Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over PaleBlue

PaleBlue solutions in digitalization help its clients to intensify training, streamline workflow, and improve safety worldwide.

Meer informatie over PaleBlue

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"VR simulators"

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Helpful software to train emergency situations.

Minpunten: Some small bugs, but nothing critical.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PaleBlue op 9-5-2019

Great to hear from our users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Implementation
Human Resources, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019

"Innovative approach to training"

Pluspunten: As a professional in the talent management industry, I am always staying abreast of the latest technology in areas such as training and development. Paleblue is cutting edge. The ability to use vr simulation to help better train individuals in high risk environments like diving is incredible. For a company in one of the industries they support, I would definitely review the training opportunities offered by PaleBlue.

Minpunten: I have not had the opportunity to identify any cons related to this product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019
Alan R.
Head of Diving Training Department
Olie en energie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019

"Bell Diving Supervisor Simulator"

Opmerkingen: Good customer support. Always there for software support, even from the other side of the world in different time zones

Pluspunten: The ability to simulate all those emergency scenarios that a bell diving supervisor may face during his carreer, without the inherent risks associated with this.

Minpunten: Still one or two software snags which need addressing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019
Nikolai O.
Senior Automation Engineer
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019

"Excellent products, good support and very skilled personnel"

Opmerkingen: Drilling simulator

Pluspunten: Willingness to help the client in solving problems, and not just - "sold as is".

Minpunten: Minor problems with the sensor's interface, but this is still the main problem for most suppliers, so it’s not critical.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019