Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over EduMe

Award-winning mobile training platform used by leading brands like Uber and Deliveroo to train, engage and inform their workforce.

Meer informatie over EduMe

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018

"BK Review"

Opmerkingen: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Minpunten: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Pluspunten: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Minpunten: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 20-9-2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018
Gabriel R.
IT
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019

"Good service being provided"

Pluspunten: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Minpunten: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 7-3-2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Sherri S.
Warehouse supervisor
Magazijnen/opslag, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Ease of use"

Opmerkingen: Excellent program and would recommend.

Pluspunten: The organization of the tasks is well done.

Minpunten: I am not able to get the notifications on my personal phone.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020
Alicia T.
Outreach
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

"Easy to navigate"

Opmerkingen: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Pluspunten: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Minpunten: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 19-9-2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Executive
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Great Service and Support"

Opmerkingen: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Pluspunten: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Minpunten: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 7-3-2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Opmerkingen: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Pluspunten: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Minpunten: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018

"great bit of kit"

Opmerkingen: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Pluspunten: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Minpunten: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduMe op 20-9-2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018
Christopher S.
Group Health & Safety Manager
Civiele techniek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"Highly effective and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Highly effective; and very good customer service.

Pluspunten: This product is well designed, stable, and highly effective in communicating with our personnel. The ability to embed or link to video clips is very useful.

Minpunten: It would be useful to be able to redefine groups messages were sent to post publication.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Central Operations Intern
Internet, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021

"Very interactive platform"

Opmerkingen: Very nice team and very useful platform

Pluspunten: Easy-to-use and super friendly. The fact that lessons are easily moved from one course to the other, and are easy to duplicate and modify are important pluses

Minpunten: Maybe an easier localization would have helped our courses development

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021