A Must-Have Tool for Woo Commerce-QuickBooks Bsinesses

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Richard G.
V.P. Brand Engagement
Bouwmaterialen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our experience with MyWorks Sync in the first year or so of use has been very positive. It's a robust tool that delivers what is promised in an intelligible and efficient manner at a price both fair and significantly lower than the competition. I can, without hesitation, highly recommend MyWorks Sync to any e-commerce entity seeking a reliable and affordable way to streamline and automate their Woo Commerce/QuickBooks Online back-end processes.

Pluspunten: Once the MyWorks Sync plugin is properly configured, the integration and functionality between WooCommerce and Quick Books Online is seamless. It's a huge time saver for any small to medium-size business where many hats are worn by a relatively few people. The tool is well developed and updates are maintained on a timely basis to insure compatibility with WP and WC updates. What little support we needed at the beginning was excellent, though it relies almost exclusively on email to reach a human being.

Minpunten: During initial setup, some renaming of QBO categories was required to facilitate an accurate initial syncing of records - not a big deal.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Richard! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible. Just as a reminder, we don't require your products or categories to have the same name or SKU - if they do not, you can still easily map them together in our sync.

Customer Support is out of this world

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Kathryn C.
Website Developer
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: MyWorks makes our integration with QBO pretty seamless. The other options we had out there just didn't do what we needed them to do. It's such a good value and now we don't have to worry that the info isn't getting pushed over correctly. It all happens automatically behind the scenes.

Pluspunten: I am not an accountant or Quickbooks expert and finding a way to integrate our checkout with Quickbooks proved to be way more complicated than it seems like it should be, especially because, like so many companies out there, we required a slightly custom solution. MyWorks Sync worked right out of the box and the hand-holding with the setup was ahhh-mazing. Any issues or questions that have cropped up in the last couple of years working with them were dealt with, often within mere hours, and the company even did some custom stuff for us to make their plugin work even more deeply for our specific needs.

Minpunten: The software has a ton of options you can turn on and off, which is awesome because it gives you a lot of control... but with great power comes great responsibility ;) and it's hard to understand what they all do. Fortunately the team is always on standby and they actually help with a lot of the setup so you don't have to become a MyWorks guru or accounting expert to get it running.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Kathryn! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time - and great to hear our support team has been helpful! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

Good App and Great Support

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Larry S.
CEO
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our primary problem was getting PayPal and Quickbooks (QBO) to talk to each other. Since each of their support groups work separately and will not integrated on a call, it was never clear if they actually could talk to each other. We discovered MyWorks Sync and gave it a try. Set up was extremely easy and we were able to sync PP/QBO data consistently. When we stumbled on a couple of issues after using it a few months, Customer Support was really stellar, which is not normally the case for these type of apps/plugins. They were very responsive and helpful, and always solved our problems.

Pluspunten: It did what it was supposed to do. It sounds obvious, but other apps I tried did not resemble their preview videos while this one did. For the 2 times where it was not working properly, Customer Support was extremely helpful and very responsive. And because the app is designed to recover and synch data that was missed, it was always easy to recover when we discovered the problem. In fact, we were typically able to troubleshoot ourselves once we learned the intuitive interface.

Minpunten: There were occasional issues where the app would stop running, either on their side or when we updated our website. We were never quite sure why it occurred. But after making it part of our website checking process and learning the interface, this wasn't an issue. It never affected transaction processing, only temporarily delayed data synching in our processing and QBO apps.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Larry! Great to hear our support team was helpful for you! We'll continue to do our best to ensure that there's very little cases going forward where the sync would stop working without letting you know.

MyWorks Sync and Woocommerce and Quickbooks Online - amazing combination!

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Gerry B.
President
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Being able to properly integrate Woocommerce to Quickbooks Online using PayPal as a payment processor was like a miracle. Every penny and processing fee using PayPal and credit cards reconciled in QBO was a real time saver. Taxes properly recorded was a bonus. Inventory properly tracked even when refunds were issued was also a bonus. This plugin made running an honest online business a complete treat. If a tax auditor ever showed up they would be pleased with the accuracy and clarity of each transaction recorded in QBO. If you want to run an honest e-commerce business without bookkeeping nightmares waking you up at night then this plugin is a must-have.

Pluspunten: It works as advertised - I know that sounds simplistic but these days that is hard to find.

