Stop outsourcing SEO, This tool has all you need to be an SEO Geek overnight

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Aravind G.
Business Development Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: After my switch to rankedy, i gradually exited from other costly tools as this combines all the best features into one platform. Expecting more excitnig features ahead.

Pluspunten: Rankedy is the only tool that features 3 exclusive tools which i never found anywhere else.
Need to know how to rank for a keyword ? You have keyword personality
Need to know what impacted your search ranking? You have rank journal
Already ranking but not sure how to gain more targetted traffic? You have topic orientation.
They nailed the tools to give you a ready to use data which otherwise would take hours of time to get. I can feel that this tool will grow even bigger in coming months, but what the platform currently has is far better than any other onpage tools i've worked with.on

Minpunten: there are few glitches in features like uptime monitoring where you cannot see the graph.
It is very useful to have any most of the uptime monitoring tool has this feature to see the times that the website is down. but being an SEO software i can stress them to expand this tool. The value for money im getting is already immense.

The poweful SEO suite for growing any businesses

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2019
Cuong T.
Founder
Internet, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I can save loads of money with Rankedy through its SEO tools and bargain with its promising exclusive features in future.

Pluspunten: I love Rankedy because it is the all-in-one SEO suite that ensured my business go on the right way all the time.
I use Rankedy for checking, tracking, and making SEO strategy decision where Rankedy do the best to take the competition down whenever has an opportunity.
There are many tools built-in Rankedy such as keyword rank tracking, SEO audit, Uptime monitoring, backlink monitoring and much more. They are non-stop releasing new exclusive features every month and I love it so much.

Minpunten: Some current features right now in the beta and perform unstably, but I can understand it.
The UI is just fine right now, but I want it will evoluted to become clean and minimal UI in the future compare with other tools in the market.
Dashboard performs quick enough, but I need more speed for improving UX.

Rankedy - a Top Seo prospetc tool to use

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2019
Fabrizio S.
Manager
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The Rankedy platform is a promising one, with a lot of interesting features that makes it already valuable. If keep developing at this pace it will become for sure one of the best in its segment. Their customer service is responsive and will give you hints to make it work at its best.

Pluspunten: Interface, very clear, very easy to follow .
New addons being developed as Beta
The keyword personality tool, something other platforms does not have

Minpunten: Sometimes it appear to be slow when analyzing data, and when scanning our site there were some minor issue that were not correct (and then fixed, like our sitemap is not placed into the usual directories hence not being shown as present)

It has no support and is broken

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Practicante
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
1 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I almost lose my money on this, the platform simply doesn't works and the support team doesn't answer. I had to request a refund to Paddle. I really wanted this to work because the tool looked very promising.

Pluspunten: This software sounds like a promise for SEO, with tons of creative and useful tools.

Minpunten: It never accomplished its promises. The software has no support at this time, even the basic features like the keyword rank tracker doesn't work. If you try to chat with support they never answer, and they never fix the problems over the platform. This software is simply broken. Request a refund to Paddle if you are a customer.

Great software and great company !

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Nasr A.
Blogger
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great experience !

Pluspunten: easy to use without the need to know any Seo terms

Minpunten: everything is smooth and awesome and i had no problem with it ! perfect !

Meet your next best friend in the SERP, SEO, Backlinks

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2019
Ramon M.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great experience overall from someone who has just enough knowledge about SEO, SERP and backlinks to get in trouble...but always great to have some very useful analytics!

Pluspunten: Great intuitive features... informative analytics that allow you to grab as much needed information regarding your campaigns and your competitors.

Minpunten: Some design issues however nothing that cant be fixed...they are still in Beta but once they iron out some things and continue building their features...they will give some big players a run for their money!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rankedy op 29-1-2019

Hey Ramon,
Thank you for your review of us. We are pioneering interesting SEO tools that could potentially save hundreds of man hours of research. Stay Tuned :)

All-in-one SEO tool that's a great fit for different types of websites

Beoordeeld op 16-2-2019
Donald C.
Founder, Business Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We find it to be the perfect complement to the services we provide for retainer and project clients. Plus the development team is super responsive to user feedback too.

Pluspunten: As an inbound and content marketing agency, we're always on the lookout for the best digital marketing tools to help our clients get an advantage. Rankedy ticks the boxes on what we need in so many ways.

Minpunten: The product is maturing at a great pace and we like the speed at which they are pushing out new features. If I wanted to quibble, the UIUX can be improved in places. But the core functionality is there and works great.

Rankedy is truly making SEO simple for everyone

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Kinzal J.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I find the keyword personality tool of Rankedy immensely helpful. It makes the competition research process related to keywords so intuitive and simple as it presents the most strategic information in the easiest manner. It really saves a lot of time that goes in analysing information & presents the best kind of result driven strategy inputs.

Minpunten: I think their design could be better. The features are great but the feel good aesthetic factor of using the software needs a bit more attention.

Awesome SEO Insights

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019
Emmanuel A.
Creative Copywriter
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It provided highly actionable insights on SEO in a format that I could easily understand.

Minpunten: The software met my needs, but every good thing can be improved upon.

Crazy features and development.

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Kirti P.
Founder
Bankwezen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Incredible

Pluspunten: Incredible support and world-class features at jaw-dropping prices.

Minpunten: Design, they need to have a great design to make the product look excellent.