Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Loop Email

Loop Email helpt teams te verbinden, samen te werken en te communiceren, en dat alles op één plek.

Meer informatie over Loop Email

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Student
Computersoftware, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"Loop review"

Opmerkingen: Overall Loop helps me be more productive with managing emails and communication with people.

Pluspunten: I like how emails and messaging are brought together to one place. One feature that I like to use is smart inbox because it nicely groups unread mails together so I don't waste my time looking for unread message in my cluttered inbox. For quick communication I use messages or I just loop in email and send it to chat. And all of this is for free :)

Minpunten: I create a lot of groups for different purposes and I don't like that I cannot delete a group. I would really like to use Loop on my phone but currently android is not supported, only iOS so I am hoping this will change soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Jernej K.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Loop overview"

Opmerkingen: It looks modern and fresh

Pluspunten: 1. Easy to use
2. Option to have business emails (office 365) and personal email (gmail) on one platform
3. Separate document overview - easy to find documents that were sent over email
4. Chat option (hopefully some day it will replace my skype)

Minpunten: 1. It's not on Android
2. You need to have other email accounts to use it
3. Email sync is sometimes slow

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Freddy M.
Software Developer
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018

"Loop is great, but it's still in develop"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, very clean design, very good support (one the best between the email client apps).

Minpunten: - No integration with calendar.
- I can't sync my contactas from Contact macOS app.
- Delete messages needs doesn't have a shortcut, it must be done using the mouse

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"A great tool for managing team inboxes"

Pluspunten: For the most part, it's easy and just plain works. After initial setup, it's been a handy app to have.

Minpunten: When you delete or archive an email within Loop, it does NOT delete or archive that message in your inbox. According to their support they're considering adding this as an option, but until it's implemented I'll be sticking with G Suite.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Developer and SAP consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"New way of communication for teams"

Opmerkingen: if working in a team, it comes in really handy, as you can discuss issues or problems in real-time, without waiting for that certain mail to arrive.

Pluspunten: free version, easy to onboard, surprised by the chat function being a part of email itself, which eases the communication flow.

Minpunten: Too bad there is no Android version of the application

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018