Amazon Chime reviews

door Amazon Web Services

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1 /5

Over Amazon Chime

Online oplossing voor webconferenties en vergaderbeheer met eenvoudig inchecken om te laten zien wie de vergadering bijwoont.

Meer informatie over Amazon Chime

55 reviews worden weergegeven

Diego T.
DevOps Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020

"Amazon Chime a stranger with great potencial"

Opmerkingen: I wasn't aware of the existence of this application, but I really feel comfortable and used it. I will definitely take into consideration at the moment of recommend it to someone who needs it.

Pluspunten: I still remember three months ago, when I received my first invitation to a meeting with Amazon Chime. My colleges and I were a little bit surprise about this link, we weren't aware that Amazon had a video call service. So it was a surprise. Since then we got used to it. Really easy for using, the bar for sharing screen, turning off camera and muting yourself. Something different, as zoom, google meet and Webex have them below.

Minpunten: One of the things I don't like of Chime is the support for Linux. There's none. You have to used the web version. But in the meantime, there's support for Mac and Windows. So not good from Amazon doing this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020
Adam S.
Operations Manager
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

"Stable communication software"

Opmerkingen: Overall it's very stable solution.

Pluspunten: Amazon Chime is the most stable online communicator I have ever used. In business setting it has also very useful option of informing user if message was sent, delivered, or read by the other party.

Minpunten: When setting up meetings it's worth to remember to set up autocall option. Chime has no option to set it up as a default.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021
Shelby S.
Office Mangenger
Juridische dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Good option for Video Meeting"

Opmerkingen: It was good, but the biggest issue was connection and a lot of people do not know about it yet.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, fairly reasonable, and at a decent price point. Clear picture and usually good sound.

Minpunten: Connection issue seem to be fairly frequency since we have used it. This happened even with a good internet connection.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021
Brittany R.
CPA
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020

"Chime could be great but needs some attention it seems"

Opmerkingen: It got the job done for the period we received it free through our Vonage account however, we didn't feel the need to stay with it when leaving vonage because of the functionality not being great.

Pluspunten: Chat and internal team calls worked seamlessly and were easy. I like that it was backed by such a great tech company as well so you figured it had to be good.

Minpunten: It truly was very hard to explain to guests joining a meeting how to get into it and then how to download to be able to share screen. It just wasn't self explanatory or easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020
Simon F.
Mobile Marketing Manager
Entertainment, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021

"Simple to use and reliable video call & messenger for your company"

Opmerkingen: Overall we do all our video call (strong increase during the pandemic) and most of our collaboration within groups (chat groups / direct messages) with Chime.
It works really well, at is seamless integrated into outlook and mobile devices - which makes it easy to join calls - even when you are on the go.

Pluspunten: One of the easiest to use video call and chat tools
Easy to join via browser, telephone, mobile apps, desktop
Outlook plug in to include chime credentials automatically in calls which prompts you to join the upcoming call
Intuitive screen-share
Easy on the bandwidth as you can decide to deactivate other users video feeds and retain screen-share
Chat groups / direct messages

Minpunten: From partners I heard the desktop MAC software has some issues
A minor bug when editing pasted join information in the ad hoc "join call" prompt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021
Christine M.
FC1 Associate
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2021

"Chime Me"

Opmerkingen: Overall its very easy and simple to use. I can contact fellow leadership when I need to quickly. Its convient to use either on mobile phone or laptop. I have it downloaded on my phone for easiness of contacting other managers when needed to. Its easy to add links or files.

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use and opens up quickly. Its easy to search for someone and add them to your contacts. Its easy to download and install on PC or laptop. I liked how you can also customize the sound for your notifications when receiving them.

Minpunten: Sometimes the connection goes in and out. Other then that I feel like there's nothing I dont like about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Analyst
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2020

"Chime - great messages/calls app"

Opmerkingen: I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to use for messages and call or video calls at work!

Pluspunten: It allows to have calls with up to 100 people, and the sound and video quality is very good! Even in calls with a lot of people.

Minpunten: The messaging systems could use some improvements, like not deleting some of the text when you're replying to an old message.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2020
Mike A.
Account Executive
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020

"Very Reliable, Highly Recommend"

Pluspunten: Having a reliable and highly functional communication service has worked wonders for myself and my sales team. The ease of use in my daily workflow has greatly improved since we implemented Amazon Chime.

Minpunten: As of now, we have not run into many issues since we began using this service. Would highly recommend for any sales team looking to streamline communication processes with their customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020
Alisha F.
Fullfillment associate
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

"Chime and Amazon"

Opmerkingen: I am still not quite used to having the ability to Chime a co-worker, but I do think it is a very smart thing I have-especially in large buildings and warehouse environments

Pluspunten: It is pretty simple to use and very convenient for those times you need the talk to a specific person and they are not at work right then.

Minpunten: The notifications could be louder, or more noticable. I work in a usually loud environment, and do not always notice I had a Chime.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Engineer
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Decent conferencing tool."

Opmerkingen: Overall, I found Chime to be an acceptable alternative to other virtual meeting tools. It is not the app of choice for my workplace, but I would be ok with a switch as it gets the job done.

Pluspunten: I found Chime to be fairly easy to use and held its own against the other virtual meeting tools that are available. To me, there was nothing that set Chime apart from any of the others. The meeting quality, both audio and video, was very good. All of the basic functionality was there too.

