Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Jiminny

Capturing sales and customer conversations to improve performance, scale team growth, and help you start coaching.

Meer informatie over Jiminny

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Desi A.
Client Success Specialist
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

"Coaching in a nutshell."

Opmerkingen: Coaching sessions on calls, logging specific calls and recordings, team sessions based on those calls. This is everything you need for the fruition of your business.

Pluspunten: The integration with HubSpot is the best thing ever!

Minpunten: There is nothing you wouldn't like about Jiminny.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019
Zach M.
SDR
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Great coaching tool"

Opmerkingen: Before Jiminny, it was hard to listen and share back on calls.

Pluspunten: Jiminny is a great tool to listen back to your sales call. They offer tools to easily splice up calls, share them, & create playlists.

Minpunten: There are connection issues & issues with the transcripts if you are using your Wifi and not dialed in/

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Kyle N.
Associate
Vastgoed, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"9/10 would use again"

Opmerkingen: Overall would use again.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and good for keeping in touch during isolation
No time limit

Minpunten: Sometimes the audio quality wasn't great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Janay J.
CSM
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Use This Everyday"

Pluspunten: I like that there is the option to go back and listen to calls, is great for training purposes. I like that people can listen in as a LiveCoach and help as needed.

Minpunten: I don't like that the camera off and mute buttons seem to be different from each other. For example, when the camera is on, there is a camera icon with a slash through it to turn it off (that seems backwards) and when the mic is on, there is no slash, and clearly on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Ben M.
CSM
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020

"Great Video Sharing and Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: Great tool, very clear video and sound, easy UX and incorporation into my other tools.

Pluspunten: My favorite thing is how easy it is to share links and incorporate into my calendar. Very clean software all in in all.

Minpunten: My least favorite thing is probably the nav bar of the video chat - everyone generally has issues knowing what buttons do what.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020
Brianne P.
Account Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Good start, some odd issues"

Opmerkingen: The company is great and supportive! Our sales team uses the software and we are considering joining them, just unsure if we get enough value for the cost.

Pluspunten: I like the playlist and recording ability. Taking snippets of calls for training and review purposes is a great feature to have! I also love how easily it syncs with my google calendar.

Minpunten: I have had a few issues with customers getting on the screen share. I have also had some weird audio issues with no way of solving the issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Jenni B.
SEO Strategist
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Jiminny Overview"

Pluspunten: You have the ability to record and come back to the recording to use as an educational and transformative experience.

Minpunten: It is a bit difficult to integrate this software with every aspect and team of your company. Designed mostly for Sales and CS support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Anthony B.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Amazing software for team communication"

Opmerkingen: Would highly recommend to fellow marketing managers in my department!

Pluspunten: Jiminny really streamlined communication for my team during quarantine. Its super easy to use which is perfect for my team who have various levels of experience with technology.

Minpunten: The audio quality can lag at times without any warning. This occurred in one instance during an important meeting I had with my senior managers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Alwin W.
Growth Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"Great for Transparency"

Pluspunten: Working on our customer success team, it gave us an understanding of the previous conversations held with our sales team - allowing us to gain customer insight and achieve greater collaboration.

Minpunten: The audio quality can sometimes be a bit iffy. But not a huge deal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Jeremy D.
Sales Development Representative
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Love this tool"

Pluspunten: I love that you can look back on previous calls and bookmark certain parts under the notes section for easy access when reviewing

Minpunten: Honestly I haven't found anything that I don't like about it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
David C.
MARKETING MANAGER
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020

"Intuitive and nice UX"

Pluspunten: UX is clean, smooth, easy to use, modern with what other app functionality mirrors

Minpunten: The phone quality is often below satisfactory, cuts out sometimes which is bad for recordings or client experiences

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020