Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over Bixby

Bixby is a cloud-based set of tools and services that enable property management teams to provide residents with a better experience.

Meer informatie over Bixby

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Paul I.
Graphics designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020

"Perfect Voice assistant "

Pluspunten: I mostly like the use of voice commands in making calls,telling the time ,weather,dates etc. It helps a lot in taking selfies and it requires voice match to receive commands.

Minpunten: I face problem in finding and playing music by Bixby. And sometimes is takes time to hear my voice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020
Yuval P.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"Bixby"

Opmerkingen: As a property manager, Bixby is a great tool that allows us to function in an efficient and effective manner. The Bixby team is always incredibly helpful with answering questions. The feedback we have received from residents has affirmed our partnership with Bixby.

Pluspunten: Bixby facilitates easy, effective and efficient communication between management and residents on important building affairs and notices.

Minpunten: Bixby has taken our suggestions and incorporated them into their platform. There is nothing I like least about the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Stefanie B.
Social Media Coordinator
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019

"Good but not Great"

Opmerkingen: It automatically came with my Galaxy S8 but I turned most of the features off until the latest update that kind of fixed its bugs and gave it a better feel. Over all I don't really use it because to be honest Google on my phone is better. Even at controlling my phone.

Pluspunten: It can help you access anything in your phone in a second. It works basically like Siri & Alexa.

Minpunten: Sometimes it randomly turns on, CS disappointed and it cant find everything like google can.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019
Pelle H.
Associate Counsel
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"Property Management Simplified"

Pluspunten: Bixby allows us to manage and oversee our entire portfolio effortlessly all on one app. We can coordinate much more efficiently with our property management team and assign work orders to individual employees. Our tenants love the ability to put in a request and see live status updates as their requests are fulfilled.

Minpunten: It takes a little practice getting used to the different functions of the app, but once you're familiar, it's very easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Michael M.
CEO and Founder
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"Excellent Resident Portal!"

Opmerkingen: Its been great!

Pluspunten: Its ease of use, robust functionality and great app.

Minpunten: The app is sometimes slow to load, but overall its great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
L renee L.
Clothing Store Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

"Poor news capsule choices"

Opmerkingen: Haven't used it much. I prefer to use Alexa on my tablet ad she is much easier to edit and conform. and she understands my southern drawl easier than Bixby

Pluspunten: Not alot. Hate the size button the most!

Minpunten: The side button, and the fact that I can't load neutral or conservative news capsules.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020
Jake D.
Lineman
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"Very nice for hands free!"

Opmerkingen: Overall it's a great feature. I do use it daily but mostly for making calls. I definitely reccomend it and tell people about it as well.

Pluspunten: I like that it is voice recognition, I also like that I am able to go hands free when I need to. I use it daily to help with commute.

Minpunten: I dont like that it is selective on what it will show when I try to use it for something's. I also dont like having to unlock my phone to use it sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Gabriel P.
Territory Manager
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2020

"Not very user friendly "

Opmerkingen: Very confusing and it's very difficult to understand what exactly Bixby can do. It's also a pain that you cannot uninstall the program from certain phones. Maybe if they did a better job of explaining its potential I may use it more but overall I'm not a fan of Bixby

Pluspunten: It's convenient to have it pre installed on Samsung phones and easy to begin to use. It's convenient to have a program that you can easily swipe or click a button to activate instead of having to search for it on my phone

Minpunten: Bixby is very difficult to just pick up and start using. Takes a while to get used to it and I just don't find it as easy to use as other similar programs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2020
Jackie M.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019

"Bixby is great for hands free use of phone"

Opmerkingen: I spend a good bit of time driving so the convenience of doing tasks hands free is great.

Pluspunten: Bixby makes using your phone hands free super easy. You can send texts and emails without any typing. Great for use while driving!

Minpunten: Really nothing that I didn't like. Pretty easy to use. Makes text, email and making calls while driving much easier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019
Dana K.
Hair Stylist
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"Nice"

Opmerkingen: Saving time on searching for what I'm looking for.

Pluspunten: Just take a pic of what your looking for and finds it for you all the information you need on the product .

Minpunten: Gives you more options when you can't find what your looking for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Kim M.
Kitchen Specialist / Appliance Specialist
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019