QUALCO Collections & Recoveries reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    3,7 /5

Over QUALCO Collections & Recoveries

A flexible, comprehensive, end-to-end enterprise platform that manages, automates, and streamlines your organisation’s C&R operations.

Meer informatie over QUALCO Collections & Recoveries

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Konstantinos S.
Director
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"Qualco advantages and disadvantages"

Opmerkingen: We establish this software in 2007 in NBG. I work in Business Analysis where we cooperate with business Units for possible changes / improvements, using new modules, reporting etc.

Pluspunten: User friendly, easy connected with dialer for the collection center.

Minpunten: Time of Batch, high cost in some cases and big time of implementations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Yannis C.
Business analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018

"Old fashioned UI with many obsolete functionalities"

Opmerkingen: We are using SOR version, which is a system that does the basic.

Pluspunten: The import files with many extra fields. Easy to use for non experienced analysts, because it has specific flow in parameterization of segments and assignments.

Minpunten: It's not really flexible. UX is poor. The system does not have the ability to have parallel assignments, inhouse and outsourced. 1 day delay of external assignments. I believe that should invest more in R&D.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018
Alexis T.
Assistant manager
Bankwezen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018

"Qualco Collections is an excellent software platform"

Pluspunten: Extended functionality, lots of features, can cover almost any need of a potential user. Excellent customer support.

Minpunten: Time and hardware consuming EOD flows for large portfolios.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018
Henrijs J.
Product owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Collection software that fits"

Opmerkingen: Really like the software - for serious collection business highly recommend.

Pluspunten: Had an opportunity to demo run Qualco software. Lots of customization. Monst noted features easy to create and modify workflows /path how the debt collection process goes based on criteria

Minpunten: It takes time to adapt the software to specific country needs, yet it doesnt take ages so its a minor issue if at all.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QUALCO op 5-5-2021

Thank you for your positive review! Enhancing user experience though our services is one of our top priorities, so we are glad that you liked our software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021