Stackfiled . reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Stackfiled .

With Stackfield, you can manage your tasks and projects, and simplify the daily work of your team.

Meer informatie over Stackfiled .

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Managing Director
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Easy to use - powerful - secure - huge value for money"

Opmerkingen: I am using it for managing all sorts of projects and getting things done. Stackfield makes me super efficient. Great tool!

Pluspunten: The product is beautifully designed, very intuitive and easy to use, it is very efficient to work with it. The fact that all information is end-to-end encrypted makes it very secure. In the end you get big value for money!

Minpunten: I dont miss anything today. Others might miss more integrations with other tools. I actually dont.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Claudia R.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"Using it since one year and we love it!"

Opmerkingen: We have tried at least ten different tools to manage our daily tasks and finally found the right tool with Stackfield! There are different views to display the tasks, like the kanban or list view, therefore it can be used by all departments. It's also super easy to communicate through the group chats, and best of all: All relevant data are encrypted!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Stackfield op 25-5-2016

We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Lorenz M.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2016

"Great project management tool!"

Opmerkingen: Stackfield is really easy to use, even the onboarding is short and only takes a few steps. We are managing all of our projects with this tool, and couldn't be happier. Each client gets one data room, where everything happens: communication, tasks, files etc. Therefore we have all relevant information at one place and can find it easily when it's needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2016
Claus M.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2016

"Really fantastic collaboration tool"

Opmerkingen: Stackfield is really fast and the end-to-end encryption is hardly noticable. It has some awesome features like individual filters and different views for each module. All the features we need daily are on board!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2016
Ahrlo jan E.
intern CEO FACEBOOK.com.ph
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2014

"social media, key of success for interactions"

Opmerkingen: This will be our new years resolution With the help of this new software technology

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2014