This is just amazing tool for youtube seo

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2019
Rithvik P.
Chief Executive Officer
Research, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Optimizing videos for youtube is a huge task but tubics made it easy with all the required optimization rules at one place.

Pluspunten: Tubics give you keywords related to your focus keywords, tags, you can add keywords to description with just few clicks, you can change the thumbnail, shows you seo score of your channel and videos, gives you the list of optimized and not optimized videos. It is just easy to use and yes results are guaranteed.

Minpunten: not able to add users right now but it is on their roadmap waiting for it to be live soon

Antwoord van de leverancier

van tubics op 3-6-2019

Thanks for your review!

Want to rule the YouTube rankings?

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Adam F.
Head of Digital
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: YouTube algorithm is based primarily on keywords - both in titles and file descriptions. It definitely pays to be aware of the competition and search volumes for various keywords in order to focus on the best of them for the rankings in the search results. Tubics is a handy tool for anyone who is serious about the YT analytics. It provides valuable info for keywords and recommends improvements for the best chance to rank well.

Minpunten: The data provided is not yet very accurate, hopefully the later upgrades will fix the issue.
Also, the recommendations are quite vague.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van tubics op 10-7-2019

Hi Adam, thanks for the review and we are happy that you thing tubics is a valuable tool for YT analytics! We would love to discuss with you what data you think should be more accurate. This info would make it easier for us to improve our tool!

Reviewed

Beoordeeld op 2-2-2019
Ryan H.
Audio Video Computer Technician
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use and well to understand this software.

Minpunten: It could use some better feature for the best experience.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van tubics op 5-2-2019

Hi Ryan, thanks for your review :-) We are launching some features regarding the "best experience" you mentioned within the next month. Would be happy to get your feedback on this from you!

Organic video views are the best views!

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Michael K.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With Tubics it's really quick & easy to SEO-optimize your YouTube videos. Small improvements in description text, keywords, title etc. may very well result in massive increase in organic ranking & views. I like that Tubics is helping along the way with suggestions, hints and warnings - so it's easy to use even for someone new to video optimizing! :)

Minpunten: I'd definitely like to see more options for automated optimization and/or reporting (f.e. it's possible to track your ranking position for keywords with Tubics - an automated weekly report would be even better).