time improving process and conducting quality checks now that we have Workclout. We're also using this for our ISO certifications.

Minpunten: No cons I can think of. Minimal learning curve was needed when training my team. Workclout was there 100% of the way and even went a step further to provide 1-on-1 training if needed. Make sure to read their help documents and use the intercom widget!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Manager
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021

"Good for anyone that needs improved quality processes. They are great with customer service and resp"

Opmerkingen: They were a great choice for what we needed. They work closely with myself and our supervisor, check-in often with updates, and are always showing us different ways we can optimize our quality process further.

Pluspunten: Pros: easy to build forms that my team can use to capture quality specifications and details during production runs. The configuration has gotten better and become much more user-friendly over time. I like that you are able to maintain a revision history and changes are automatically applied to future quality checks.

Minpunten: Cons: The digital forms are much different than our older excel files. Our workers needed to be trained on the new layout. The use of two columns has helped us match the forms as much as possible

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Manager
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021

"Quality and safety gains realized."

Opmerkingen: A must have for all energy companies that are looking to get into industry 4.0 - we have made the right choice.

Pluspunten: Part of my job is to make sure my employees are safe while doing quality work. WorkClout was our swiss army knife in capturing all our use cases and their customer support is better than any vendor we've worked within the past. Capturing information was also another thing our team was struggling with, WorkClout mobile app allowed our technicians to go and report issues and assign corrective actions that enabled escalation to be resolved quicker.

Minpunten: I can't think of anything, they have been great overall.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021

"Our FMEA compliance streamlined"

Opmerkingen: Our team was attempting to get our stuff of excel because it became unmanageable, WorkClout helped us get going quickly, which allowed for a more efficient FMEA process in automotive.

Pluspunten: This program made it simple for my team to make our FMEA process more efficient, our quality levels increased a month after use because of the efficiency gains. Our TRIR also went down 80%. Great user-friendly system.

Minpunten: Change management is a process but WorkClout made it easy and helped us a lot

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2021
Sk tamanna A.
Sk tamanna A.
Director
Farmaceutica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Easy to work for my work ."

Opmerkingen: Great easy to use system .

Pluspunten: Easy to manage my tasks for quality , maintenance ,and escalating to my manager .

Minpunten: Nothing in my line of work .its very easy to operate .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Quality Manager
Bouwmaterialen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021

"Perfect for incident management and quality & safety audits"

Opmerkingen: workclout is great for any company that is looking to get away from their outdated process and to digitze their documents, audits and reporting. They market themselves as quality and safety 4.0, which is a promising sign that they are focusing on the right things for what we need.

Pluspunten: when there are incidents that occur on-site and in the field, our workers can use workclout to immediately capture it digitally on their phones. One of our requirements was to have real-time alerts to incidents and we were able to achieve this by using their workflow triggers. This has helped increase response times by a lot.

Minpunten: Lining the implementation time with current projects took some time. New and better features are constantly being released, but their customer success team has been on top of communication

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021
Sydney C.
Operations Manager
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

"my production is now 2 weeks ahead"

Opmerkingen: New software made by veterans in the space. They're just getting started but they put their customers first. A+++ customer service.

Pluspunten: This has got to be the FIRST MRP I've used that can literally be applied to any industry and doesn't feel like a clunky mess. This is coming from an operations manager that has worked across various manufacturing industries for over 20 years. Highly recommend!

Minpunten: These are new players, they're still working on some of the more nuanced features, like multi-tiered hierarchical visualizations of finite capacity. But they have been aggressive in providing us with every feature we needed upfront. Onboarding was fast!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Junior Accountant
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019

"One Place For My Data"

Opmerkingen: If you have a lot of software, this is your connector and homebase of your ops.

Pluspunten: Easily consolidated my data in one single place - we use an ERP, CRM, Inventory Mgmt, Accounting, etc - I wanted to run reports on all this data, but they;re all in different silos so it was difficult. WC allowed me to report on all this data in one place and I knew what work orders were associated to each data point.

Minpunten: If my data is all in one place can't complain about anything else

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Production Scheduler
Textiel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2019

"Workclout review"

Opmerkingen: A worthwhile software for any operation that cares about capacity planning and scheduling.

Pluspunten: This is a versatile software but you may not notice it in the beginning. At first glance it comes off simple and easy on the eyes. But that's the beauty of this software. The complexity is hidden from you until you need it. We are able to manage all of our sales orders, jobs, finished goods, and raw materials here, in addition to the dynamic scheduling. I love this software, it's made my job jokingly easy.

Minpunten: It would be nice to have human resources and accounting capabilities. We are able to integrate with Sage and they say they support Quickbooks and Zero integrations too. Maybe one day we can replace Sage completely and just use Workclout.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Event Coordinator
Bouwmaterialen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019

"The best Manufacturing program I’ve used"

Opmerkingen: Even though i has to reach out, the customer service is remarkable and the system is very easy to pick up and start using right away!

