rexx Personal Management reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    3,1 /5

Over rexx Personal Management

Leave the time-intensive routine task to rexx HR. The software supports HR work processes in personell management and recruiting.

Meer informatie over rexx Personal Management

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2020

"Review for rexx Personal Management"

Opmerkingen: The system runs to our satisfaction and has been well received by the various target groups in the company. Thanks to consultants and support for their patience and commitment.

Pluspunten: The All-inOne solution will lead to an increase in efficiency of HR processes. Self Service Portal (holiday applications or coming/going bookings) is very easy to handle.

Minpunten: I like working with the system and would like to recommend rexx.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2020
Jens E.
Business Consultant
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

"One solution for all kind of HR processes"

Pluspunten: rexx Personal Management can cover all common HR processes and probably more. Even it is a standard software there is still room left for individual adjustments.
I have worked with an older version of rexx and compared it to the newest version. It is good to see, that they constantly improve the software and the changes are very good.

Minpunten: With so many functionalities it makes the product complex and it takes a lot of time how to use the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020
Thomas G.
Senior Officer Human Resources
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Bascis ok but Reporting and customer services not good"

Opmerkingen: Performance Management implementation highly customized and successfully implemented but each year new hick ups / problems due to changes in Rexx.

Pluspunten: Recruiting Module good. Basic functions work well.

Minpunten: German/English translation. Customer service. Reporting not good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Peter J.
Leiter Personalmanagement
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019

"Overall good HR Software"

Pluspunten: pretty easy to handle for all employees

Minpunten: you have to be aware that it is a standard solution. Each customising needs a paid project and it even wont be sure if all of your requirements will possible to set up. Especially in the case of a desired independent client handling - within the framework of a group structure within the rexx interface with different authorizations, accesses and processes, the tool reaches its limits.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Linda B.
Head of HR
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020

"Great Software"

Opmerkingen: We use rexx Personal Management for registration of sick days and vacation days, to maintain all documents in the employee's digital file and for workflows.

Pluspunten: With the changeability of the columns and search criteria it is very easy to get an overview of the employees you are looking for.

Minpunten: Again, my main criticism is that the support unfortunately takes far too long to help me or to even answer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020
Catrin M.
assistant to the management
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020

"SEG review"

Opmerkingen: Our benefits:
we digitized our physical personal acts,
we replaced a cheap, inflexible time management tool,
we replaced the manuel vacation application,
we reduced the whole administration expenditure.

Pluspunten: Because we had no personalmanagement software in use, we like almost everything about this software.

Minpunten: Because we are using the starter package, the response on our questions, concerning the application, last a little to long.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020
Björn E.
HR Specialist
Industriële automatisering, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020

"rexx Personal Management @ Böllhoff"

Pluspunten: Die search & list functions.Evaluations can be modified within seconds.

Minpunten: Some missing features for workflows, to build up complex structures.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Simone H.
Personnel Officer
Architectuur en planning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019

"Great software for personnel management"

Pluspunten: - the lists and analysis
- easy handling for the users
- the large range of modules

Minpunten: - high costs for every little change/modulation

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019
Stephanie B.
HR Consultant
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Rexx = Work simplification"

Pluspunten: All in one solution -> everything is interlinked

Minpunten: - Could have a more modern look
- Type of organizational Charts are a litte confusing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Florian M.
QA Engineer
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

"Does a good job but could be better"

Pluspunten: The features are solid, you can setup structures of your company and have logs of who approved what.

Minpunten: Getting used to the tool is quite hard, the UI feels like it wants to be new and hip but does it in a really bad and clunky way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Florian S.
HR Business Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"State of the Art Personnel Management"

Pluspunten: Steady development causes ongoing improvement in the Software. Recent months have not only introduced widgets that give users an easy overview of all kinds of data that can be determined on an individual basis. Similarly, both modules and layout/design are updated almost daily, adding functionality and making the software even more user-friendly and increasingly useful.

Minpunten: A wide range of options and modules in the system can overwhelm users at first. After some training and getting to know the software, this subsides.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Silvia D.
Senior HR Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"lot of functions - design old-fashioned"

Opmerkingen: better documentation of all steps of employee journey (benefits, salary inreases, history of absences)

Pluspunten: easy to create reports and review employee journey, lot of functions

Minpunten: old-fashioned design (90s disgn), not self-explanatory for back-end user

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Oliver R.
Senior HR Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2020

"Overall Satisfied"

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied with the Projectleader. Very professional and helpful!

Pluspunten: It is a optional system and you can buy/use waht you need

Minpunten: The structure of save data in different masks is different. That confuses sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2020
Ulrike S.
HR Director
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019

"Professional and helpful sales team, but implementation process needs to be improved"

Pluspunten: On the front end, the HR suite meets most of our business demands. Look and feel for users is okay and fairly easy to learn.

Minpunten: For administrators, the software needs lots of handwork, as it comes as an almost empty system. While you pay a lot of money for the rexx project management support in the implementation process, the actual support you get is next to nil. Most of the time, our rexx project manager did not seem to know her way around the system and it often took her quite a long time to find out. Also, she gave us some wrong information a couple of times, which caused lots of extra work for our implementation team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Stephanie S.
Group HR Business Partner
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"First HR Software"

Opmerkingen: We are still in the process of implementing the Software, so I am sure there is more to dicover and to be happy about in the near Future.

Pluspunten: The option to summarize processes will definetely optimize our daily HR Work.

Minpunten: That there is no outlook connection and approval processes, where more than 1 person needs to approve can't be set-up correctly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019