Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    3/5

Over Plotly

Data visualization platform that allows businesses to build interactive web applications, and collaborate on designs with team members.

Meer informatie over Plotly

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Scott w D.
Deep Learning and Data Scientist
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Plotly Review"

Opmerkingen: Beautiful and meaningful plots and graphs supporting my data finding.

Pluspunten: Where do I start, the interactive plots. The stack with JavaScript. The publishing capabilities.

Minpunten: I have not ran into any issues yet myself, but like all data science programs Python needed...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Student Researcher
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2019

"Interactive graphs at its best"

Opmerkingen: It can be used to quickly generate heatmaps and you can convert json data to graphs right from the website

Pluspunten: You can easily create interactive graphs using python. It helps to understand data and communicate efficiently. Interactivity helps reduce the number of graphs.

Minpunten: They offer a lot of services and it can get confusing on where to start, reach out to their customer service in case you are stuck

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2019
Anton T.
Product Manager
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"It's fine"

Pluspunten: All types of charts, ability to edit a chart in the Studio

Minpunten: UI is not the cleanest, documentation is awful

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Bartosz G.
Mudlogger/Junior data engineer
Olie en energie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019

"Simple and so easy to use plot web app!"

Opmerkingen: I made some great plots and graphs with that tool. It has help me so much with my studies! And the graphs are beautiful.

Pluspunten: There are so many plots to choose from! It has features that you know from excel (spreadsheet), and has a vast range of customization options. Fonts, styles, all you need. Also, your data is saved on the account, which is nice, because you can come back to it later!

Minpunten: The free plan is of course limited. But who would say that this is actually a con?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019
Sonali S.
student
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019

"Easy to create interactive plots"

Pluspunten: 1. The plots are interactive and beautiful
2. The code is easy to understand
3. A wide range of plots are available
4. Can also be used offline

Minpunten: 1. The interactive labels are not customizable
2. Loading the graph takes time
3. Very less number of plots can be made with a single set of API keys

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019
Sean B.
Student
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Integrations are the main selling point. "

Opmerkingen: Overall the software has been very effective at dealing with a specific task, generating useful plots quickly and in an automated way.

Pluspunten: This platform does charts, and it covers the basics incredibly well and will serve most needs. The primary selling point for me has been the fact that the platform integrates with other services like Integromat to generate beautiful plots autonomously which is incredibly useful.

Minpunten: The range of options for plots and API integration options could be more extensive as it stands it does not cover more advanced and intricate requirements one may have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019