Minpunten: Not a whole lot to complain about and the one thing that stuck out to me might just be a lack of familiarity. I was not able to find a way to set a default profile for audio/video controls that would allow a user to join muted or with video off by default. It seemed that you had to join with everything on, and then make adjustments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Partner Success Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"its just amazing and easy to use!!"

Opmerkingen: I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record everything in case I want to double check something said in the meeting.

Pluspunten: I really like its really easy to use and how you can interact with other programs like google calendar.
It’s super stable, you can invite participants from other institutions really fast and it let you connect using the phone when the internet is not good with a tool free number.
I must say that is more complete than any other programs I have used.

Minpunten: I think it has everything a good program to have meetings needs.
Maybe be more light while using videos or sharing screen would help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Markus S.
Industrial Designer
Design en ontwerp, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2020

"Amazon Chime is a no frills instant messaging and meetings platform"

Opmerkingen: Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Pluspunten: Amazon Chime is simple to use and has a clean interface. Navigating the menus and features is very easy and intuitive.

Minpunten: I would like the ability to be in multiple meetings at once, with the option to switch audio or video between meetings. The automatic availability feature can be buggy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technology consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020

"Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service."

Opmerkingen: As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Pluspunten: Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Minpunten: Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020
Joshua B.
diesel
Machine- en installatiebouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"i love amazon chime"

Opmerkingen: it the greats thing if your try to save money , we use it all the time

Pluspunten: my wife and kids and I watch amazon chime , great shows and movies

Minpunten: they need more new videos and shows, maybe on the deman

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Laura T.
Marketing Assistnat
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2018

"AMAZING! The best webinar tool out there"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional, brilliant, amazing, the must have webinar tool

Pluspunten: - Quality of sound and vision
- Collaborative
-Managable
- Yet to fail on us
- Great for presentations
- Great for interviews and creating videos

Minpunten: - Kind of difficult to work sometimes but it is 100% the best tool to use. Cost may be of an issue... pay for what you recieve - it is worthit!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Attorney
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2019

"Best Work Messaging App"

Opmerkingen: A+

Pluspunten: Amazon Chime is ALWAYS up at my law firm. We have about 10 attorneys and 15-20 paralegals, and we use chime for everything that doesn't need to be put in an email. I love that attachments can be dragged and dropped so easily.

Minpunten: There is nothing I don't like about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2019
Thiago S.
Financial Analyst
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"A highly understated corporate communications service"

Opmerkingen: A highly understated corporate communications service with a simple, user-friendly interface, and a remote collaboration tool differentiated from competitors, making it a great choice depending on the company's needs.

Pluspunten: The collaborate remote features available on the tool.

Minpunten: The lack of integration with the main corporate tools of the market.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Akash A.
VP -Devops
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019

"Easy to use and clear to communicate"

Opmerkingen: We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Pluspunten: We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting. When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear. Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Minpunten: Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019
Michael Z.
Lawyer
Rechtspraktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020

"Amazon Chime Review"

Pluspunten: It is very easy to connect with a client and the video speed is very quick.

Minpunten: Sometimes it lags out for apparently no reason but that is very rare and it seems Amazon has fixed it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020
Mithilesh T.
sr. software developer
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"Not recommend To use Amazon Chime"

Opmerkingen: Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Pluspunten: Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Minpunten: Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager of Operations Accounting
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

"Worst Communication Tool Ever"

Opmerkingen: It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it in a second.

Pluspunten: When it works (about half the time) the reminder invite is helpful

Minpunten: The on this is TERRIBLE. I've met with people using the same equipment on Skype and the sound quality is great, on Chime there is feedback, weird background noises, etc. The only way we can get it to work is to have everyone mute themselves, but then there is no group interaction. Also, it stops working and needs to be reinstalled constantly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020
Chaitanya B.
MEAN Stack Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

"Meeting Application"

Pluspunten: It is very easy to showcase your tasks and issues across the world and with your teammates and clients.

Minpunten: No Negatives and Cons about this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019
Richard G.
PhD student
Biotechnologie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Useful for talking with collaborators"

Opmerkingen: It was my collaborators decision to use Amazon Chime instead of the video conference provider I use with other collaborators. However, I find the software good overall.

Pluspunten: I've been using this software to chat with collaborators in Australia and it's been easy to use

Minpunten: It lacks some of the capabilities that a well known video chat service offers

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Patricia M.
VP Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019

"This product is not dependable and when there are issues Amazon support team are the absolute worst!"

Opmerkingen: Terrible response time and customer support
If your phone system is completely down you cannot even find anyone to speak with and then when yoiu enter a ticket 30 - 60 minutes later you get an email that says they received your ticket and will get back to you with 48 - 72 hours.
How is a company supposed to do business with no phone system? We have not switched to another product YET...we have not phone to call other products....

Pluspunten: The entire company dislikes this product - nothing at all!

Minpunten: The Amazon support team is the worst response team I have ever worked within 40 years of customer service. I would not recopmmend this product or anything that Amazon does outside moving product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019
Sergi Z.
monitoring officer
Beveiliging en opsporing, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2020

"Amazon Chime"

Pluspunten: It is very practical, convenient and I need it periodically

Minpunten: It is difficult to say but it is bad that our promotion is not popular

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2020