Element451 reviews

door Element451

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Element451

Admissions marketing and enrollment CRM that connects students with colleges through personalized engagement and predictive analytics.

Meer informatie over Element451

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Cory T.
Cory T.
Admissions Counselor
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Element451 has provided me tools to offer the best customer service possible!"

Opmerkingen: For the student, Element451 takes the daunting task of searching and applying for college from something that can be overwhelming, to something that can be easy and worthwhile! For the Admissions Counselor, Element451 takes funneling students through the admissions funnel from a process that would usually take weeks, to a process that can be completed in just a few days!

Pluspunten: What I like the most about Element451 is the flexibility to build the platform to meet the needs of your school! Whether you are a large school with 100+ programs or a small school with 10 programs, Element451 can meet those needs plus more!

Minpunten: At this time, I do not have any cons. If there were any issues in the implementation or operation of Element451, live support was there to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Breanna W.
Admissions Assistant
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Thankful for a CRM that meets our needs"

Opmerkingen: We have had a very positive experience with Element451. The team has been extremely helpful in getting us set up and knowing how to best use the product. We are excited to see how Element helps us be more efficient in our admissions processes and also bring more students to our school.

Pluspunten: Element helps us efficiently track students from the prospect stage through the approval stage. We are able to see a wide variety of data, know how to most effectively communicate with students, see daily tasks, and be virtually paperless with the application process. Element also looks sharp for students interacting with our website.

Minpunten: There was a bit of a learning curve with figuring out where to find information and how to set everything up on the front end.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Kasey M.
Director of Admissions
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020

"Element451 - Worth It."

Opmerkingen: With Element451, we have been able to eliminate our triple manual entry of student information into our different systems. One of my favorite things about Element451 is the live chat and help site provided to each user. These provide for quick problem solving and peace of mind when customizing things within the site.

Pluspunten: I love the ability to customize everything in Element451. Being able to build segments based on any combination of details is very helpful. I love being able to quickly find a certain group and export them straight to my email inbox. The Element451 team is always willing to listen to feedback about updates to the product as well.

Minpunten: There are some times when processes don't always work the way they're supposed to, but the support team does a wonderful job of fixing any issues right away. A lot of the regular updates are usually to fix these problems permanently, as well as add updates that have been asked for by their users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020
Eli B.
Co-ED
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Amazing platform for the right organization"

Pluspunten: We decided to work with Element because of its incredible breadth of features. Element has allowed us to replace an application management system, a marketing platform, email marketing suite, and student CRM. While the product is young and has lots of room to grow, the team behind it is smart, active, and really responsive to feedback.

Minpunten: When we began working with Element, it sometimes felt like a mile wide and a foot deep. We were comfortable with that trade-off given where we were as an org. I've been really heartened to see the pace of development and improvement over our year+ of working with Element. The product has already become significantly higher performing and more sophisticated, and the team they've put together is also excellent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Kody C.
Admissions Counselor
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Great Software!"

Opmerkingen: Element has allowed our team to communicate more efficiently through its many functions. We now have more time to work with students individually!

Pluspunten: For someone like me who is not tech-savvy, Element is the perfect software! It is easy to use, yet incredibly functional. Thanks to Element, we are able to delegate the incoming students more efficiently and effectively.

Minpunten: There is not much to the software that I do not like. And, whenever there is an issue or concern, I am able to get it fixed very quickly thanks to Live Chat (shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is always quick and thorough)!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
John C.
Outreach Counselor
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020

"Element Helps you Connect to Students"

Opmerkingen: The team at Element walked with us as we implemented and went live with the software. They have kept working with us as we fine-tune the software and implement new features.

Pluspunten: Before we had Element451 so much of our time was spent trying to organize, record, and keep up to date with our prospective student data. Element has helped our team focus on what matters: connecting with students. The software is beautiful, easy to use, and does everything we needed and more. Our previous application for admission was slow, unintuitive, and not user-friendly. Our new application through Element is so much easier for students to complete and gives us far better information.

Minpunten: I have not experienced any issues with Element.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020