Minpunten: It was hard to understand all the variables' effects on other settings during setup. The documentation was good, better than most but could be a whole lot better. Thankfully, support is great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Gerry! Great to hear that our sync has made it easy for you to keep your order entry / bookkeeping up to date.

We'll be sure to continue focusing on improving and enhancing our documentation - and we're glad our support team has been helpful as well.

Don't know how I lived without it

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019
Julie a. G.
Owner
Juridische dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I use it to sync WooCommerce users, orders and payments directly into QuickBooks Online. I used to have to do that manually.

Pluspunten: Toss up between: (1) the hours and hours it saves me so that I can focus on my actual business rather than bookkeeping, and (2) the unbelievable customer support.

Minpunten: It's pretty complicated, but once I got the hang of it, I love it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Julie! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

It’s probably us

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2019
Nikki P.
Management Accountant
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: There has definitely been a time saving benefit and o like the way it integrates with QuickBooks. I’m not sure we have got it fully set up correctly so find it a little confusing on that side, plus I can never work out why it errors or doesn’t sync../

Pluspunten: I like the way I link quickbooks so all the payments go against customers and charges are automatically journaled into our accounts. That saves so much time!!

Minpunten: I’m not sure if it’s us or how our bookings system is set up on word press or how woo commerce deals with it but we require deposits and then final balance payments. This then causes an extra invoice to be raised for the final balance payment therefore not clearing off the balance of the original invoice. The trouble is we cannot process it all as sales receipts as we need to know who owes their final balances in QuickBooks

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Nikki! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time!

We reached out to you through your account with us to touch base - our sync actually does support correctly syncing invoices + multiple payments for deposits, so as long as this is correctly set in your sync with us, we'll correctly handle this in QuickBooks for you.

Our support team is always happy to assist as well with any questions.

MyWorks Works!

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Barb M.
office manager
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: There was a bit of a learning curve for me, but because of the great support team. After using the software for several months, I feel very comfortable and it's helped save me hours of entry work. A great option for anyone looking to automate their shopping cart, with their accounting software.

Pluspunten: This software does what I needed it to do. It saves me time, by automating the invoice entry and payment. Fast and knowledgeable support when needed.

Minpunten: Set up takes quite a bit of time and you will likely need help to get it right. But after you get through it all, it's smooth sailing! This software is more suitable for non-b2b, because when a buyer enters their company name, it may not be the same as the company name in the accounting system. This means there ends up being multiple companies, rather than one company.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Barb! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

Just as a note, we do have a few advanced mapping settings that let you set our sync to check for existing QuickBooks customers by company name as well before we create a new customer.

Good Product, Expensive and Gradual to update

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019
Louis D.
Owner
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are really grateful to have our Woocommerce and Quickbooks synced, and the the customer support answers quickly.

Pluspunten: The interface is nice, and once things are set up it runs smoothly.

Minpunten: It's very expensive to get little modifications going. Also it seems to take a very long for updates. I was told that a fix for overwriting customer names would be 'part of the next update' several months ago, and we have seen several updates without this issue getting resolved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Louis! We're glad our support team was able to help you with the custom settings/modifications you requested for your site - and we believe we were able to keep that pricing fair at the 2hrs of development we charged for.

Our support team has reached out through your account to you to make sure your customers are syncing as desired. We'll never update/overwrite customer names in QuickBooks unless that setting is enabled in our sync - and the customer is updated in WooCommerce.

The best solution for QBO integration

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Tim W.
IT Manager
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Support has been good, and MyWorks Soft is willing and able to do customizations to the Sync connector if you need tweaks.

Pluspunten: MyWorks Sync has many features for customizing your WooCommerce store integration with QuickBooks Online. You can synchronize almost everything: orders, items, even payment methods.

Minpunten: It has a few bugs to work out; notably, if an invoice in QBO already exists there will be no warning and the order will be considered synchronized [note this is a beta feature under development at the time].

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Tim! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

We do look forward to bringing that feature live - to better notify you if an invoice with the same number already exists in QuickBooks. Of course, in an ideal world - an invoice with the same number wouldn't exist in QuickBooks as all manually entered invoices would have a separate manual number sequence. :)

Sync from Woo to QBO

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Duffy B.
Co-Owner
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Support has been fabulous. They have worked with us through and after a trial period to get everything set up as we needed. Anytime we have a syncing error they are super quick to respond and help find the reason for the error. The logs are also very helpful.

