Competitors App reviews

door Competitors App

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.9/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Competitors App

Volg de marketingstrategie van al je concurrenten op één plek.

Het neemt slechts 5 minuten per week in beslag om de marketingstappen van je concurrenten te ontdekken.

Meer informatie over Competitors App

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Ugljesa D.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

"Saved me hours per week on Competition Monitoring + Gathered me more valuable insights"

Opmerkingen: By monitoring my competitors with Competitors App, I managed to create much better content marketing strategies for my clients.

Pluspunten: Competitors App is pretty clear and easy to use. It has a lot of useful features, and it can monitor whatever you can imagine about your competitors. Personally, since I'm focused on Content Marketing and boosting the organic website visitors for my clients - I found Competitors App very useful. It allows me to monitor my client's competitors' social media, blog posts, website changes, SEO and keyword rankings - that's everything I need for creating killer content marketing campaigns for my clients and crafting great blog posts. Support is great! rep is always there to help you with whatever you need.

Minpunten: Probably, I think that they can improve a UX a little bit, but the most important is that Competitors App still provides you with a lot of value, so I don't find better UX so important. It does the job!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019
Nina C.
Product Marketing Manager
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Enormously helpful"

Opmerkingen: For our purposes, seeing changes competitors make on their website, their ads and other areas as they are happening helps us stay current with what strategies they may be shifting to. Easy access to newsletters and social gives us a complete picture.
This software is not only affordable, but is super easy to glean knowledge from quickly.

Pluspunten: The love the Slack integration the most. It funnels into its own channel where I can get a quick summary of everything as it is happening.
Having daily and weekly competitor summaries help me see everything at a glance and dive in deeper when needed.
I love that I can see changes in competitor ads and SEO. This has saved me hours of time.

Minpunten: Nothing really. I am looking forward to how they expand the product in the future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Iulian N.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

"A very useful application"

Opmerkingen: It helped me to see daily how my competitors are promoting and I was able to make decisions about my marketing campaigns to always be ahead of the competition.

Pluspunten: A very useful application that saves you precious time to find out how, and where your business competitors are advertised. Excellent Reporting, Accessibility, Ease of Use, Very Helpful Customer Support

Minpunten: There's nothing that we can think of at this moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020
Daniel D.
Project Manager - M&A
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018

"Great tool to constantly keep an eye on your competitors"

Pluspunten: Saves time by automatize the process of keeping track of your competitors site changes, keyword rankings, marketing strategies etc.

Minpunten: It's a bit hard to understand all the functionalities in the beginning, but once you get a hold of it, you realize there are things you can do with it that never thought possible (for example, seeing how a competitor is changing just a few words/colors on a pricing page).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018
Alina A.
Marketer | Thagora Business Unit
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

"Always ready to improve your business and your clients' marketing plans"

Opmerkingen: It was really inspiring and helpful to see daily in my inbox all the online competitors' updates. Also, the pricing is ok.

Pluspunten: Website changes and keywords, SEO and Social media

Minpunten: There are no bad aspects of the app, till now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020
Nely C.
PHD Researcher
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018

"Nice weekly reports about competitors."

Opmerkingen: I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

Pluspunten: I like that it doesn't take much of my time. It took me a few minutes to add and setup my competitors and that's it. Everything that's on the website I also receive in the email.

Minpunten: The user interface and user experience can use some improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Aazar ali S.
Cofounder & CMO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018

"I'd recommend everyone to get it!"

Opmerkingen: One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

Pluspunten: I spend 5 minutes weekly to read competitors.app report, and I get updated with all the website, social media and keyword changes by them. What a solution!

Minpunten: The design can get a bit more UX friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018
Tetiana D.
Co-Founder
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018

"Saves lots of my time for searching needed info"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's progress. Customer Support is 100% dedicated to all my questions.

Pluspunten: I like that Competitors App tracks updates of my competitors and sends it directly to my email. I also like an opportunity to track any competitor I am interested in.

Minpunten: I think the process of signing up to track a new competitor can be faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018
Lilia T.
Founder
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019

"Well built product and incredible value."

Opmerkingen: I have competitor comparison articles with pricing+feature comparison tables that I need to keep up-to-date, so this service saves me manual work and time needed to check competitor sites. Cheaper than any intern you can possible hire for the task.

Pluspunten: Stable platform, easy to use UI, richness of features, quick support via live chat. Great value. My favorite feature is the highlight of the web page change with before/after comparison - that is so helpful for ease/speed of review when keeping tabs on multiple competitors.

Minpunten: Nothing big enough that would prevent me from using it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019
Maya B.
Product Marketing Lead
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019

"Great product to follow your competitors' actions"

Pluspunten: It's very convenient for me to have all my competitors' updates in one place. It lets me see changes they make, new webpages they create, and social posts they publish.

Minpunten: One thing the app doesn't show is mentions of competitors from across the web.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019
Marius S.
Founder, online marketing specialist
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018

"Great for my agency"

Pluspunten: It's nice to know what strategies my competitors apply to get and convert more users. Competitors App does what it says.

Minpunten: I hope they can add local keyword rankings soon, it will be good for my local business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018
Sita A.
General Manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018

"Useful information"

Opmerkingen: Good to Very good

Pluspunten: I can have everything in one place, instead of paying and managing a lot of different tools.

Minpunten: User interface and user design can use improvement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Alexandru R.
Founder
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018

"Competitors App is great to save me a lot of time"

Opmerkingen: We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

Pluspunten: It's so nice that now I don't have to go and visit my competitors' websites and I don't need to remember everything about what they do. Competitors App does it for me and it's all automatic!

Minpunten: I would also like to track ads on Facebook and Quora it will be much easier for us

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018
Alin vlad B.
Growth
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018

"Comprehensive Competitor Tracking Applications"

Pluspunten: This tool does what you need other 4 tools to do at a highly competitive price.

Minpunten: I really can't see any issues right now, it has a lot of potential to turn into a full array of competition monitoring tools

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018