Pluspunten: This program really lit a fire under our butts to get things going, it helped our technical and non-technical guys make decisions faster and with more ease.

Minpunten: Some customizations requires us to reach out to the work clout team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Stacy Z.
Inventory Manager
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"Makes a difference"

Pluspunten: I have saved so much time by using Workclout — not only have I noticed my workers being able to get much more done in a day, but also I feel like our team dynamic and culture building has strengthened by far. The product eliminates collaboration and communication deficiencies. Scheduling, planning, time management, predicting patterns, tracking info, and keeping record of logistical information is now so easy.

Minpunten: So far haven't run into any major bumps — they are a new product so I am expecting more features and add-ons in upcoming months. They are very receptive to customer feedback and their support team is the kind that makes me stay loyal to a company/product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
SVP
Consumentenelektronica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"WorkClout review"

Opmerkingen: If you need to standardize and systemize your processes, procedures, training and individual employee performance, then Workclout is your answer.

Pluspunten: Standardization has been a need for us, we had everything on excel & google drive. What I like about WorkClout Performance Support module has been the ability to tie performance metrics to worker training in an elegant way. With documents it's difficult to parse through information, so having the ability to essentially add TL;DR functionality to documents for workers to read while conducting their tasks has been tremendously valuable to our team.

Minpunten: I wish we can have more inventory integrations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Intern
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019

"A tool that helped me really see what was going on."

Opmerkingen: If you need to implement something quick and have your operators love you for doing it, go with WorkClout. They have a few different features that I haven't seen in other systems, but I think that's what makes WorkClout unique in a way. Overall - this is the best option I've used in my career.

Pluspunten: The ease of use is very apparent and I can attest to how many of my operators said it made their work simpler. The scheduling and session replay apps are invaluable to us now.

Minpunten: I would say inventory is very basic, but i can't complain because it does help me calculate my BOM and keeps a ledger, but I can see they're making massive improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Aimee S.
Operations Manager
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Speedy Implementation and Reliable"

Opmerkingen: Efficiency on the plant floor has so far been great. A lot of time saved on handoff!

Pluspunten: These guys were really easy to work with and helped answer any and all questions with ease throughout the implementation process. They were able to upload all of my current jobs and orders within the weeks time and also provide hands on training with everyone in each department. What really impressed us most was how easy the software was for my team to understand.

Minpunten: Even though they are new, this company is a venture backed startup with a team that has a lot of in-depth knowledge about the space.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Ryan M.
Los Angeles Metro
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2019

"Basic Training Platform Tool"

Opmerkingen: It is good for basic skills training for businesses at an affordable price.

Pluspunten: It is learning platform that is aesthetically pleasing and has the features displayed in easy to use formats.

Minpunten: It is not able to carry out some of the more advanced features that other Learning Management Systems offer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019

"So simple to use"

Pluspunten: Before using this our company was scheduling jobs using an excel sheet. Now with this tablet we’re able to easily get all the information we need from a tablet posted near our machine. This is great because the changes are seen instantly and we’re able to accurately track the times it takes to complete the work.

Minpunten: Some of the terminology used in for job details were different for our company, but adjustments were made within the day to match better to what we were used too. Other than that setup and training has been really smooth.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019
Jorge E.
Customer Relations
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019

"Great for tracking jobs and statuses"

Pluspunten: I've been able to easily pull up orders and jobs and get a general idea of when they will be complete. They're mobile friendly too so I'm able to provide updates using my phone as well. Also, they provide a number of integrations. The Quickbooks integration has been really great for us when processing orders.

Minpunten: More variation in filters would help a lot. This is a small thing that'll really make it easier for me to find what I need. Saved filters feature is a really great one that I've been using a lot though!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Graphic Designer
Mijnbouw en metalen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Engagement improved by 20%"

Opmerkingen: Turnover has decreased and makes me happy

Pluspunten: Leaderboard and keeping progress tabs on my ops team has helped me tremendously.

Minpunten: Still creating g the necessary info to create quizzes and training material. Other than that, not much to complain about - support is really amazing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Sabrina T.
VP Operations
Plastics en kunststoffen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019

"After months of searching... WorkClout solved our problems"

Opmerkingen: Would definitely recommend because of their service and attention to detail when working with customers.

Pluspunten: We're a new operation, so we needed something that was simple and straight to the point. WorkClout worked with us every step of the way and their product was really easy to understand. We're excited about our relationship moving forward.

Minpunten: They are a new player in the space and are still developing features. We've been told that all new updates to the software will be provided for free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP of Operations
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"Better efficiency and less recalls"

Opmerkingen: If you can empower your employees to control cost of quality, Workclout is the perfect tool to facilitate that.

Pluspunten: Reduces the compounding cost of quality in our automotive manufacturing facility. We are able to catch mistakes before they happen, which reduces the amount of rework we have to do. From an ROI standpoint, Workclout has paid for itself multiple times over.

Minpunten: used it for the past 6 months, will update review if I see cons after using it a year.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021