Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Signature

Cloudgebaseerde reismanagementsoftware die touroperators en DMC’s helpt om zakelijke uitdagingen op te lossen.

Meer informatie over Signature

13 reviews worden weergegeven

Hikmat A.
Managing Partner
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"The best software i ever used"

Opmerkingen: My team is satisfied and very comfortable using this software, they are saving lot of time on generating and reporting the bookings what is increasing the productivity.
accounts module adopted with the VAT calculation is just amazing .

Pluspunten: Easy to go live, Developer understand our business therefore the software is 100% matching business requirement. Amazing contracting module, No other company has such an excellent travel technology product. Quick support.

Minpunten: the software required more external integration .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Rajiv S.
Senior General Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"TRAVEL RELATED TECHNOLOGY SOLUTION"

Opmerkingen: Had a brilliant experience right from the demonstration to explaining things in detail.
THE TEAM, knows the subject as these IT guys apparently were a part of the travel business for more than 10 years , means they understood the business hence are thorough and detailed in the their approach.
This application has made life easier for people in operations/ accounts and our travel agents/ tour operator partners. The turnaround time is much faster. in Uniformity Reports . Accounting is much easier and user friendly.

Pluspunten: The best system seen so far which is complete in all expects.( it was a dream to see something so complete ----operations/ contracting/ accounting, all is in detail)
If I may say this system will redefine travel industry with its voice enabled portal.
Its a travel technology solution that can be mapped into existing workflows.
User friendly platform for DMC's and Tour Operators..
Last but not the least , the hardware created is aptly supported by the software ( its people , always there to support its clients when required )

Minpunten: the only thing I would say is that a pricing can be looked at and made a bit competitive.
Having said the above would say that this product created is invaluable, hence I guess you pay a price.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Wali R.
IT Manager
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"Best Solution for the Tourism DMC"

Pluspunten: Advance Featured and Latest Development technology

Minpunten: none so far as per current business requirement

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sriggle Tech op 21-2-2020

Thank you Mr. Wali for your candid review

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistant General Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

"My Love for Applications"

Opmerkingen: A lot of automation features for a complex business which will definitely save on the manpower looking ahead and overall a very streamlined process of the entire business.

Pluspunten: The user experience is one of the best in the travel industry currently. This is because of the rich experience of each of the members bring with them as features in the application. The workflow is a beauty which gives advantage to run a lot of process on automation mode, even the complex ones!

Minpunten: A module specifically to the OTA business requirement which is basic in terms of today's requirement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head Hotel Business
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2020

"Professional Error Free & User friendly Software"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of this Company is down to earth,Ready to help, humble and Professional. who jump and take all the concerns seriously. Sriggle Software is complete Software for any Travel Management company.

Pluspunten: This software allows you to manage complete inbound business end to end including Finance. Support system is strong and friendly staff, Portal is built keeping all aspect in mind at Micro Level for an B2B agent and Full filer. Thanks.

Minpunten: Nothing as such, keep up the good work guys!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager Accounts and Finance
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020

"Apt solution for IT"

Pluspunten: Inventory and vehicle fleet management. Yes

Minpunten: Finance Reports need some modifications

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020
Amit kumar J.
Product Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"Brilliant Travel Software"

Opmerkingen: Easy to adapt and learn, new colleague was functional on Signature after just 3 days of training.
We see new features being added to signature almost every month.
Able to move away from Oracle finance as Signature's finance was able to do the job for us.

Pluspunten: The travel business is known to Signature guys, that is the biggest advantage behind success of there product
Very easy to adapt and work
Lots of feature which we were lagging in our previous software

Minpunten: Missing Human Resource Module in overall Travel ERP

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Ganesh S.
Senior Executive Hotel Contracting
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020

"Best Product with Easy Access"

Opmerkingen: Very good and very quick to learn and understand every features

Pluspunten: Its very good product created by considering every small aspects of tourism and their needs

Minpunten: I liked the way system can give the easy access for complete product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Testing and Data Uploading
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020

"Awesome"

Opmerkingen: Having wonderful experience to use this software

Pluspunten: It is user friendly.
Easy to understand.
Provide multiple features.
Easy to implant.
Flexible and Reliable.

Minpunten: I don’t think so that there is anything that I didn’t like it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020
Bindeshwari P.
AVP MICE North & East India
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018

"Good Software to Work"

Opmerkingen: Seamless work ,better interface

Pluspunten: Good software for travel organisation . For both front end getting integrated well .

Minpunten: Pricing on little higher side , transport management need improvement .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018
Aleem K.
Head Of Information Technology
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"Best Travel Software"

Opmerkingen: I am enjoying It

Pluspunten: 1. Easy to Use Quick to go live
2. Master Data ready
3. External Integration
4. Ease in Migration
5. Highly customizable

Minpunten: No HR module otherwise it would have been complete travel ERP

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Fabio P.
Chief Revenue Officer
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"New generation of travel industry tech platform"

Opmerkingen: End to end solution to manage land suppliers and effectively and efficiently distribute the product in multiple countries to several different business audience. The flexibility of the team to take on inputs makes the whole experience super smooth.

Pluspunten: versatility, flexibility and ease of use

Minpunten: It would be great to have more connection to industry partners ready available. With time these should come and future customers will enjoy the work done now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Santosh K.
DGM
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018

"Review for Signature"

Opmerkingen: A very intelegent system with complete solution for travel agencies and tour operators.
Great platform, easy to use.

Pluspunten: It has almost everything that you can think.

Minpunten: Little pricy, but as we know good things does not comes cheap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018