Pluspunten: It works seamlessly - once it is set up correctly - to send my orders directly to QBO with all inventory and customer information.

Minpunten: It takes a little bit of time to make sure everything is going through correctly and can sometimes have a hiccup in mapping products or customers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Duffy! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

review

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Nicole G.
manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: overall it's great. just wish the customer service could be 24/7 for the offices in other side of the country. thanks.

Pluspunten: it's an add on to woocommerce instead of a third party website. everything can be done in one site is great.

Minpunten: it would be great if there's undo syncing or mannually syncing individual orders function

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Nicole! Great to hear our sync has been helpful in saving you time, and convenient for you to keep an eye on the sync status.

Although we don't have an undo functionality, you could certainly just remove/delete an order in QuickBooks to accomplish this.

However, it actually is very possible already to manually sync individual orders (and even customers, products, and more)! You'd simply visit Myworks Sync > Push in our sync dashboard to view our Push pages that let you manually select and push WooCommerce data to QuickBooks.

MyWorks Sync is GREAT!

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Laura L.
Executie VP
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: the customer support has been excellent from day one! every one is super helpful and has always helped answer any questions i had.

Pluspunten: i love that it pushes each order over to QB and batches them each night.

Minpunten: currently the only think that isn't happening in the refunds dont show up in the batch deposit so i have to manually add them. not a huge deal, but only thing in can think of. =)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Laura! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time!

Adding support to include refunds in the correct (retroactive) bank deposit is on our upcoming roadmap, we look forward to rolling this out soon for you!

Exceptional functionality

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
President
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: MyWorks has seamlessly and flawlessly connected our WooCommerce store to QuickBooks Online.

Pluspunten: We've been using MyWorks Sync for over a year on WooCommerce and it's proven itself to be very reliable and unobtrusive. The sofwtare has every option our accountant could possibly want. Customer support is truly exceptional.

Minpunten: Slow and somewhat tedious bulk sync functionality. Our store had been in operation for 3 years prior to discovering MyWorks Sync and there is no way of selecting more than 500 orders at a time to sync. Each order took roughly 6 seconds to sync so going through thousands of orders took a very long time and was a bit of a chore.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback - and we're glad to hear our support team has been helpful for you! We appreciate the feedback regarding bulk-syncing past orders - certainly understand how that can be tedious (although better than manual entry, we're sure :)! We'll do our best to continue to improve the ease of syncing past orders/data!

Great Product and Great Support!

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018
Scott H.
President
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Basically by using MyWorks Sync it saves me roughly 1-2 hours per day of getting my customer and order information into Quickbooks - huge time saver!

Pluspunten: Really automates well all my transactions synching from WooCommerce to Quickbooks! Support is great . . . any questions I have are answered promptly and with courtesy : )

Minpunten: A bit complex to set up but once its up and running it is easy to use and works like a charm!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Scott! Great to hear our sync has been working well for you, and our support team has been helpful. We'll continue to work on improving the ease of use of our settings - but glad to see that they're working well for you once configured.

Good PlugIn

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Andres B.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It works, it doesn't crash... if you stay within the core plug in, it works perfectly.

Pluspunten: Has most functions needed already built in.

Minpunten: Some standard Quickbooks features are not in the core plug in, so customization is needed, which means paying extra fees.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Andres! We're glad to hear our dev team was able to help with the custom order field mapping you requested, and hopefully it's helping to save you even more time with your orders!

MyWorks Sync

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Don W.
Financial Officer
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very reliable. Not complicated. Easy to get started.

Minpunten: Occasionally need to reset mapping or push orders through manually. Also need to reestablish QBO connection occasionally.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Don! Great to hear that our settings were easy to use and continue to work well for you. We'll continue to focus on making improvements to our QuickBooks connection handling to be as seamless as possible.

MyWorks over oneSAAS or zappier

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Guy P.
Business owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Simple to install, good documentation, works well and does what I need. This solution is better architected than the others.

Pluspunten: All of the problems I had trying to use Zappier or oneSAAS were not a problem with MyWorks. I needed to create a line item for California Tax in QuickBooks vs using the actual tax process because I did not want to maintain more than 500 different tax locations. Also the ability to properly parse Stripe payments into matching individual payments, including stripe fees is a huge time saver.

