Good product potential which has been assimilated and developed into Oracle stack.

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Shayne B.
Project Consultant
201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Works well with Oracle products due to effort made to assimilate into the Oracle stack. Graphical display on desktops to mobile devices and automated scheduled reporting provide ability to push and pull information via appropriate mediums for users.

Pluspunten: Graphical interfaces and ability to sit above multi-faceted cubes can produce strong reporting and dissection opportunities to mine and exploit data.
Much of the Oracle BI is from third party acquisition (e.g. Hyperion), and while this has it's own issues, it does provide opportunities where it can interface across the Oracle family of products and be interfaced with Oracle, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards ERP. Such capability supports large enterprises that may have a mix of Oracle Financials and PeopleSoft HR (utilising specific strengths of each product set) where underlying cubes of data can mix, match, and slice data to inform and forecast effect and impacts.
Certainly strides have been made in the graphical interfaces of the Oracle BI stack, from display on desktops, to reporting, and more recently mobile devices. Display of information is relative to the form factor, relatively responsive (dependent on comm. links) and can be paired with scheduling tools for automated notifications and reporting.
This has advantages of not only ad-hoc reporting for users, but can also simplify regular reporting cycles such as month and quarterly end reporting.

Minpunten: Overheads of management of underlying cubes can be troublesome due to the nature of products in the Oracle suite. Due to the acquisition of rival or complimentary products from other vendors and partial assimilation into the Oracle stack, and a reliance on old code as the base level of many Oracle products (including PeopleSoft); a strong knowledge of tables and inter-relationships is imperative. unfortunately in my experience a number of clients will also customise tables and fields which can further complicate maintenance and understanding.
Creating an Entity Relationship Diagram (ERD) for your BI, whether Oracle or other products, to inform your Configuration Management Data Base (CMDB) can be most beneficial over the life cycle of products and BI overlays.
Due to the nature/origin of the Oracle technology stack, the major drawback is often the need to employ (directly or via third party) specialists to configure, manage and maintain the BI stack. This is not just for knowledge or changes needed to BI to ensure effective operation, but also where institutional knowledge is required in the configuration and scripting required to ensure that source tables are appropriate and populated to support the BI outcomes desired.

Fantastic Visuals and Stunning Analytics

Beoordeeld op 26-12-2017
Siva K.
Solution Architect
Computernetwerken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Power visual analytics for the entire organization.
Users could develop their own reports, dashboards instead of relying on IT.
Actionable business intelligence.
Boardroom ready reports.
Able to generate and analyze financial statements.

Pluspunten: Oracle Business Intelligence is available in both on premise and cloud. It comes with in built adaptors for easy integration with various Enterprise products like SAP. It is tightly integrated with Oracle's products like Oracle EBusiness Suite, Peoplesoft, JD Edwards, Oracle Fusion Products, Hyperion etc.
For faster time to value, one can purchase Oracle Business Intelligence Applications which comes with commonly used dashboards, reports in various verticals like Financials, procurement, Manufacturing, Human capital management, Sales, CRM etc.
Oracle BI is tablet and mobile friendly. Oracle is investing heavily in Big data, in memory processing, voice enabled talk to your data, kind of cutting edge features.
In summary, the advantages of oracle cloud are,
Tight integration with all Oracle products
Availability of ready made reports, dashboards, analytics in form of OBIA ( oracle business intelligence applications ) which will save time and effort if you develop yourself.
Stunning and smart visualizations.
Improved user experience.
Secure sharing and collaboration.
Adaptive design for various devices like mobile,tablet etc.

Minpunten: Oracle has to improve on customer service. A service request with oracle may take long time to get resolved.
Integration of the customers in house products with the oracle dataware house may be a challenge.

All the trimmings at a fraction of the cost

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Openbaar beleid, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My company is what you would consider small about 200 + employees, but they have big expensive needs. BI Edition One allows us to get what we need without buying the whole cow [Enterprise]. If we every needed more, then we can upgrade without throwing out our initial investment. I won't go into all it does you can read the feature listings but suffice it to say if you use the PeopleSoft platform you will want this product. No more wasting time creating or generating reports for management. They can do for them selves and with a little training ad hoc reporting is at their finger tips. This leaves you with more time to work on leveraging all that you can from this wonderful robust platform.

