Extremely helpful

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2018
Adrian H.
President
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Pluspunten: Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Minpunten: It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NLSQL op 27-11-2018

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Irina L.
Export Sales Planning Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Minpunten: Still no offline mode on my mobile

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NLSQL op 19-11-2018

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Great tool

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2018
Sergii D.
Customer Retention Strategy Senior Specialist
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Pluspunten: The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Minpunten: Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NLSQL op 26-11-2018

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2018
Software Engineer
Internet, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Minpunten: Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NLSQL op 27-11-2018

Appreciate your review