TCC Review

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Construction Laborer
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Since we operate in a large corporate environment, there has been a lot of work to get the entry governance for the compass up to standard. It's taken quite awhile to get up and running in a way that can start to add value for our divisions. Now that the tool is starting to shape up, the heatmap and reporting aspects of the tool are starting to be included in strategic conversations around the change/project load within certain areas of the business and the resourcing behind that.

Pluspunten: - Entry is simple and easy for end users
- All fields of entry are easily adjusted and the hierarchy is simple to setup
- The ability to manage the change load and see change 'heat' at both a divisional and sub-divisional level is extremely valuable
- The versatility of reporting and filtering adds a lot of value to the insights the tool provides.

Minpunten: - Difficult to filter/group multiple initiatives at a program level (Multiple impacts per project, with multiple projects per program)
- Often run into bugs and issues with the tool.
- Sometimes the tool can be slow to load pages and reports. (May be due to the volume of initiatives entered?)
- The 'scale' field is not reflected in the change impact. (i.e There doesn't appear to be a difference between a level 5 change impacting 20 people and 2000 people)

Easy to use platform that has the potential to drive meaningful conversation

Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018
Allanah S.
Capability Specialist
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We're using the Change Compass to map out where change is impacting our business and to monitor the "heat" it's causing to our workforce. It's a great conversation starter between business leaders and a key data point that can be used with other operational reporting to prioritise and plan for change impacts.

Pluspunten: The system is online, it doesn't require you download anything to run and its available on all my devices (i.e. laptop, mobile). It's also really easy to get started, requires little explanation to begin data entry of change initiatives and reports in real time.

Minpunten: Some of the reporting could easily be misconstrued if not discussed in context (eg: the heatmap indicates large amounts of change in red, which can easily be perceived as bad/negative, when in fact they could actually be well received and positive changes). As with any data, it needs context and conversation!

Efficiently elicits data driven change insights that will inform better change decision making.

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Jason F.
Co-Founder and Director
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The tool has been a valuable input into conversations and decision making, particularly around the impact of change fatigue and initiative sequencing.

Pluspunten: Enterprise level and granular views of change and heat mapping
Easy to use and train end users
Visuals and reporting on change at the click of a button
Cloud based access.

Minpunten: Experience has been positive, and company is always receptive to feedback/suggestions.

Solution for a complex topic

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Ross J.
Change Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use - The functionality is relatively intuitive for what is a complex issue

Minpunten: It would be great to be able to use the data for predicting future heat

Informative, market-leading

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Paulette S.
Manager, Strategic Initiatives Communications
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A facts based tool that allows you to manage change prioritisation and conversations with stakeholders

Minpunten: It would be great to have a mobile version or app available

Change Compass

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2018
Alexis B.
Manager
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease, visibility across multiple areas, and the option to make changes.

Minpunten: No cons to write about the change compass

Simple to use

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Sascha P.
Implementation Specialist
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Simple to use, provides a valuable snapshot of impacts via the heatmap

Minpunten: business unable to drill down, requires log in 9per seat license) to do it.

Forward planning works

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Change Management Lead
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Better planning in the delivery of change to the business units. Ability to develop change maturity

Pluspunten: It has a lot of good functionality and is easy to use

Minpunten: How easy is it to override entries ? I'm not sure how locked down it is and have heard that an entry can be easily changed

Buggy

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Jennifer H.
Planning & Delivery Specialist
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It looks great and asks for the right information needed to capture the change

Minpunten: It times out a lot and i have to add things back in again which is frustrating
When selecting a drop down, sometimes it jumps to another section which is strange

Very Good Tool

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2018
Andrew R.
Change Management Lead
Verzekeringen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Great capture of essential elements of a change

Minpunten: Could be a little bit more intuitive to use