Pluspunten: 1. Comprehensive BI functionality —
2. Flexible Interactive Dashboards
3. Highly customizeable reports
4. Self-service and ad hoc analysis,
5. Data integration with simple server administration

Minpunten: Cost - don't buy if you can't find a way to use it all. Its cheaper but not cheap, this platform is primarily for the PeopleSoft users its set to be of most use on that platform.

"Oracle BI", a Complete BI solution

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Talent Aquisition Group Member
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Happy and Satisfied with this product.

Pluspunten: Right investment will always help you generating higher revenues. Oracle BI Suit stands on it !! Good work guys !!
1. Ease of installation and configuration: Starting from 11g to 12c now, OBIEE has a well structured and easy installation.
2. Scalability: OBIEE is easly scalable across environments. Starting from small numbers the users can range upto thousands to millions. The system can be scaled horizontal and vertical based on requiremnts. 3. Ease of maintenance: OBIEE systems are very easy to maintain. Since it is o top of weblogic platform, any admin with basic weblogic knowledge can maintain the system easly. 4. Logging and auditing: The environments are well structured. every component can be monitored individualy with a veriety of log levels 5. Integration with other applications: Since OBIEE is oj weblogic platform, any jar/war applications can be integrated with ease. 6. Connection to a verity of datasources: OBIEE gives options to connect to around 100+ datasources both structural and non structural 7. Queries accross technology. OBIEE engine can cross query between multiple type of databases based on the 3 layer architecture of OBIEE RPD 8. Star and Snowflake design: OBIEE follows industry's best query building methodology of Ralph Kimbal

Minpunten: This is a bit costly product as we have to purchase it per user basis, however quality always comes with cost only.

Oracle OBIEE

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Muhammad T.
Assistant Manager - MIS Analyst
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My over all experiences is not bad with product, because it's completely user friendly.

Pluspunten: Yes, it's very nice analytical tool, we can easily manage our dashboard board and reports and also very good graphical interface (GUI).

Minpunten: I am currently facing a single issue in this product, why slide view feature not in this product.

Oracle BI EE

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Oracle Business Intelligence and Visualisation Expert
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The product has evolved quite nicely with the customer demands and the developing technologies. From a designer and administrator point of view, the key benefits are the variety of components available for different tasks, e.g. BIPublisher, Data-visualization-desktop, Agents, Action framework and Interactive dashboards. There is a rich visualization library and the option to integrate with third party libraries as well.

Minpunten: When compared with other BI tools, OBIEE requires a significant infrastructure and detailed planning to implement and manage over time. That is true for the on-premise version. Not necessarily for the Cloud version, which is much more quick to setup and use.

Oracle Business Intelligence a great tool for any enterprise sizes

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018
Jorge C.
Co-Founder & Infrastrucure Manager
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I was involver in projects where OBIEE solution reporting needs for finantial enterprise, you can do a ODI integration for ETL solution to help data/information can be available in the way the thematic areas for reports pupulation needs.

Pluspunten: Oracle Business Intelligence is a kind of scalable solution, you can start from a suit module and then scalate to add more components. It provides a relative easy to use GUI for auto-service analysis and with the last OBIEE versions you can get the last graphs and animations. Im my experience migrations from previous versions is relative easy to perform, Oracle brings good documentation about the proccess and a lot of blogs about any issues on the process. The main products I used on this tools are:
* Interactive Dashboards: brings analytics solution for managers, we can put on dashboards any kind of analysis, reports, graphs, including geo-locations.
* OBIP: Publisher offers a strong reporting tool, for formatted documents, and the hability to exports to a variety of formats such pdf, word, xml, html, etc.
* Ad-hoc querys: a good solution for auto-services, managers as ends users can build their own answers for business/operative questions, just pulling the business variables and combining graphs and customs in a intuitive tool.
* Delivers: helps to schedule analysis, alerts and delivers content to filter configured targets.

