In a word Nexshop is awesome tool

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019
Sujohn D.
Online business
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall It's pretty good. Highly recommended for User not using yet

Pluspunten: There are many things to like most about the software. I am quoting some from there, such as customer analysis , Sales Data et cetera. In a word I wanna say, It's a sales machine formula.

Minpunten: It's difficult for me to find out least about this software. Even then I am going to mention about the price. I think It's a little bit high but It's not much that the services we get.

IMPROVEMENTS

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Luka K.
Reviewer
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I BIH HAS TO MAKE MORE DRAWING ATTITUDE TO MORE USEFUL ALICTIONS NEXT TO MANY BENEFITS

Pluspunten: I most like her speed and high quality,too.

Minpunten: I NEED THAT THAT IS NOT OBSERVED TO MORE BENEFIT

Nexshop Review

Beoordeeld op 26-3-2019
Student
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Thou I haven't be able to own one, but from my experience with others of Nexshop. It has really helped them in building up their customers Satisfaction and having a steady data about the in and out of it's daily activities.

Pluspunten: The ability for the software to create a field of data. That is, it can gather the informations of a store, making the owner able to find it faulty areas and be able to better it. And also it builds up Customers satisfaction.

Minpunten: Its comes along with more expensives, more data bundle for it and everyday maintainance.

Nexshop is a great tool for analyzing data

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Leader
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I needed to forecast customer behavior over time and see if the seasons had any effect on it. Nexshop allowed me to collect the data I needed to do that.

Pluspunten: The data obtained using this software allows you to visualize data quickly and be able to analyze it easily and intuitively. The data obtained with this tool allowed me to use econometric models to predict customer behavior over time. It also allows to improve the segmentation of customers and the type of products that can be offered. It greatly improves the experience of customers in the store.

Minpunten: The tool is a little expensive compared to other similar ones, however it is highly recommended

Good product

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018
Art T.
President
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: easy to use customer service was fantastic

Minpunten: Cost is a little higher than other products

Good

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Richard B.
boss
Computernetwerken, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This software help in my everday life make things a lot more easier

Minpunten: There are no cons that I can think of at the time right know

My Software Review

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018
Jean G.
CSR
Public relations en communicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its really my only first time using it

Pluspunten: That the brand is highly known in the industry

Minpunten: That its a bit on the high cost side for me

Amazing

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Elson B.
Inventory Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My overall experience was amazing I found all the time what I wanted

Pluspunten: I liked the customer service the help and the choices I could make

Minpunten: I did t have anything that I did t like because I liked it maybe I will suggest a front page with more colors

It's Not For Everybody

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2018
Len daniel C.
Tower's Maintenance
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is honestly a great tool, but there should be a way for consumers to check their own analytics and check which content works best for them and their device

Pluspunten: Everything is automatic. The sharing of analytics, customer support, and the content that someone receives.
It's a very powerful tool that is helpful for only those who know what it's for.

Minpunten: Only targets retailers. Consumers are left out of the loop and only agree to send data reports.

Nex shop review

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018
Andrea S.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: There was nothing I liked about nex shop.

Minpunten: The whole app needs to be redone and made easier to use.

My review

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Sanid O.
Dispatcher
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I can send a messages very easy and I resolve many problems from digital level. Thanks very much for that!!

Pluspunten: I like this software because they know exactly what people/customers need and thats the best from them.

Minpunten: I would like for lowest price thats only issue i had but now its okay.