Minpunten: Cost is a bit more than I wanted to pay. My store does a few hundred transactions per month and I would rather see a per transaction fee vs a 1000 plus fee.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Guy! Great to hear MyWorks has the more advanced functionality, and bug-free sync that you're looking for.

We love our Stripe integration/support as well! :)

Used Free Trial, Works Had To Upgrade for Full Features

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of IT
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The need to sync offline sales on woocommerce buys is real. And they can do that very well.
The free trial was easy to set up and sync with the test instance on our WordPress domain.
The pricing model is really good too.

Minpunten: On the backend, they could make it look nicer. And add some navigation structure like what woo did

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, and we're happy to hear that our free plan, the setup process and sync was helpful to you!

As a reminder, we do indeed have navigation in our sync - submenus under our Myworks Sync tab as well as menubars across most of our sync pages. If you have any specific areas of feedback, we'd love to hear it.

Makes syncing with Quickbooks and our online store very easy

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Russell S.
manager
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The customer service has been great and answers any of my questions. The software was a key piece in making our accounting system sync with our store

Pluspunten: I like the ease of the daily sync between our store and quickbooks

Minpunten: sometimes it is difficult to find certain invoices.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Russell! Great to hear that our sync has made your order entry process easier.

As a helpful tip - if you click the "Synced" badge next to any of your WooCommerce orders, you'll be brought right into your QuickBooks invoice.

woo-commerce QuickBooks sync

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Allan M.
Director of Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The in-depth capabilities to sync all my data from products, customers, sales, invoices all from woo-commerce to QuickBooks.

Minpunten: It was very hard to figure out how to sync the tax appropriately so we could push our data over to QuickBooks . with the great customer service rep we had we were able to get it all synced and working properly now.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 14-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Allan! Happy to hear that our advanced sync functionality is helpful for you to accurately sync your data!

Great to hear that our support team was helpful in getting your taxes mapped - sometimes with UK or CAD tax structures, this can be advanced to initially set up - but once correctly in place, your orders will accurately sync over with sales tax, and it'll be smooth sailing going forward. :)

Easy to add invoices and payments

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Ben S.
Co owner
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It’s great, it saves hours every month

Pluspunten: It syncs the payments and not just the invoices

Minpunten: Little tricky to setup but not that hard

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Ben! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the settings / ongoing use as un-complicated as possible.

Easy for Startups

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Started with the free version and had to bump up to the paid version with Transactions increasing. Customer Service was great.

Pluspunten: I like that it automatically syncs all my eCommerce Transactions into Quickbooks, Easy for me to reconcile and saves a lot of time.

Minpunten: only a small number of transactions for the free version, Will have to upgrade

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear our forever-free Launch plan is helping to save you time, and once you have more than 20 orders per month - congratulations! Our paid plan should then be even more helpful to you with the additional features it includes.

Wish it were better

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2019
Isaac M.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I wish it worked better but it works well enough to save me time. But it could be SO much better. If this product absolutely worked so that all we had to do was match to each disbursement to deposit everyday without issue, I would be thrilled.

Pluspunten: Relative to manually entering sales receipts or invoices, this software save time.

Minpunten: Doesn’t save enough time bc it doesn’t work perfectly with refund, partial refunds, multiple bundles, fee classification, gifts cards or various other product nuances that most e-commerce companies have. It is not entirely reliable but better than nothing and well priced.

MyWorks Review

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Mason D.
Owner
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It’s berm great and the cost saves me way more money than doing everything manually myself

Pluspunten: Support team was great and very responsive

Minpunten: Mapping the customer list and inventory list

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Mason! We always love to hear how MyWorks is saving you time! We'll continue to do our best to make the mapping as easy and seamless as possible going forward. The great thing is that once your inventory is mapped, we'll automatically keep it in sync and you should never have to re-map it.

Good funtionality

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Victoria L.
ceo
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Helped us reconcile stripe payments in quickbooks and automate invoicing

Pluspunten: does the job, saves manually creating invoices, very good support

Minpunten: Nothing to dislike, the software does that it says on the tin for a reasonable price

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MyWorks Software op 13-6-2019

Thanks for the feedback, Victoria! Great to hear we're saving you time and our support is helpful.