Filteren op:

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    4.7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.7/5

About Cumul.io

Met Cumul.io kun je interactieve, whitelabel dashboards integreren in je eigen portal of SaaS-toepassing.

Meer informatie over Cumul.io

Showing 3 reviews

Nina D.
Marketing Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020

"Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used"

Pluspunten: - The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Minpunten: Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cumul.io op 3-2-2020

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020
Pascal P.
CCO
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Creating dashboard for dummies"

Pluspunten: Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Minpunten: no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cumul.io op 6-2-2020

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Ian D.
Customer success manager
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

"Fast and easy valuable dashboard"

Pluspunten: Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Minpunten: In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cumul.io op 26-9-2019

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019