Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over TeleDent

Turnkey platform that makes teledentistry easy, effective and affordable.

Meer informatie over TeleDent

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Carol R.
Director of Outreach
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"Picture this...Your practice will GROW and the work will become easier!"

Opmerkingen: I've had a wonderful experience working with MouthWatch. The product is easy to use, a good quality picture is available and its affordable. Their support staff is top notch. The training videos are great as you are learning all the little details of the program and there is staff available if you have questions.

Pluspunten: This is basically and open the box and start using the product EASY! The Teledent software is great. Easy to use, logical in its set-up. I find the ability to comment on separate pictures and then summarize the findings very helpful. The pictures are clear and crisp and having the ability to forward and get a response quickly is a game changer.

Minpunten: I started out using the Exam Tab and the software had its limits. Most if not all of the limits have been worked out in the Teledent version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Cindy P.
Registered Dental Hygienist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"Pathway to Patient Care"

Opmerkingen: Continuous and consistent treatment has resulted in early detection of dental issues and has minimized restorative needs. Since a diagnosis and treatment plan from the Dr. can be done quickly with TeleDent software, difficulties surrounding patient scheduling and follow-through for treatment have been eliminated. My patients have been amazed with this technology and express gratitude that they are able to receive such comprehensive dental care without a full day of travel time away from their work and personal lives.

Pluspunten: TeleDent software has allowed me to practice to the boundaries of my state practice acts. It has opened the door for me to offer continuous care in a rural, satellite location, under the general supervision of a dentist, to patients who would otherwise go without preventive services.

Minpunten: While it is possible to load all of the pertinent documents (health history, periodontal chart, digital x-rays) into this program, it is time consuming. I would prefer to be spending this time with direct patient care.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Jasmin A.
Office Manager
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019

"Easy to use and set-up"

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Can use in mulitple rooms. Takes decent pictures.

Minpunten: Some computers the setting get off and we will get purplish images. It is easy to fix but may be from the software settings.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019
Samantha H.
Office Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020

"Great product with fair price and easy to use!"

Opmerkingen: Intraoral cameras with Mouthwatch allow us to show patients issues so they can easily understand and visibly see things that need to be fixed.

Pluspunten: This software is super easy to use, and customer service is easy to use if any staff have any questions or issues.

Minpunten: We have had issues with actual intraoral cameras becoming blurry, but we quickly learned that we were using harmful cleaning products on the lenses. Customer service helped us fix issue with out any trouble!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020
Patti D.
registered dental hygienist
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"Teledentistry is the "uber" of dental world"

Opmerkingen: Our current dental office system is serving only 1/3 of population. Most dental practices would love more patients. Teledentistry with MouthWatch bridges that gap. It connects people to professionals in places and ways that have not previously been served. In addition, MouthWatch software tightens the relationship between specialists.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and wonderful support team. This software checked all the boxes for what I am seeking in a vendor: They understand my business, strive to help me grow, and are extremely responsive to my needs and my learning curve.

Minpunten: Not a problem of the software rather the ideas of teledentistry are so new to many professionals that learning is not just learning the software which is easy rather its my learning curve for overall new way to interact with other professionals.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Brittany A.
RDH
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Easy to use."

Pluspunten: This camera is pretty simple and easy to use, capturing exactly what you are wanting to present

Minpunten: Sometimes the camera does not sync to the computer as it should.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018