iBabs Board Portal Software reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2 /5

Over iBabs Board Portal Software

Eén gedeelde plek voor het voorbereiden van vergaderingen, het delen van documenten, communicatie en vervolgstappen. Dit helpt iedereen om tijd te besparen en meer uit vergaderingen te halen.

Meer informatie over iBabs Board Portal Software

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Staff member
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019

"Does what is needs to do, without flaws"

Pluspunten: I’m using iBabs on a weekly basis. The software never lets me down, loading speeds are really good and it’s able to handle our extremely large PDF files well. Using it on my iPad and Macbook at the same time, the sync is stellar.

Minpunten: Overall happy with the options, it requires the entire team to embrace going paperless to be effective.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019
Sjoukje S.
Product manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Great board portal"

Opmerkingen: We use it throughout the organisation. Our previous board portal was only used by our board but now the benefits of a board portal is used through all managementlayers. The whole administrative process around the meetings like minutes, decision lists and so on are made easy with iBabs as well.

Pluspunten: We have been using another board portal in the past. The ease of use and flexibility of iBabs is incredible! We can mange the whole environment ourselves and grant exactly the rights people need.

Minpunten: To be honest, nothing is disappointing thus far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Beleidsadviseur ICT
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2019

"Good App for Paperless Meetings"

Opmerkingen: We managed to save thousands of paper prints every month thanks to iBabs. That means better for the environment, less paper to shred and a more secure way of dealing with information.

Pluspunten: The app enables us to save on paper and printing costs which is good for the environment. Using the web app, meetings can be prepared, complete with agenda and attachments. You can make separate lists with action items and decisions, and link these to the meetings. This makes it a good searchable archive as well. In the meeting, you can use a tablet or smartphone device with a dedicated app that makes annotating and viewing easy.

Minpunten: The Windows 10 app is slowly getting on par with the other platforms. Usually an iPad is a better choice during the meeting.
The navigation in the app is sometimes not very intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2019
Carola B.
Communication advisor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

"Paperless meetings and archive possibilities"

Pluspunten: climate and environment friendly software

Minpunten: Connection to other software packages or outlook

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019