CAPS Highly Recommends Inline!

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Brianna P.
Admin
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Inline is always so quick to solve any problems our company may experience. They are patient and extremely knowledgable about our industry. The support team makes you feel like you are their most important client, even if your issue may be minor.

Pluspunten: This software is extremely user friendly and provides all the necessary tools to run a successful business. Time clock features, in depth reports, payroll calculations, as well as marketing reports are all easily accessible and very detailed. Claim information added to customer file is very helpful for all representatives.

Minpunten: We have no cons with Inline. We love everything about the software. Any issues we have the support team handled in minutes!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 10-6-2019

We are very appreciative of you and your team! You guys are great to work with!

Exceptional Software and service

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Misty M.
Operations Manager
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: True Auto has been a client of Inline’s for almost 8 years and we could not be happier with their service. The knowledge and ability that representative and his staff provide are exceptional!

Pluspunten: User friendly robust system that is customized to our specifications. Multiple reporting options, payroll features and integration options.

Minpunten: Any small issues we have experienced were on our end and Inline’s support team quickly helped us resolve them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 29-5-2019

Thank you Misty! The feeling is mutual! We appreciate having True Auto as a client!

I saved the best for last

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Vernon H.
Owner
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I've been in the Auto Warranty industry for over 15 years and I've used every CRM out there. I started using Inline CRM more than 3 years ago and I can tell you it is head and shoulders above all the others in ease of use and functionality, not to mention the above and beyond in-depth reporting features.

Pluspunten: The layout is something that you have to experience to truly appreciate.

Minpunten: It took me a while to learn how to create email templates.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 20-5-2019

Thanks for the great review! We are very lucky to have you as a client!

Great program and support

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Jim M.
GM
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: positive , we are very happy we made the transition

Pluspunten: Ease of use , loaded with information and very easy to navigate an customize reporting.

Minpunten: lots to learn, loaded with information.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 20-5-2019

Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to work with you and your team!

Inline and the Inline team are great to work with!

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Director of Sales Assistants
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Inline has been great! If you are considering a switch, I highly recommend them.

Pluspunten: This software allows us to have everything in one location. Prior to Inline we used a two separate CRMs, one for lead management, and the other for rating and payment processing. Having everything in one program makes things easier for the users and allows us to access reporting that was not available before.

Minpunten: What I least like is also what I like most, Reporting. Inline's reporting is very open ended, in other words the reporting possibilities are endless which makes reporting very complex. Luckily, the support team is amazing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 20-5-2019

Thank you for the great review! We strive to help your business in all we do!

Go with Inline!

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Bryan P.
General Manager
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Prior to using Inline we had to use 2 CRMs to accomplish our daily tasks. Inline was able to streamline several of our processes and not only simplify everything but also save us money.

Minpunten: We have not ran into any "Inline" cons; just the struggle of learning a new program. Inline's support team has been great through that process though.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 20-5-2019

Thanks for the great review! Your team is great and always eager and ready to learn! We are very excited to have you as a client!

Love it!

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Chelsea F.
Compliance Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The team is amazing and so is the product

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Strength of the support team.

Minpunten: Nothing. It fits all of my needs perfectly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 10-5-2019

Thank you Chelsea! We think the NVPS team is amazing also and we are very happy to be able to provide a solution for your company!

Inline Review

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Dale L.
Customer Service Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Having all of a particular customers information in one program.

Minpunten: The inability to edit notes once they have saved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inline Data Systems op 10-5-2019

Thank you Dale! We will look into your concern and see if we can make adjustments. Stay tuned! We appreciate your business!