Broker friendly PEO and more!

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Stephen R.
President
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We have proposed ScalePEO on a number of occasions to our clients. The proposal packet and the presentation from ScalePEO is first-rate. They make it easy to understand and the employer can see the value in combining HR and payroll. As a broker however, this PEO is excellent to work with because they include you as a partner rather than an outsider.

Minpunten: Although we have proposed ScalePEO to a number of prospects we have yet to experience their software. If the software is anything like their sales presentation I would think that the on boarding process and customer service would be excellent.

"Outside the box" solution for small and mid-size companies

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Justin F.
Broker
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Relationships are crucial and the customer service ScalePEO provides is top-tier and people first. Overall the software solution and platform combined with a real and tangle human element make ScalePEO easy to overwhelmingly recommend.

Pluspunten: A single platform for payroll, benefits, HR, reporting, compliance, and peace of mind.

Minpunten: ScalePEO is not a "one size fits all" solution for all businesses and does take more front-end work to ensure it is a good fit.

Benefit Broker's Perspective

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Hugh H.
Employee Benefits
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This has been a learning curve, understanding the ins and outs of a PEO. But our rep has been so very helpful. Scale upgrades our offerings and level of service to clients, so now we have what previously we only competed against.

Pluspunten: We get quotes very quickly. And usually they are extremely competitive.

Minpunten: Once we adapted to providing all the data required, this has actually gone quite smoothly.

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2019
Bleu B.
General Manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Consolidated a number of existing benefits into single solution
Access to better medical coverage along with reduction in premiums greatly enhancing the employee benefit.

Pluspunten: web based
easy and intutitive employee interface

Minpunten: Admin portal not nearly as polished as employee interface
Admin, employee, HR are all separate websites

Buy-In Beyond Medical Premiums

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Greggor H.
Benefits Consultant
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software provides HR tools and resources that many of our clients outsource elsewhere. If the client buys into Scale as a service beyond a way to access certain medical plans/premiums then they will buy to the product for a long time.

Minpunten: The challenge with Scale is that we need to have the clients buy in on the product outside of the medical premiums. Once in the Scale system they will be hooked (hard to leave due to number of services tied in) and if the renewals are bad on the medical premiums then its a huge shift to move elsewhere.

Scale PEO a bonus

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Marion S.
agent
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use and follow along. It's not designed for only those who are software experts.

Minpunten: There was nothing that jumped out so far. I think it is a great tool.

C Barker PEOScale

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Christine B.
Partner-Office Manager
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: ScalePEO is a very good option for employers that don't want to worry about the complexity of HR , reduce their liability, streamline the payroll and reporting and also getting very competitive health proposal.

Pluspunten: This software is very simple and easy to use. I can express my opinion.

Minpunten: I don't think there are anything that I don't like with this software.

Great Value for my Clients

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Dennis Y.
President
Verzekeringen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: ScalePEO brings great value to my clients in health insurance benefits and combines consulting practices to allow my clients to focus on things that bring in revenues and makes the companies more profitable.

Pluspunten: It takes the busy work out of a companies daily activities in HR, L&I, Risk Management, Payroll and Health Insurance Benefits.

Minpunten: Conversion software to a new system takes time.

ScalePEO

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019
Nikolai B.
Account Executive
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Large Group Plans and Underwriting for Small Groups
Robust Benefits Administration Platform

Minpunten: Confusion over what size employers are eligible.