Minpunten: Oracle bring a complete tool, the cons is just limitated to improve user experiencie when working with time-dimensions, Oracle can work in to reduce the effort for this.

i stress-tested this software to understand its peculiarities to sell it to customers

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Intelligence Analyst & Developer
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is easy to analyze the reports thanks to its ability to show the large amount of data in an attractive way

Pluspunten: Integrates completely with the rest of the oracle suite, excellent possibility to automate schedules for notifications and static reporting (by sending them via email). Relatively easy to create data clouds, and model them. Beautiful dashboards, interactive and easy to customize. It is easy to administer the permissions and to create access groups for consulting the analysis

Minpunten: High initial cost, but turns into an excellent investment. Requires training sessions to be used independently (especially on the back end developer side that user, front end). The language used to connect all data sources is not very easy, not suitable for small and medium-sized businesses. It isn't as good as QlikView how about upgrade, OBI it is not easy to update.

Great software for large companies

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Accountant
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Love this product and would recommend it to other companies.

Pluspunten: This was a brand new program introduced to my company. I loved how easy it was to learn to navigate around. It also has a endless amount of possibilites on for what it is capable of. The service desk was also amazing. They had quick response times and if they were unable to answer my question they found someone who could!

Minpunten: The software can be very pricey but in my opinion the ability the system has far out weighs the price of it.

Oracle BI publisher to OBIEE

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Intelligence Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I do not recommend Oracle BI publisher. OBIEE is a better option option. But still its capabilities are limited.
Oracle needs to improve its Customer support services.

Pluspunten: I started with Oracle BI Publisher and migrated the project to OBIEE in Oracle Cloud. For Oracle BI publisher i used MS word. I am happy with OBIEE which is easy to use and got much more features than Oracle BI publisher. OBIEE dashboards and reports are easy to create and schedule.

Minpunten: Oracle BI publisher does not have any advanced features. OBIEE should improve the data modeling and security capabilities. Oracle cloud is not stable and we received emails about the server unavailability the last minute. Customer service is not good, it takes a long time to respond to the tickets. Oracle provided specialists to help us but for whatever questions we asked they just shared some links from oracle website. The tool is pricey.

Easy to use Analytics Tool

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018
Isley U.
Grant Coordinator
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Powerful analytic tool that can model any set of data you can think of!

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to integrate this with other products in the oracle suite. The dashboards are excellent and, being customizable, they let me have a host of options for data modelling. The options for visualizing data are excellent, and really add to the value when you consider all the capability this product has for reporting.

Minpunten: It can be annoying to update Java before the latest vendor patch will work. And, while I haven't experienced it, others on my team have reported browser issues, though that could have been due to their being lax on updates.

Technical consultant

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
Sohaib A.
Technical Consultant - Data warehouse and Business Intelligence
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My experience was excellent, I got to learn a lot with it. Projects I covered were across financial solutions, HRMS and supply change modules

Pluspunten: The functionality and in-depth analysis with ease is the most prominent feature for me.
Its fast, its robust, customizable to suit clients' needs and requirements. Easy to implement new features.

Minpunten: For a starter it will be a little hectic to grasp the functionality oracle business intelligence solution provides.

Oracle Business Intelligence

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resources Systems Analyst
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent reporting capabilities and polished data visualization.

Pluspunten: The interface is easy to use and reports are very easy to schedule. The variety and quality of data visualization options add fantastic value for an already great product.

Minpunten: Vendor patches necessitated Java updates more often than I would expect out of the product. There were a few browser compatibility issues (though Internet Explorer worked fine).

Deployed in addition to Oracle Business Suite for Global reporting

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018
Patrick R.
Senior Consultant - Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A lot of tools to build environments and dashboards for users. Require an acceptable IT support without creating a botleneck when you need adjustment. We deployed it in replacement of BUsiness Objects where the environment and price became not acceptable

Minpunten: Complex to design and deploy if your company has a complex structure across multiple geographies and multiple currencies

Easy way to take advantage of information using Oracle BI Analytics, Publisher and so on.

