Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over PlanStreet

Create an Impact with PlanStreet's secure Case Management Software. Organize Cases and Programs

Meer informatie over PlanStreet

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Outi C.
Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019

"Robust but Easy Project Management tool"

Pluspunten: Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Minpunten: At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 19-12-2019

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019
Debbie T.
Marketing Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Synchronized our work"

Opmerkingen: We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Pluspunten: They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Minpunten: new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 8-8-2019

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Brookley T.
Clinical Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021

"STAY AWAY"

Opmerkingen: Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pluspunten: We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Minpunten: This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021
John N.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration"

Opmerkingen: Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Pluspunten: It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Minpunten: There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 8-8-2019

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Saul V.
Founding Principal
Architectuur en planning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020

"Resource Management"

Opmerkingen: We would embark on this implementation again knowing what we know today. Excellent team and product

Pluspunten: The customer support and ease of managing needed reports and additional tools

Minpunten: some added reports that were needed for our team, but it was addressed exceptionally.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 22-10-2020

Thank you Saul. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020
Kashan M.
Sr SQA Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"PlantStreet Project Management Tool"

Opmerkingen: Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Pluspunten: This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Minpunten: I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 28-1-2020

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Sr maria louise E.
Case Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020

"Case Management in your Budget"

Opmerkingen: PlanStreet is making it easier for us to focus on our clients, and connect them with the resources they need.

Pluspunten: PlanStreet allows us to track our clients easily, and manage who will follow up with different tasks. We were able to customize the Intake screen to fit our needs. This helped support users who were new to a digital environment. Also the ability to email an intake sheet to our client is a great feature. We also use this feature to send

Minpunten: For a case management tool, there isn't a way to keep a database of resources, which is the mainstay of case management. We hope PlanStreet will add a feature to create at least a contact list of resources to help our clients.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 25-11-2020

Thanks Maria. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.
Your feedback is important to us and we will look into it so we can provide you the best case management solutions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020
Awa K.
Assistant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

"Very nice interface"

Pluspunten: The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Minpunten: Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 28-1-2020

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Tess D.
Business Manager
Werving en selectie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2020

"Liked it"

Pluspunten: its easy to use and I really enjoyed learning it.

Minpunten: kinda confusing on updating it and each different part.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 25-11-2020

Thanks Tess. We are glad that you liked it. You can reach out to our customer support anytime.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
President/COO
Marktonderzoek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2020

"PMP for GovCon"

Opmerkingen: Technical support and development are very hands on with addressing enhances and questions.

Pluspunten: Great usage on milestone and task level displays for proposal response documents need for Project Management Planning.

Minpunten: Cloud based refresh rate when editing existing or exiting new plans is a bit slow.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 19-11-2020

Thank you for providing the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2020
Aaron M.
Managing Director & PM
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Just getting started"

Pluspunten: Gantt Chart, resource allocation/revenue calculation

Minpunten: Different interface than I was used to with Buildertrend.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 22-10-2020

Thanks Aaron. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Mark W.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020

"Happy"

Opmerkingen: Brian has been very supportive, quick to respond, and get the things I need help with back fast.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and has the ability for me to make most my own changes as I need

Minpunten: I'm still learning the software, So I don't have anything I don't like so far.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 13-11-2020

Thanks Mark. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020
Irfan A.
Senior Design Consultant
Marktonderzoek, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Very Good"

Opmerkingen: It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Pluspunten: User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Minpunten: Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 19-12-2019

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Junaid A.
SEO Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2020

"PlanStreet has saved us!"

Pluspunten: We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Minpunten: As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 28-1-2020

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2020
Shahzad A.
Digital Media Guru
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020

"All in One Project Management Tool"

Pluspunten: Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Minpunten: In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 24-7-2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020
David N.
Project Manager
Architectuur en planning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

"Collaborate"

Opmerkingen: It's been a helpful tool for our firm

Pluspunten: The easiness of setting up and managing multiple projects

Minpunten: At first it didn't seem like it was geared towards our industry, but the development team quickly made adjustments.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 16-7-2020

Thank you, David. We are glad that Collaborate is benefiting from PlanStreet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020
Phillip A.
Sr Project Manager
Architectuur en planning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

"Timesheet"

Opmerkingen: Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

Pluspunten: N/A

Minpunten: NA

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PlanStreet op 16-7-2020

Phillip,

We are sorry that you are having difficulties with the timesheet. We would like to schedule a training/meeting to walk you through the ease of using timesheets in PlanStreet.

Thanks,

John McGovern

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020