Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over EduMe

Award-winning mobile training platform used by leading brands like Uber and Deliveroo to train, engage and inform their workforce.

Meer informatie over EduMe

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018

"BK Review"

Opmerkingen: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Minpunten: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Pluspunten: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Minpunten: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 20-9-2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018
Gabriel R.
IT
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019

"Good service being provided"

Pluspunten: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Minpunten: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 7-3-2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Alicia T.
Outreach
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

"Easy to navigate"

Opmerkingen: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Pluspunten: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Minpunten: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 19-9-2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Executive
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Great Service and Support"

Opmerkingen: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Pluspunten: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Minpunten: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 7-3-2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Opmerkingen: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Pluspunten: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Minpunten: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018

"great bit of kit"

Opmerkingen: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Pluspunten: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Minpunten: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 20-9-2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018