Beoordeeld op 19-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
COO & EA Manager
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy integration with other oracle prodcuts.

Pluspunten: Integration with all oracle solution, besides of the complete visual components for creating business dashboards for my organization

Minpunten: I can't have more than one RPD as Business Area for creating my analysis. I must to modify my RPD in BI administration tool and then, load it again. It's a bit confusing for me (compared with other solutions in market)

It has a high user friendly and native understandable interface with great functionality for analytics.

Beoordeeld op 9-6-2017
Ivan T.
DWH and Bi developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is very powerful tool for analytics and for business users that gives a great possibility to visualize all the processes in the company.

Pluspunten: Great visibility, easy model and reports building. Easy administration process and creating access groups, speed of reports rendering.

Minpunten: Installation process is very hard for users that doesn't have an experience with oracle products, license price.

Oracle BI - Could use an update

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019
Alyssa H.
Financial Planning Analyst
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I would recommend this system for businesses specializing in data analytics. However, I wish the interface was simpler looking, and I wish the system looked more modern.

Pluspunten: The functionality of this software is unparalleled - it is very easy to keep data organized here through the system of folders.

Minpunten: This software is seriously lacking in visual appeal. When compared to similar systems, this one has the functionality of a modern one, but the look and feel of one that is ten years old. I wish the interface looked more modern and minimalistic - it is currently incredibly cluttered and at times hard to navigate.

In total, I have used a version of Oracle for approximately 10 years.

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Lorelle M.
Cash Apps/Cash Management
Olie en energie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's the best ERP software that I have used to date.

Pluspunten: I like that it is very user friendly. Out of the 5 different ERP systems that I have used, Oracle is the best.

Minpunten: Unlike Lawson, Oracle does not provide visibility to the outcome of journals prior to actually posting the journals.

Great to use program, but expensive to initially implement.

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Leah B.
District Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Their customer support team is wonderful and very accessible. I like the user portal they have that allows you to get tech support but more importantly, allows you to speak with other customers of the software. The training they offer is also really helpful, as is the discount that they offer for training if you bundle it with other offers in a package.

Minpunten: It seems to be limited when you try to calculate percentages and rates and the training, while helpful, is definitely more complex (presumably for a more complex system).

Oracle BI

Beoordeeld op 19-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Financial Specialist
Informatiediensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: Ease of access, switching responsibilities, drilling between modules, web based, variety of various standard program runs and reports

Minpunten: Needs extensive training for users for some specific fields

Powerful Tool

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Ashley O.
Self Employed
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This is a very powerful tool useful for any Oracle user

Minpunten: Like any Oracle product it can be very difficult to use

Lots of great info in one area

Beoordeeld op 9-2-2017
Naila B.
Supervisor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Oracle is great in the sense that you can drill down and see almost anything you need to. It has the capacity to display a vast variety of information. There are very many filters that sometimes makes the ease of use a little difficult but once you figure that out, youre golden.

Pluspunten: The accessibility of so much info and the ability to be able to drill down to specifics. You are able to view the data in a variety of ways which fit your needs.

Minpunten: Can sometime be difficult with navigation - lots of filters that sometimes make things confusing

Strong and user friendly

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Aida G.
VP of Financial Planning
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software is very complete and easy to use.

Minpunten: I would like the programming to be more flexible.

Once you have information in Oracle BI, it is the only truth.

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Gerente General
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are able to charge fairly rates to our customers. They are happy with the reporting. We can plan better and monitor better our business.

Pluspunten: One version of truth . Share the same information trough the company is the key to start productive meetings.

Minpunten: It´s sometimes hard to add new information to the models. Sometimes the changes require too much IT work (building cubes). Data Visualization solve those problems partially.

Still learning

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019
Mandy E.
Accounting Manager
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Still fairly new to the software but is a great product that has much to offer

Minpunten: Nothing that I can think of at this point other than it being sometimes difficult to find things